Bike Review

Bike Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

I Build a Bike!! - Cyrusher XF900 E Bike Review 4K

6255
773
292
00:13:09
08.02.2023

Until now I've had ZERO interest in E-Bikes, that was until I tried this one from Cyrusher....and I must admit, I can now see the appeal! If you fancy one use the code "youtube80" for a discount via this link 🤍 My Patreon page 🤍 Get 5% off your ABR Festival tickets with "TMF5" at checkout! I buy my riding kit from Sportsbike shop 🤍 I recomend Sizzapp motorcycle trackers, check them out at 🤍 use "TMFTRACK" for 10% off! Get a £50 discount on the Guardsman Garage barrier (use “TMF50” for £50 discount!) 🤍 Exclusive TMF Merch on my website 🤍 and of course Teespring (click the red spring top right). Links to my channel sponsors:- Superbikefactory 🤍 Bikerheadz 🤍 Sizapp 🤍 Image4 Security 🤍 Canary Motorcycle Tours 🤍 I'm now on that Twitter thing! Join me 🤍MissendenFlyer You can now follow me on Facebook too The Missenden Flyer🤍TheMissendenFlyer and on Instagram 🤍missendenflyer Don't forget your other TMF Discounts!:- Mention The Missenden Flyer when buying from 🤍 or 🤍 for discounts on Panigale heat shields or Ducati/Triumph throttle spacer kits. Use the code MISSENDEN to get the $10 discount on the heat shield, or heat shield/spacer kit bundle and MISSENDENSK for 10% off the spacer kit. I use the following equipment to record and edit my VLOGs:- GoPro HD Hero 10 cameras 🤍 GoPro Media Mod for mic connection 🤍 GoPro Max Lens Mod for wider angle view 🤍 DJI Mavic Air drone (fly more combo) 🤍 Lavalier microphone and sellotape for in helmet audio 🤍 RODE Wireless Go dual channel radio mics 🤍 Power Director 12 for the PC (for video editing) 🤍 Radio mic for in garage audio 🤍 Rode VIDEOMICPRO On Camera Microphone for general use 🤍 Rode Deadcat VMPR Windshield to kill wind noise 🤍 Neewer CN 160 LED Dimmable Ultra High Power Panel Video Light 🤍 Goliton® Camera DSLR Triple Mount for LED Video Lights Microphones 🤍 A pair of Lantoo LED Floodlight 50W for additional lighting 🤍 My current motorcycles are:- BMW R1200GS Ducati 899 Panigale Triumph Speed Twin Royal Enfield Custom 650 Interceptor Honda GL1800 Goldwing Tour DCT (Airbag) Suzuki GSXS215 (OK, that's the Mrs bike!) Please be aware I am not a professional journalist or otherwise claim to be an expert in any way in motorcycles or anything else. I'm just an ordinary biker like you probably are. Please regard my videos as entertainment only and if information presented is important to you, please verify it via a knowledgable third party....the videos I post are just my opinions and are no more valid than anyone elses. For any additional enquiries please send an e-mail (please no DM's that tend to get lost) via TheMissendenFlyer🤍gmail.com, follow me via Twitter, Facebook or Instagram or preferably leave a comment below...

Specialized Diverge STR Gravel Bike Review | Creamy Smooth But EXPENSIVE 🤑

11334
300
72
00:14:35
07.02.2023

Specialized has been busy designing FutureShock Rear, a small shock providing 30mm of travel for the back end of its Diverge gravel bike. But does the system provide anything for the rider? And is that travel worth the £7,500/$7,500 starting price? Jack Luke has been putting the gravelly miles in and has returned with all of the answers. Here is his expert opinion, but would you buy this gravel bike? Let us know in the comments 👇 #Gravel #Cycling #SspecializedDiverge 0:00 Intro 1:19 Key Tech 3:04 Spec Overview 3:54 Fiddle-friendly setup 6:26 Performance 9:47 Details 11:05 Build 12:21 Proprietary 13:06 Conclusion NEW Specialized Diverge STR Goes Full-Suspension! → 🤍 Suspension Gravel Bike Vs. MTB | Which Is Faster? → 🤍 Top 5 | 2023 Gravel Bikes We Want To Ride → 🤍 How Are These Both Gravel Bikes?! → 🤍 1 Gravel Bike, 4 Setups | Cancel the N+1 Rule! → 🤍 Gravel World Championships: Best Gravel Bike Tech → 🤍 Listen to the BikeRadar Podcast → 🤍 Follow BikeRadar on our social media channels: → 🤍 → 🤍 → 🤍 BikeRadar is supported by Mountain Biking UK and Cycling Plus Magazine –For more information and to subscribe please visit → 🤍 For more content like this see our latest subscription offer – → 🤍 → 🤍

Goedkope e-bike fietst lekkerder dan VanMoof en Cowboy!

333690
2205
379
00:12:15
27.01.2022

Abonneer en zet de BEL aan! De Tenways CGO600 is een elektrische fiets uit Hongkong die honderden euro’s goedkoper is dan de designfietsen van VanMoof en Cowboy en hij fietst ook nog eens lekkerder. Hoe kan dit? Bekijk ook de andere e-bike-reviews van David. VanMoof S3-review: 🤍 Cowboy 4-review: 🤍 Goedkoopste e-bike ooit-review: 🤍 VOLG ons op: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:30 Prijsvergelijking VanMoof, Cowboy 1:22 Design Tenways 4:20 Onderdelen Tenways 5:22 Lakschade 6:39 Super fijne trapondersteuning 8:51 Actieradius 9:36 Oled display, pincode en app 10:37 Conclusie

Review e-bike QWIC: hoeveel mag avontuur kosten?

