Review kia k5

Review kia k5 смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Here’s Why the 2021 Kia K5 Is a Cool Midsize Sedan

1460162
27217
5453
00:22:06
28.07.2020

CHECK OUT CARS & BIDS! 🤍 The 2021 Kia K5 is a new, cool midsize sedan and it looks great. Today I'm showing you the quirks and features of the K5, and I'm going to take you on a tour of the new Kia K5. Then I'm going to get the K5 out on the road and show you how it drives. KIA K900 REVIEW: 🤍 HYUNDAI SONATA REVIEW: 🤍 WEBSITE & MERCH! 🤍 FOLLOW ME! Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 DOUGSCORE CHART: 🤍

2021 Kia K5 GT Review // The Almost Performance Sedan

911791
22491
1897
00:17:22
28.02.2021

Is the 2021 KIA K5 GT (CAD $39,995, USD $34,950) a true performance sedan? With a 2.5-Liter four-cylinder making 290 Horsepower and 311 lb-ft of torque travelling through KIA’s own 8-speed wet dual-clutch transmission it certainly aims to be. Watch!! SUBSCRIBE!!! Instagram! 🤍 Facebook! 🤍 Huge Thank you to Mike at Lockwood Kia for lending us this beautiful car 🤍 Check out their new dealership! 🤍 EXTRA THROTTLE HOUSE 🤍 Music from Epidemicsound.com #Kia #K5GT #K5

2022 Kia K5 Review | The BEST AWD Midsize Sedan?

71284
903
118
00:22:11
13.10.2021

* Video Sponsored by Ridge Wallet. * Check them out here: 🤍 * Use Code “GOLDPONY” for 10% off your order In this video I'll go for a test drive & completely review the NEW 2022 Kia K5! I'll test out acceleration, braking, steering feel, cargo space, rear legroom, sound system, exhaust clip & much more! Big thanks to Scott 🤍 Fred Beans Kia in Mechanicsburg, PA for allowing me to check out the NEW 2022 Kia K5! For more information on their inventory please feel free to visit their website below. 🤍FredBeansKiaMechanicsburg.com My Links: - GP Merch: teespring.com/stores/GoldPony - Facebook: facebook.com/TheGoldPony21 - Twitter: 🤍TheGoldPony21 - Instagram: 🤍TheGoldPony21