86196
826
106
00:12:55
21.02.2022

De QWIC Atlas Adventure E-Bike brengt je op plekken waar normale (elektrische) fietsen niet kunnen komen. De fiets ligt dan ook heel dicht bij de passie van David, offroad motorrijden. Je betaalt dan wel veel meer dan voor een VanMoof of Cowboy, maar je krijgt er wel een avontuur voor terug. En het rijdt ook nog eens een stuk comfortabeler dan een (e-)mountainbike. Abonneer en zet de BEL aan! VOLG ons op: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Eunorau Meta275 review: Torque sensor commuter e-bike

334
47
4
00:04:50
08.02.2023

The Eunorau Meta275 ($1,799 or 5% off with code ELECTREK 🤍 takes a common commuter design and upgrades it with an intuitive-feeling torque sensor for comfortable pedal assist. You can read my in-depth review on Electrek here: 🤍 ⛑️ My safety gear: Bike helmet: 🤍 Motorcycle helmet: 🤍 Scooter helmet: 🤍 Mesh jacket: 🤍 Armored jeans: 🤍 Armored boots: 🤍 Armored gloves: 🤍 🎥 My filming gear: Pretty product shots: 🤍 Invisible selfie stick camera: 🤍 Chest mounted camera: 🤍 GoPro: 🤍 Drone: 🤍 Handlebar phone holder: 🤍 🚲 My favorite e-bikes: (Budget-friendly) Lectric XP 3.0 $999: 🤍 (Low-cost fast commuter) Ride1Up 500 Series $1,399: 🤍 (Mid-level) Aventon Level: 🤍 (Premium e-bike) Priority Current $2,999: 🤍 (Something for EVERYONE!) Rad Power Bikes: 🤍 (Power!) Juiced Bikes: 🤍 🛴 My favorite e-scooters: WideWheel Pro: 🤍 Mantis Pro: 🤍 Dualtron Thunder: 🤍 Turbowheel Lightning: 🤍 Emove Cruiser: 🤍 FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links: 🤍

Als eerste getest: de e-bike van Veloretti is een aanrader!

268495
2771
358
00:14:13
03.06.2021

We hebben deze nieuwe e-bike als eerste getest: de Veloretti Electric Ace. Een grote concurrent voor de elektrische fietsen van merken als VanMoof en Cowboy? Binnenkort meer e-bikes dus Abonneer en zet de BEL aan. E-bike kopen? Kijk dit: 🤍 Review Gazelle e-bike 🤍 VanMoof S3 na drie maanden 🤍 VOLG ons ook op 🤍 🤍 🤍 #ebike #fiets #fietsen #Vanmoof #Stromer #Gazelle #Veloretti #Specialized #WereldFietsdag

Bike review van de nieuwe Specialized Epic 2021

10080
93
24
00:03:13
24.06.2020

Zie hierbij mijn review over de nieuwe Specialized Epic Pro 2021. Ik heb deze fiets al flink aan de tand gevoeld door er het Strava segment van het Rijk van Nijmegen route Paars mee aan te vallen. Die video bekijk je hier: 🤍 Mijn sportcarrière volgen en/of extra content zien? 🤍 🤍

Deze stoere Nederlandse e-bike rijdt en zit erg lekker!

67124
830
107
00:05:58
07.11.2019

Het derde en laatste deel in onze serie over elektrische fatbikes, oftewel e-bikes met dikke banden die op brommers lijken. Dit keer: de Phatfour, gemaakt in Nederland. Deze e-bike kan je ook zelf testen op Bright Day op 23 en 24 november: 🤍 Waar de meeste elektrische fatbikes uit het buitenland komen, zoals Super 73 (Amerika) en CoastCycle (Singapore), of volledig in China zijn uitbesteed (Doppio), is de PhatFour echt gemaakt in Nederland. Dus ontworpen, gelast en geassembleerd op Nederlandse bodem. De fiets kost 2290 euro voor de versie met de kleine accu of 2495 euro voor de uitvoering met een grotere accu. VOLG al onze e-bike updates: 🤍 KIJK OOK: Met de Doppio e-bike maak je vrienden 🤍 Elektrische fatbikes Super73 en Buzzraw 🤍 De e-fatbike RadRunner van Rad Power Bikes 🤍 #ebike #fiets #fietsen #ebikes #fatbike #super73 #doppio #phatfour #nederland

V-BIKE review: deze e-bikes zijn handig, sterk en snel! (vbike V1 & vbike RD8)

379
5
3
00:08:05
06.01.2023

Meer informatie over de V-BIKE? Check 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Deze V-BIKE V1 & V-BIKE RD8 zijn 2 opvouwbare E-Bikes. Deze kun je gemakkelijker overal mee naartoe nemen. Ik test de wendbare compacte V-Bike V1 in de stad en ga met de meer robuuste V-BIKE RD8 het bos in om deze off-road te testen. Website: 🤍 Altijd eerlijk over reclame: Het betreft hier een betaalde samenwerking met V-Bike. #thomascox #vbike #vbikev1 #vbikedr8 #elektrischefiets #ebike #review

Why I need to buy this bike! Moots Vamoots CRD review

43607
1056
183
00:18:11
11.12.2022

The Moots Vamoots CRD is a brand new road race bike from the legendary titanium bike brand and offers full internal cable routing for the first time. But how does it ride and can it compete with top-end carbon race bikes like the Colnago C68? Buy Moots Vamoots CRD 🤍 My Sportful outfit Sportful Fiandre Warm Jacket 🤍 Sportful Infinium Bib Tights 🤍 Sportful WS Reflex 2 Bootie 🤍 Sportful Fiandre Gloves 🤍 Enve Melee First Look 🤍 Buy Bikestow Stance stand here 🤍 Supported by Saddleback Sidi shoes 🤍 Sportful clothing 🤍 HJC helmet 🤍 Follow me: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

E-bike duurtest: Giant Dailytour & Giant Explore | Review

20896
12
4
00:02:09
23.05.2022

De Giant Dailytour E+ 1 BD LDS en de Giant Explore E+ 2 STA hebben deelgenomen aan de E-bike Duurtest. Het resultaat wordt beoordeeld door Carla en Lenneke, die beide 10 weken op deze E-bikes hebben gefietst. Abonneer je hier: 🤍 Benieuwd naar hun review over deze e-bike? Klik hier: 🤍 en 🤍 Meer zien van Kieskeurig.nl? Neem een kijkje op onze website of één van onze social kanalen Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Nog niet uitgekeken? In de volgende afspeellijsten vind je nog veel meer kieskeurig video’s! Auto & Fiets | Kieskeurig.nl 🤍 Stel je denkt na over het aanschaffen van een elektrische fiets. Dat is geen goedkope aankoop, daar wil je goed over nadenken. Welke fiets kun je het best aanschaffen en welke worden het best beoordeeld? Dit geldt natuurlijk net zo goed voor een fietsdrager, dashcams, autobanden, navigaties of autostoeltjes. Neem een kijkje in de playlist voor meer informatie. De vijf van Kieskeurig | Kieskeurig.nl 🤍 In dit format van Kieskeurig helpen we je graag aan de beste producten door middel van top 5 lijsten. Of het nou fietsen, TV’s, babyfoons, fohns of grasmaaiers zijn. Het komt hier voorbij. Maak snel een afweging tussen de 5 beste producten in de categorie op basis van jouw voorkeuren en budget. Je vindt het in deze afspeellijst. Elektronica | Kieskeurig.nl 🤍 Alles over elektronica vind je in deze afspeellijst. Van TV’s tot gaming en van camera’s tot smartphones. Ben je op zoek naar een nieuwe computer of kies je toch een iPad? Wij laten je de nieuwste modellen zien en vertellen jou wat de beste producten van het moment zijn. Ben je benieuwd? Kijk snel in deze afspeellijst. Welkom op het YouTube-kanaal van Kieskeurig.nl. Kieskeurig.nl is dé onafhankelijke vergelijkingssite van Nederland. Bij ons vergelijk je producten, prijzen en winkels. Super handig toch? Het doel van Kieskeurig.nl is om de consument op deze manier betrouwbare en onafhankelijke informatie te geven over verschillende producten. Op ons YouTube-kanaal is dat niet anders! Door middel van unboxing video’s, review video’s, toplijsten en een antwoord op jouw zoekvragen delen wij onze kennis. Wekelijks kun je drie video’s op ons kanaal verwachten. Dus wil jij weten wat de beste televisie van dit moment is? Twijfel je welke stofzuiger je aan moet schaffen? Of wil jij als eerst de nieuwe wasmachines bekijken? Neem dan snel een kijkje op ons kanaal! Oh, en vergeet je niet te abonneren. #Kieskeurig.nl #Duurtest #DailytourE

REVIEW | Giant Entour E+ 0 | De beste prijs/kwaliteit e-bike?

15962
66
13
00:02:53
13.01.2021

Leuk dat je weer naar een nieuwe review! In deze video testen Jonathan en Mark de Giant Entour E+0 Disc. Een fiets met misschien wel de beste prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Benieuwd geworden? Kijk dan snel verder. Hybrid Cycling Technology Zo noemt Giant het unieke systeem dat ze in samenwerking met Yamaha ontwikkeld hebben. De nieuwste generatie SyncDrive Life middenmotor combineert jouw trapkracht met elektrische ondersteuning van de middenmotor, en creëert zo een héél natuurlijk aanvoelende e-bike ervaring. Bij sommige e-bikes is de elektrische ondersteuning een kwestie van aan/uit. Dat is bij deze Giant e-bike wel anders: de PedalPlus 6-Sensor Technologie meet precies hoeveel kracht je op de pedalen uitoefent, zodat de middenmotor altijd de juiste ondersteuning geeft. Zo fiets je heel natuurlijk en gebalanceerd. De ondersteuning kun je zelf in vijf standen instellen, met een maximum van wel 300%! Door het meten van acceleratie en hellingshoek is het daarnaast ook mogelijk om automatische ondersteuning te bieden in de Smart Support modus. RideControl Charge De Giant Entour E+ 0 is uitgerust met een uitgebreid en overzichtelijk display die alle relevante gegevens van de Giant e-bike weergeeft. Op het display kun je de batterijcapaciteit aflezen en informatie over de gereden afstand en gemiddelde snelheid raadplegen. Daarnaast beschikt het display over een USB-poort om onderweg je smartphone op te laden! ➡️ 🤍

I Bought the Cheapest and Most Expensive Electric Bike kits on Amazon

1459952
26117
1562
00:22:29
12.08.2022

-M1 Moto Gloves, Tank Straps, and Bikes and Beards Apparel: 🤍 -Want to rent a motorcycle? Check out Riders Share: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 #BikesandBeards

Urban Arrow Family Cargo Bike Review

67734
975
82
00:25:29
02.03.2021

I've been really anticipating doing the review on this bike, but there's been a new version pending which is finally here. This is the new Urban Arrow Family UA4. This bike has always been very popular in our shop and it's just a good all around bike for carrying your kids and includes a bunch of different accessory options to fit your needs. Thanks for watching! To learn more about the Urban Arrow Family, click the link below!: 🤍 0:00 Overview of the Urban Arrow Family 1:15 Urban Arrow Price 2:10 What is new about the Urban Arrow update 2:45 How to steer Urban Arrow Family bike 3:20 Who the Urban Arrow is for 4:00 Urban Arrow Family frame style and color options 4:20 Urban Arrow Family carrying capacity 5:15 Schwalbe Big Ben Plus Tires 6:35 Enviolo Cargo continual variable transmission 8:55 Bosch Cargo Line motor 10:45 Bosch powerpack 500 battery 11:20 Cafe frame lock on Urban Arrow Family 13:10 Kickstand on Urban Arrow Family 13:28 Selle Royal Rio Saddle 14:05 Bosch Intuvia display 17:30 Enviolo continual variable transmission shifter 19:00 Cargo line z quad piston brakes 19:45 Urban Arrow Family box materials 21:00 Urban Arrow Family accessories Musicbed ID: MB01WRNQ1YEY4A0 #urbanarrow #cargobike #electricbikes #ebikes #electricbike

New 2022 Honda CB500X Review: The Best Budget Adventure Bike?