2021 Kia K5 | Review & Road Test

256721
3765
484
00:07:02
20.07.2020

For the latest Kia K5 pricing and information: 🤍 The all-new 2021 Kia K5 goes on sale this summer with a base price of about $25,000 including destination fees. The K5 gets a roomy and spacious feeling cabin. It gets an open layout and new infotainment display that stretches into the instrument panel for a three-dimensional layout. We love details like the airplane-inspired shift knob. Materials include leather seating on more expensive models and trim that has a satin-metallic or faux wood finish. The K5 gets a standard 8-inch touchscreen but this 10.25-inch version is also available. It’s got split-screen, navigation, and looks quite boss. It also comes with wireless Apple CarPlay and Android Auto standard! Wireless phone charging that includes a cooling fan will cost you extra. While the base model LX doesn’t come with much in the way of extras and has a non-folding rear bench seat it does get Kia Wise Drive, that’s their suite of safety features that offers forward collision warning, lane follow assist and some other solid safety features. The LXS offers up that access to the trunk as well as blind-spot warning and rear cross-traffic alerts. We’re figuring that’s going to be more of the volume model. The K5 gets some features from Kia’s flagship Stinger that are great adds. Powerful, angular, muscular, those are all very sexy words that come to mind when looking at this sedan. The fastback checks off the racy box, it gets that Kia Tiger Face and some great looking headlights. It may not out-dazzle the Sonata, but this is such an evolution from the previous generation Optima. The K5 gets two engine options. The first is a turbocharged 1.6-liter 4-cylinder (180 hp/195 lb.-ft torque) that shows up on the base LX, the LXS, the 1.6-T GT-Line, which is more of a sport appearance trim, and the loaded EX. That engine’s mated to an 8-speed automatic transmission. The engine feels plenty powerful for the K5. I’m preferring the drive in Sport mode, though. It just feels a bit more responsive and spirited. If you can get past the one and a half to two-second lag while the turbo spools, then this engine shouldn’t disappoint. The steering is direct, and I don’t feel any dead spots. Brakes are more than adequate. Overall the driving experience is a well-rounded a positive one in my opinion. The second engine option sounds super compelling – a 2.5L 4-cylinder turbo (290 hp/311 lb-ft torque) on the GT, which is actually sportier. That’s not to be mistaken with the lesser-powered GT-Line. Okay, that is a bit confusing. But the performance-minded GT mates to a dual-clutch 8-speed transmission and even gets sport tires. Kia claims a 0-60 in 5.8 seconds and we’re looking forward to verifying that when the engine arrives. Both the Camry and Accord get more engine options on more trim levels, including a Hybrid, so if you’re looking for bigger variety, that might be a good place to start. The grip feels decent. AWD is available as an option if you’re looking for more. The Kia gets a bunch of driving modes, Normal, Smart, Sport, and Custom driving modes that adjust engine, transmission, and steering accordingly. The K5 GT gets a Sport+ mode as well. No that’s not in this model, but when we can get our hands on it, we’ll drive it. In the meantime, you should subscribe to the KBB YouTube channel so you don’t miss that review. Gas mileage numbers (LX 1.6T 32 Combined/LXS/GT-Line 1.6T/EX 31 Combined) on the K5 line up with the competition nicely. Numbers on the 2.5T GT aren’t available yet. The GT-Line gets embossed leatherette interior, black outside mirrors with LED turn signals, sport front, and rear bumpers, and a rear spoiler. Extras on the highest EX trim include a panoramic sunroof heated front seats, wireless smartphone charging, and a 12-speaker Bose audio system. The GT-Line (~$26,400) and EX (~$29,000) will both cost more than the base model. For the sporty GT, you’re looking at closer to $31,500. Don’t look now, but the midsize sedan segment just got a bit hotter.

2022 Kia K5 | Family Review

18748
803
178
00:16:40
07.08.2022

The 2022 Kia K5 is a midsize family sedan that competes with the Honda Accord, Toyota Camry, and Hyundai Sonata. In this video, we drive a Kia K5 GT trim to review its positives and negatives from a family perspective. #micahdrives Get 10% off Flying Eyes Sunglasses like I wear! Use the coupon code MICAH to get your discount. 🤍 Get the value of your car 🤍 Here’s our test car’s information explosion: 2022 Kia K5 2.5L Turbo I4 290hp, 311 lb-ft Front-Wheel Drive 8sp Dual-Clutch Transmission 24city/32hwy Base K5 LX: $23,790 As-Tested: $35,445 GT w/GT1 Pkg Plus $995 destination ▶SUPPORT US◀ Patreon: 🤍 ▶FOLLOW ME◀ Instagram: 🤍 Watch me on Kelley Blue Book’s channel. 🤍 ▶MUSIC◀ I really do write the music for these video reviews. The songs in this video are… 🤍 🤍 00:00 2022 Kia K5 Review 0:16 Information Explosion 0:39 Interior & Safety Features 3:04 Arm Rest Test 4:30 Exterior Review 5:13 Driving Impressions 7:02 Evie Drives 9:06 Emotion Factor 10:02 Infotainment Review 11:58 Engines & Fuel Economy 12:48 Which Kia K5 trim is best? 15:17 Kia K5 Competitors 15:45 Synopsis

2022 Kia K5 GT-Line AWD Sedan - POV Driving Impressions

412261
5266
391
00:17:20
20.02.2022

MSRP: $27,790 MPG: 25 city / 33 highway Horsepower: 180 hp 🤍 5,500 rpm Engine: 1.6 L 4-cylinder Tire size: P235/45R18 Dimensions: 193″ L x 73″ W x 57″ H Overall NHTSA safety rating: 5 star TheTopher on Instagram: 🤍 Need a Bluetooth OBD-2 reader? Order FIXD for only $20 with my affiliate link (normally $60)! 🤍 -The best place to get tires: 🤍 The audio in this video was recorded with in-ear binaural microphones, headphones are highly recommended! Here's the equipment I use (with affiliate links): -GoPro Hero8 Black 🤍 -Night drives are filmed with the Insta360 One R 1-Inch Edition: 🤍 -Binaural Audio - Roland CS-10EM Microphones 🤍 -Connected to & powered by the Zoom H2n recorder 🤍 -Don't forget the Hat Clip mount for that perfect POV angle: 🤍 Sound system test track playlist: 🤍 You can help support the channel by whitelisting TheTopher on your browser's AdBlock or becoming a patron: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 I'm also the producer for the Winding Road YouTube Channel: 🤍 Thanks for watching!