289603
6352
334
00:08:58
05.01.2022

Thanks to all of my channel sponsors - you can find out more about each of them here! Thanks to Pando Moto for providing my gear and sponsoring the channel. I wear these jeans: 🤍 And this jacket: 🤍 And these gloves: 🤍 You can watch my review of their products here: 🤍 Also thanks to Beeline Moto for supporting the channel - my favourite little navigation device: 🤍 Here’s my full review: 🤍 Also thanks to BeMoto bike insurance for supporting the channel: 🤍 Quote "MOTOBOB" for free licence defence cover! And also thanks to Speedo Angels for their support: 🤍 Use "MOTOBOB20" for 20% off anything on the site!

Watt Electric Male betaalbare urban e-bike - Review (Consumentenbond)

31470
77
8
00:03:29
27.06.2019

De Electric Male is een urban e-bike met een kenmerkend design. Hij zit eenvoudig in elkaar en heeft een achtermotor. In deze video geven we een eerste indruk. Bekijk meer informatie over e-bikes en onze test: 🤍 0:00 Introductie 0:24 Kenmerken Watt Electric Male 0:54 Rijervaring 2:23 Voordelen en nadelen 2:35 Conclusie 3:09 Meer informatie Abonneer je op ons Youtubekanaal en blijf op de hoogte van de laatste video's: 🤍 Bezoek ook ons Youtubekanaal: 🤍 - Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 - Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 - Praat mee op onze Community: 🤍

Lidl Crivit E-bike 🚲 - Review (Consumentenbond)

128934
218
58
00:04:05
17.05.2018

Voor 1079 euro heeft Lidl de Crivit E-bike op de markt gebracht. Dat is een stuk goedkoper dan de meeste e-bikes met een middenmotor. Maar zijn de prestaties ook goed? Bekijk de video! Zie ook onze test e-bikes en meer informatie: 🤍 Abonneer je op ons Youtubekanaal en blijf op de hoogte van de laatste video's: 🤍 Bezoek ook ons Youtubekanaal: 🤍 - Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 - Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 - Praat mee op onze Community: 🤍

Cowboy 3 e-bike review

20464
391
22
00:11:30
09.11.2020

Vergeet niet om te abonneren! 🤍 €290 discount on Cowboy3: 🤍 Het Belgische Cowboy is ondertussen aan hun derde versie van hun populaire elektrische fiets. Nadat ik 2 jaar geleden hun eerste versie aan de tand voelde op dit kanaal is het nu de beurt aan versie 3. Deze versie heeft heel wat nieuwe updates van vooral de app, enkele nieuwe kleuren, maar ook zeer mooie designer spatborden. De kostprijs van de fiets ging echter ook wel naar omhoog. Ik vertel er meer over in de video. Een community website die je zeker ook eens moet bekijken nadat je de fiets besteld hebt, is cowboy.tools. Daar lijsten ze op welke accessoires getest en goedgekeurd zijn om te gebruiken op de Cowboy fiets. Zo kan je er bijvoorbeeld ook enkele nadelen snel oplossen zoals die ontbrekende staander/pikkel. Manual unlock komt er volgens Cowboy binnenkort wel aan lieten ze weten na het bekijken van mijn review. Ze lanceren dit in de tweede helft van november. Dan kan je de fiets opstarten door met de batterijsleutel de batterij even los te koppelen en terug in te klikken. Handig dus als je smartphone met een lege batterij zit. Update juli 2021: De prijs werd ondertussen aangepast naar €1990.De gemiddelde prijs voor een e-bike in België is namelijk €2588, maar dan heb je uiteraard nog geen slimme geconnecteerde fiets zoals de Cowboy met zijn extra snufjes. 0:00 introductie Cowboy 3 1:31 updates en verbeteringen 2:52 nieuwe banden 3:21 motor in het achterwiel 3:31 nieuwe spatborden 3:57 cowboy referral kortingscode 4:33 de batterij 4:59 ingewerkte verlichting in het frame 6:02 nadelen van een minimalistisch design 6:49 bluetooth en smartphone nog altijd nodig 8:07 rij- en zitcomfort 9:05 Cowboy app Meer info: 🤍 MERCHANDISE: 🤍 VOLG MIJ: Youtube: 🤍 Twitter (personal): 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 MIJN APPARATUUR: Mijn camera: 🤍 (Bol) Mijn Rode Wireless Go Micro: 🤍 (Bol) Mijn monitor: 🤍 (Bol) Mijn drone: 🤍 (Bol) Ik krijg een kleine commissie bij gebruik van bovenstaande links als je iets aankoopt in de webshops. Het kost niets voor jou, maar het helpt mij wel in het maken van nieuwe video's. MIJN BLOG: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description may contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support! All videos published to the eDavy YouTube channel were made/produced with permission from the company's respective PR firms and are copyright. Trailers or official gameplay video were sent to us directly to showcase on this channel. Linking or embedding eDavy content is allowed and encouraged but you may NOT download or publish our videos to your own channel or website without our expressed permission in writing. Please refer to the YouTube Terms of Service if you have any questions about copyright restrictions and violations.

Santos Travel Lite+ E-Bike Review (English sub)

30838
114
24
00:08:44
30.09.2017

Santos Travel Lite+ E-Bike Review (English ↓) Santos kennen we vooral als fabrikant van doorgaans hele mooie vakantiefietsen waarbij onze benen de kracht leveren om onze bestemming te halen. Maar nu is er de Santos Travel Lite+ E-Bike. Een maatwerk vakantiefiets met elektrische ondersteuning. Zijn ze bij Santos gek geworden? Nee, verre van! Bekijk de video of lees de uitgebreide review op 🤍outdoorguru.com! CHECK, LIKE & FOLLOW Ik ben Gijs en ik ben een onafhankelijke reviewer/blogger/vlogger. Ik wordt dus niet betaald voor de reviews die ik maak. Als je het leuk vindt wat ik doe en me wilt steunen: abonneer je op mijn YouTube kanaal, like mijn Facebook pagina en volg me op Instagram en Twitter. Links ↓. Alleen met jouw steun kan ik goede onafhankelijke reviews blijven maken. Alvast dank! Gr Gijs ⇒SUBSCRIBE NOW: 🤍 SOCIAL ⇒WEBSITE: 🤍 ⇒IG: 🤍 ⇒FB PAGE: 🤍 ⇒TWITTER: 🤍 Review Santos Travel Lite+ E-Bike (English subtitles) The Dutch bike brand Santos Bikes is best known for their custom build high end travel bikes. New is the Santos Travel Lite+ E-Bike. A custom build travelbike with an electric GoSwiss Drive rear wheel motor. An electric travelbike? Have they gone mad at Santos Bikes? Watch the video or read the extensive review at 🤍outdoorguru.com end get the answer! CHECK, LIKE & FOLLOW I am Gijs and I am an INDEPENDENT reviewer/vlogger/blogger. I am NOT PAID for what I do. Please support independent reviewing and subscribe to my YouTube, like my Facebook and follow me on Instagram and Twitter. Thanks in advance! Cheers, Gijs ⇒SUBSCRIBE NOW: 🤍 SOCIAL ⇒WEBSITE: 🤍 ⇒IG: 🤍 ⇒FB PAGE: 🤍 ⇒TWITTER: 🤍 All business inquires: gijs🤍outdoorguru.com #outdoorgurugearreviews #santosbikes #trekkingbike #vakantiefiets #youtube Also watch the video on the Santos Travelmaster 3+: 🤍 More on the Santos Travel Lite+ E-Bike: 🤍 More on the Santos Plus concept: 🤍

Moto Guzzi V85 TT. Is it a True Adventure Bike? | Review

165460
2807
334
00:14:40
18.04.2019

Meet the 2019 Moto Guzzi V85 TT. The fist classic enduro touring, as Moto Guzzi calls it. When we first saw this bike we had mixed feelings - it look great, it features an air-cooled engine, but is it a true adventure bike? Or just a poser? We took it out for a first ride to find out the answer. - Follow us on: Website - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Tumblr - 🤍

Ellio E-Bike REVIEW | Belgische Speed pedelec met AWD (2021)

10437
63
11
00:12:37
26.05.2021

Een Belgische speed pedelec met Toyota-versnellingsbak en all-wheel drive? Dat moet onze redactiebiker Wim natuurlijk eens van dichtbij bekijken! VOLG ONS KANAAL!: 🤍 - Volg Autofans - Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬ Show links ▬▬▬▬▬ 🌐 Autofans-podcast met Sofie Lenaerts: 🤍 🌐 Kijk Uit: De bromfiets 🤍

Lectric XP 2.0 review: Your first electric bike

385230
6922
559
00:13:18
17.07.2021

The Lectric XP 2.0 is a Class 2 folding electric bike with many great features right out of the box. CNET’s Logan Moy goes through what’s news and how his experience was riding it for a week. You can order the Lectric XP 2.0 here: 🤍 *CNET may get a commission from this offer. Bompton Electric folding e-bike review: 🤍 More e-bike videos: 🤍 Never miss a deal again! See CNET’s browser extension 👉 🤍 Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Follow us on TikTok: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:23 Purchasing 4:08 Assembly 5:11 Features 8:52 50+ miles later

which handlebars are best for your 90s bike? comparison & review

3729
180
44
00:12:44
07.02.2023

just got the new MOTHBAR from magic components and wanted to do a comparison review of the few bars that i have. hopefully it helps you decide which bar is best for your commuter , gravel , or mountain bike! bars available at CRUMB WORKS & magic components 🤍 🤍 ig: 🤍 stickers: 🤍 donate to the next build: 🤍

Riese & Müller Nevo3 Electric Bike Review

106797
1009
99
00:22:36
04.07.2020

The Bike many of you have been waiting for! The Riese & Muller Nevo3. We just got the bike in and we are very excited to share this video with you. We hope you enjoy! More about the Nevo3: 🤍 Timecodes: 00:00 Nevo3 Introduction 01:00 Where the Nevo fits in the Riese & Muller Line 02:34 What’s new in this version 2:30 Overview of Bosch Gen 4 motors with update 3:00 Bosch Cx motor vs Speed 3:42 Overview of new battery options 4:15 Water Bottle Holders/front carrier 4:35 New Cockpit 5:15 Best uses for the Nevo3 6:39 Schwalbe Super Motto X 27.5x2.4 8:07 Thru axle Wheels 8:46 Suntour Aion E45 Fork 9:05 65mm Fenders 9:19 Enviolo Rear Hub 10:15 Gates Belt Snubber 11:15 Bosch Generation 4 CX Motor 12:26 Motor Sensor Workings 13:11 Frame Sizes 13:52 625 Wh Bosch Powertube Battery 14:47 Charging the Bosch Battery 15:45 Adjustable Ride Position via Riese & Müller Cockpit 16:00 Bosch Kiox Display 20:00 Shifting Gears with Enviolo CVT 20:50 Brakes Magura MT5 21:50 Wrap Up Musicbed ID: MB01ANSEB3CCZO8 #rieseandmuller #nevo3 #nevo #boschebike