2022 Kia K5 // NEW LOGO (and More) for Kia's Newest Sedan!

159114
1577
235
00:22:38
27.05.2021

Meet the 2022 Kia K5! This is Kia's mid-size sedan and it is PACKING some serious value and style to the segment! But should this 2022 Kia K5 be the next car for your family?? Go ahead: CLICK to find out :) Also, be sure to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE if you enjoyed this review it helps us more than you can imagine! Please SUBSCRIBE for updates on our latest videos! HELP US REACH 250,000 SUBSCRIBERS!! It's FREE! 🤍youtube.com/carconfections Follow us on our social medias! Instagram: car_confections Snapchat: carconfections TikTok: 🤍carconfections Website: 🤍carconfections.com #kia #kiaK5 #carconfections © Car Confections, LLC 2021. All rights reserved. “Sampling the Latest Automotive Delicacies!”

2021 Kia K5 - Optima | Last Stand for the Sedan

255226
7712
1242
00:13:16
27.07.2020

We do a quick review of the new 2021 Kia K5 (Rebranded Optima). The car is a major change in the affordable sedan market while similar to the Sonata, the styling is more mainstream. We take a quick look at the good and bad. What would you choose? Subaru, Honda Accord Sport, Nissan Altima, Hyundai Sonata, or Mazda6? #Kia #K5 00:00 - 0:57 Intro 0:57 - 5:43 Interior Impressions 5:43 - 8:54 Mechanical, Suspension Changes, Engine and Transmission 8:54 - 11:32 Driving Impressions 11:32 Final Thoughts

Is the 2023 Kia K5 GT a BETTER sport sedan to buy than an Acura TLX?

204004
4613
884
00:21:32
25.08.2022

The K5 GT has been a hit from Kia and very hard to get. On the outside you will discover 19in wheels, LED lighting and a dark grey tiger nose grill. On the inside you are greeted by a leather interior, 10.25in infotainment screen, and flat-bottom steering wheel. Under the hood is a 2.5L turbocharged inline-4 that is pumping out 290HP & is mated to an 8-speed automatic transmission. Is the 2023 Kia K5 GT a BETTER sport sedan to buy than an Acura TLX? Please click the link to get your Raiti's Rides Merch! 🤍 videography: Steven Flood 🎥