Is This Bike worth $2000? [SUPER 73 REVIEW]

4729692
95725
5566
00:10:32
09.05.2018

bike website (this is not an endorsement) 🤍 Music Canari - 🤍 Discodeine - 🤍 Charles X - 🤍

NEW Lauf Seigla Gravel Bike Review | Huge Tyre Clearance & Improved Compliance

35811
745
76
00:12:04
11.04.2022

Tom has been in Iceland riding the latest bike from Lauf. It’s called the Seigla and is an evolution of their popular True Grit race bike which he’s been riding for years now. The biggest headline is that the Lauf Seigla has room for massive 700x57c or 2.25 inch tyres. The Icelandic brand has done this by having straight chainstays that come from a shallow, but broad carbon plate, and a wider BB shell, aiding strength and stiffness in the BB area. It will come in three spec levels, the more affordable weekend warrior wireless, the Race, and top-end Ultimate. The Seigla comes with either a rigid fork or the Grit SL leaf sprung fork, which has been around for a while now. Tom will be getting his hands on one for a full review soon so let us know if you want to see a full review video. What do you think of Lauf’s newest gravel munching machine? Have they created a top level gravel race bike? Or have they missed a trick? Let us know in the comments. Chapters Intro - 00:00 Frame Details - 00:34 Specification - 03:12 Geometry - 05:23 First Ride Impressions - 06:00 Climbing Performance - 07:14 On the Flat - 09:08 Descending Performance - 10:12 Outro - 11:14 Read more on Tom's thoughts on the bike → 🤍 Lauf True Grit Review - One Bike, Two Opinions → 🤍 Felix's Epic 2000km Ultra-Endurance Lauf Race Bike | 2019 TransAtlantic Way → 🤍 A newbie tackles The Rift Gravel Race in Iceland → 🤍 We put a range of gravel tyres to the test to find the Best 2022 Gravel Tyre → 🤍 5 More Reasons You ONLY Need A Gravel Bike → 🤍 Are you a gravel racing newbie? Here are our 6 top tips and tricks → 🤍 Top 5 | 2022 Gravel Bikes → 🤍 #GravelBike #LaufSeigla #BikeRadar Listen to the BikeRadar Podcast → 🤍 Follow BikeRadar on our social media channels: → 🤍 → 🤍 → 🤍 BikeRadar is supported by Mountain Biking UK and Cycling Plus Magazine –For more information and to subscribe please visit → 🤍 For more content like this see our latest subscription offer – → 🤍 → 🤍

The best electric bike Super73 has to offer (Super73 RX review)

228370
3002
144
00:08:01
16.10.2021

The Super73 RX can handle it all. See the Super73 RX here: 🤍 *CNET may get a commission from this offer. A top-of-the-line electric bike that features a powerful motor, a large battery and an incredibly comfortable ride. CNET’s Logan Moy rode it for a few weeks and tells you whether it makes for a great alternative to driving a car. Super73 official website: 🤍 Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Follow us on TikTok: 🤍 0:00 Intro 1:29 Frame 2:44 Performance 3:43 Range and charging 4:13 Controller and display 4:40 Brakes, headlight and horn 5:04 Suspension 5:36 Comfort 6:02 Throttle 6:20 Who the Super73 RX is for 7:05 Final verdict

Engwe C20 Review: Another cheap E-Bike from China!

16623
222
40
00:06:10
09.04.2022

This is the Engwe C20 foldable E-bike review! It’s designed for comfort, has a premium build and an eye-catching design, but, how does it perform? Let’s find out! More info & prices: 🤍 $699 with coupon: NNNENGWEC20 It has a great looking design, very comfortable and good built quality, but it’s lacking some of the basics. Like mud guards. A taillight or a display with more comprehensive information. All in all, for 700 euros, it does miss some basics, but considering the price, it feels to me that it’s definitely one you can consider.. ❤️ 𝗦𝘂𝗯𝘀𝗰𝗿𝗶𝗯𝗲. ➜ 🤍 🧐 𝗦𝗼𝗰𝗶𝗮𝗹𝗶𝘇𝗲. ➜ Website: 🤍 ➜ Instagram: 🤍 👍 𝗦𝗵𝗼𝗽 𝗜 𝗿𝗲𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗺𝗲𝗻𝗱. ➜ AliExpress: 🤍 ➜ Geekbuying: 🤍 ➜ Banggood: 🤍 ➜ Amazon: 🤍 🔎 𝗗𝗶𝘀𝗰𝗹𝗼𝘀𝘂𝗿𝗲. This product was provided by Geekbuying. I do not accept compensation from the manufacturers/sellers of the products I review; no payment was provided and no manufacturer or seller was afforded a preview or copy approval rights concerning this content. This post might contain affiliate links, meaning if you purchase the product or service a commission for it could be received. This does not affect the editorial content. #Engwe #Ebike #Review Thanks for reading / watching! Martijn

Decathlon ELOPS Speed 920 City Bike (Stadsfiets) Review

64092
513
104
00:07:05
08.03.2021

This is a quick owner's review of the new Decathlon ELOPS Speed 920 City Bike. It’s a lightweight, fast, sleek commuter bicycle from European sporting goods provider Decathlon. Filmed in Amsterdam, Netherlands 🇳🇱 Thanks for watching! Please consider subscribing. #Decathlon #ELOPS #stadsfiets Music: 🤍

TENWAYS CGO800s vs CGO600s - Review - The BEST Budget E-Bike 2022 ?!

32374
1647
31
00:16:56
20.08.2022

Get the Tenways CGO800s here: 🤍 ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ open up for more info ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ Of all the e-bikes I’ve ridden the Tenways CGO800s is the best all around package for a really good price. If you are looking for a citybike with good range, nice features and good quality, it should be for sure on your shortlist. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ about Stephen ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ► TikTok: 🤍 ► Website: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ about Chris ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Stay tuned for long-term reviews of this product on the vlog channel. ► Main Channel: 🤍 ► All Channels: 🤍 ► Website: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Add me on Snapchat: Geisterbahn ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ■ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

The MOST HATED SPORT BIKE Review

5165
318
98
00:09:33
08.02.2023

Today I'm reviewing The MOST HATED SPORT BIKE, my Aprilia RSv4 1100 Factory. my instagram 🤍 My channel is about motorcycles. Specifically sport bikes, but I love any and all motorcycles. If you're into motorcycles too, welcome to my unique take on motorcycles and the motorcycle lifestyle. #motorcycle #sportbike #rsv4 #apriliarsv4

De perfecte prijs-kwaliteit verhouding! | Bird Bike review | Atlas Fietsen

5479
24
2
00:01:15
18.05.2022

De Bird Bike A-Frame is bij uitstek een unieke urban e-bike. Met zijn moderne design en vormgeving past hij als gegoten in het stadsleven maar trekt ook daarbuiten veel ogen. Hij is ontworpen met een filosofie van eenvoud in gedachte en dat zie je goed terug in het naadloze design en zijn strakke moderne vormen. De Bird Bike A-frame brengt je moeitelijk naar werk en terug maar is ook zeer aangenaam voor een tour in je vrije tijd. Een veelzijdige fiets voorzien van smartphone app-besturing. Met een Bafang achtermotor heb je een krachtige duw in de rug en de 346Wh accu zorgt ervoor dat je een goede actieradius hebt zodat je niet snel hoeft op te laden. Hij is beschikbaar in de kleuren grijs en zwart. Kom de Bird Bike A-frame bekijken in onze fietsenwinkel of bestel hem hier direct online. Zie ook onze opties voor een Fiets&Go, Standaard of Comfort Servicepakket. Vestiging Zoetermeer: Broekwegzijde 118 2725 PE Zoetermeer +31850702542 zoetermeer🤍atlas-fietsen.nl Openingstijden Maandag : Gesloten Dinsdag : 09:00 – 18:00 Woensdag : 09:00 – 18:00 Donderdag : 09:00 – 18:00 Vrijdag : 09:00 – 18:00 Zaterdag : 09:00 – 17:00 Zondag : Gesloten Vestiging Alphen a/d Rijn: Provinciepassage 59 2408 GT Alphen aan den Rijn +31850702542 alphen🤍atlas-fietsen.nl Openingstijden Maandag : Gesloten Dinsdag : 09:00 – 18:00 Woensdag : 09:00 – 18:00 Donderdag : 09:00 – 18:00 Vrijdag : 09:00 – 18:00 Zaterdag : 09:00 – 17:00 Zondag : Gesloten

Gazelle Ultimate C380 Electric Bike Review - Bosch Performance, Enviolo, Comfort

77130
749
87
00:26:29
20.10.2020

The Gazelle Ultimate C380 HMB which skillfully combines a sporty urban bike and a comfortable touring bike into one versatile and delightful package. The beautifully-shaped aluminum frame, with graceful lines and integrated battery, ensures stable handling. Specced with the Enviolo 380 trekking internal gear hub, stepless shifting creates an effortless riding experience on any terrain or incline. Combined with the wide tires, a front suspension fork, relaxed posture thanks to upright handlebars and frame design, this bike raises cycling comfort to an unprecedented new high. Check out the Gazelle Ultimate c380 here: 🤍 • Powerful assistance thanks to a Bosch Performance Line motor with 65 Nm of torque (20mph) and 500Wh integrated battery • Premium Shimano Deore disc brakes for smooth and responsive braking • Enviolo 380 trekking hub provides effortless and stepless shifting • Comfort, design, and performance combined in a single sporty bike Specs: Enviolo 380 Trekking Manual stepless gear system with Shimano BR-MT420 hydraulic disc brakes KG 24,8 (excl. battery) LBS 54.6 (excl. battery) COLOR light olive or mallard blue matte LOW-STEP S(46) | M(53) | L(57) Dual battery kit available for Low Step frames 53cm and 57cm #gazellebikes #gazelleultimate #ultimatec380 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "A Deeper Look at Gates Carbon Belt Drives at Eurobike " 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Bike review 2

6285
185
23
00:10:45
29.10.2020

Laat even een like en comment achter en vergeet niet te abonneren Thanks! Heb je ideeen voor een nieuwe video laat het altijd weten Instagram 🤍OneWheel_Nick Email OneWheelNick023🤍gmail.com

Field Test 2022: Lauf Seigla gravel bike review

20407
471
60
00:20:11
03.08.2022

There aren’t too many dropbar bikes so unique that you can spot them from multiple switchbacks away. With its unmistakable Grit leaf spring suspension fork up front, the new Lauf Seigla is a conversation starter and offers plenty to keep that conversation going. Roughly translating to "perseverance", the Seigla is the latest model from the gravel-focussed Icelandic brand. It’s a bike that has been designed for racing across challenging mixed surfaces as fast as possible and does that by combining absolutely enormous tyre clearance with geometry closely comparable to Lauf’s True Grit bike. And while it may be built for speed, as it turns out, it’s plenty of fun, too. Visit CyclingTips.com for the full written review that takes an even closer look at this intriguing gravel race machine: 🤍 CyclingTips Field Test group bike tests are never paid for by the participants, but they’re still only possible with some outside assistance. CyclingTips would like to thank the generous support of Assos for this year’s Field Test.

Peloton Bike Review | 6 Months Later

74904
949
123
00:05:21
11.04.2022

After all the recent press around Peloton, I started to wonder if I made a mistake buying my Peloton Bike. However, after six months of using their entire ecosystem (including the Peloton App), I wanted to share my thoughts in this Peloton Bike review. If you've been wondering if it's still worth buying the Peloton bike over other Peloton alternatives out there, then this is the video for you! Also the Peloton GUide just recently came out and its on the way. Unboxing and first impressions coming soon! 0:00 - Into & Why I went with the original Bike vs Bike+ 0:48 - Bike Quality & Service 1:36 - Fully Integrated Ecosystem 2:59 - The Cost... 3:57 - Who I Recommend To Buy A Peloton 4:35 - Benefits Of Using A Peloton Alternative Peloton App Only Review - 🤍 Peloton Bike specs - 🤍 Peloton Bike Alternatives 👇🏾 Echelon Smart Bike - 🤍 Schwinn Exercise Bike - 🤍 Did you enjoy this video? If so don't forget to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE to my channel if you haven't already! My Go To Fitness & Youtube Gear: 🤍 My Home Workout Equipment: 🤍 Follow me on social media: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

Ampler Curt urban e-bike 🚲 - Review (Consumentenbond)

26918
68
14
00:04:39
24.07.2019

De Ampler Curt is een urban e-bike, kenmerkend voor zijn design en te bedienen met een app. Hij is vooral geschikt voor de sportieve woon-werkverkeer gebruiker. Bekijk de video voor een eerste indruk. Meer weten over e-bikes? Ga naar: 🤍 0:00 Introductie 0:26 Uitrusting 1:09 App instellen 1:57 Rij prestaties 3:17 Ervaring accu 3:46 Conclusie 4:22 Meer informatie Abonneer je op ons Youtubekanaal en blijf op de hoogte van de laatste video's: 🤍 Bezoek ook ons Youtubekanaal: 🤍 - Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 - Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 - Praat mee op onze Community: 🤍

Bike Review Pt.1

7835
252
25
00:10:12
18.10.2020

EMAIL JE FOTOS EN PARTS LIST NAAR ONEWHEELNICK023🤍GMAIL.COM MET ONDERWERP Bike Review Laat even een like en comment achter en vergeet niet te abonneren Thanks! Heb je ideeen voor een nieuwe video laat het altijd weten Instagram 🤍OneWheel_Nick Email OneWheelNick023🤍gmail.com

Canyon Grizl Review | Rugged Gravel Bike, No Double-Decker Weirdness

265849
3780
426
00:21:26
11.05.2021

This video contains paid product placement for Freewheel. The all-new Canyon Grizl is a carbon gravel bike designed for adventurous riding. With similar geometry to the existing Grail, the Grizl ups tyre clearances and adds mounts for bikepacking bags and accessories. Most notably, it features a standard drop handlebar, eschewing the Grail’s unique double-decker cockpit design. Pricing is competitive with the new Grizl starting at £2,199 / $2,099 / €1,999 for the Grizl CF SL 6 with Shimano GRX RX400 components, and topping out at £4,999 / $4,799 / €4,599 for the Grizl CF SLX 8 Di2 with Shimano GRX Di2. While the carbon Grizl is available from now, a more affordable aluminium model is expected to launch later this year. Let us know what you think in the comments! If you want to see more of Matthew's kit check out the links below 👇 Jacket: → 🤍 Shorts: → 🤍 Helmet: → 🤍 Shoes: → 🤍 Bib tights: → 🤍 Written review on BikeRadar.com: → 🤍 Canyon Grail CF SL Review → 🤍 2021 Canyon Grail AL 6 Review → 🤍 Follow BikeRadar on our social media channels: → 🤍 → 🤍 → 🤍 BikeRadar is supported by Mountain Biking UK and Cycling Plus Magazine – For more information and to subscribe please visit → 🤍 For more content like this see our latest subscription offer – → 🤍 → 🤍 #canyongrizl #gravelbike #bikeradarreview

Gazelle C380+ Electric Bike Review

41063
775
75
00:17:31
24.09.2021

Today we’re with a pretty special bike, the Gazelle c380+. We had the Gazelle c380 but this one is the plus version, which indicates that it is the speed version. We hope you guys enjoy this review and let us know if there are any other bikes you’d like to see. Click the link below to learn more about the Gazelle Ultimate C380+: 🤍 Timecodes:0:00 Gazelle c380 Plus specs 0:50 Gazelle company information 1:20 Gazelle c380+ vs c380 1:55 Gazelle Ultimate bike comparisons 2:20 Who the Gazelle c380+ is best for 3:30 Gazelle c380+ frame sizes 4:20 Schwalbe Energizer Plus tires 5:40 SR Suntour coil spring fork 7:10 Enviolo n380 7:45 Gates Carbon Belt Drive 8:40 Bosch Generation 4 speed motor 10:05 Bosch 500 wH battery 11:35 Shimano hydraulic disk brakes 12:50 Removing front axel 13:15 Bosch Purion Display 15:45 Enviolo twist shifter #gazellebikes #propelbikes #Gazellec380+ #electricbikereview Musicbed ID: MB01ZGJMKJ7HJ0I

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Bike Review Evercade EXP Impressions Ремонт Meizu M2 Mini up cm helpline number reveiw apps for shopify стол для сверлильного станка dziala Grumpy jeff raid гранулятор Украйна визуальное распиание Soulway usama rehan AMD YES Valkyrie Force Reborn ios iphone x no service КАК ПРАВИЛЬНО НОСИТЬ ШТАНЫ Belarus 4k Windwalker guide Rifa mehnu апк файл нового обновления