2022 KIA K5 EX Premium: Start Up, Walkaround, POV, Test Drive and Review

187104
2197
269
00:16:04
09.10.2021

👋 2022 KIA K5 EX Premium: Start Up, Walkaround, POV, Test Drive and Review This is the all new 2022 KIA K5 EX Sedan!! The 2022 KIA K5 EX has a lot of great features and is such a bargain! Lets take a full look at the new 2022 KIA K5 EX and test drive it to see what it has to offer! My full review on the new KIA K5 shows every detail that potential buyers will need to know! Today I do a full review on the all new 2022 KIA K5 EX sedan! The new Kia K5 has aggressive styling with a sporty look and really looks modern. The headlights were super cool with the LED day time running lights. Also the rear tail lights had a bar going across the whole rear to give it a fantastic look. The interior was very nice as well with leather covering the seats and wood grain trim for the dash and door panels. Everything was laid out very nicely and had an excellent fit and finish, seemed very well worth the money. The turbo engine in the new KIA K5 was peppy and got up to speed very easy. The 8 speed automatic transmission was also very smooth shifting and utilized the power as expected. If you are looking to buy a new sedan put the 2022 KIA K5 on your list! The all new 2022 KIA K5 is also the replacement for the discontinued KIA Optima. If you want more power check out the 2022 KIA K5 GT! 🏎 🤠Bros FOURR Speed Apparel : 🤍 😈 SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 ❤️ Follow my IG 🤍 Check out Keffer KIA!! 🤍 Interior: 4:25 Test Drive: 11:20 POV: 14:00 Our Car Accessories: Check Out Pedal Commander!! Use Code BFS10 for 10% off your order at checkout! 🤍 🤍 SAVE 10% by using "Brosfourrspeed10" on your next purchase! Our Equipment: - Cannon M50: 🤍 - Rode Video Go: 🤍 - 64GB SD Card: 🤍 - GoPro Hero 7: 🤍 - DJI Mavic Pro: 🤍 - Apple Imac 21in: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 📺 OUR TOP PLAYLISTS : Tacoma Videos: 🤍 GT-R Videos: 🤍 Supra Videos: 🤍 Review Videos: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🗣 TALK TO US ON SOCIAL MEDIA ! Instagram 🙋🏻‍♂️ 🤍 Facebook 🙋🏻‍♂️ 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🔮 WATCH OUR VIDEOS : 2021 KIA K5 Review : 🤍 KIA Stinger GT Review : 🤍 2020 KIA Stinger Review : 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🔥 PERSONAL FAVORITE VIDEOS OF OURS : KIA Stinger Review : 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ❤️ YOU MAY ALSO LIKE : 2022 KIA K5 Logo: 🤍 2021 KIA K5 Review : 🤍 2021 KIA K5 vs Optima : 🤍 Is the 2022 KIA K5 GT Line AWD the BEST Midsize sedan to buy? Sound / Visual Review 🤍 2021 Kia K5 is Cool :🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👋About this channel: What's Up Everybody! And Welcome To, Bros FOURR Speed! We are two brothers, Mike and Brian, and we love cars and anything automotive related! Currently own a Nissan GTR, Toyota Tacoma and Toyota Supra! We started this channel filming in the backyard just doing fun things like riding dirt bikes and skateboarding! We never knew that filming at such an early age would eventually lead us to a successful channel and the amazing opportunity we have to drive very cool cars and film anything automotive related! We enjoy working on our own cars and showing the DIY process and how you can save money doing these installations! Feel free to smash that subscribe button along with the notification bell to stay up to date on our daily uploads and what we have going on! We bring you unbiased reviews and vlogs involving sweet cars, motorcycles and anything with wheels and an engine! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🎉 THANK YOU FOR THE SUPPORT! ❤️💙💚 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 📥 SPONSORS / COLLABORATIONS : Want us to promote your product? Email for rates and availability 🤝 Email: brosfourrspeed🤍gmail.com ✍️ Music By: Toby Tranter: How Did We 🤍epidemicsound.com #kiak5 #2022k5 #2022kiak5

2021 Kia K5 Review // Mid-size with standard AWD

53626
1071
179
00:13:14
14.04.2021

#KiaK5 #K5 #CoupleCarReview This is a Motormouth Couple Car Review of the all-new 2021 Kia K5 mid-size sedan. The K5 is a 5-passenger sedan with a 1.6L turbo 4-cylinder engine and an 8 speed automatic transmission with 180 horsepower and 195 lb-ft of Torque. AWD is standard in Canada but FWD options in the US. The Kia K5 sedan is the replacement to the Kia Optima, this new name is the Global name for this Korean car in other parts of the world. The K5 is also a shared platform with the Hyundai Sonata sedan. The K5 is available as a GT trim with a powerful turbo 2.5l 4-cylinder engine featuring 290hp but that car is only available with FWD, which is a very strange packaging choice for Kia. The K5 has a capable 1.6L turbo that does performa well when the car is in the mid-rev range. Mid-size sedan sales have been falling and companies like Kia have been adding more content to keep buyers interested like standard AWD, a turbocharged engine and an interior that puts some premium brands to shame. The infotainment screen is a standard 8-inch unit or the optional 10.25-inch unit found in this test car. The upside to a sedan is plenty of rear legroom, a big trunk and a ride that is much more comfortable on longer trips. Get the dealership cost, any rebates and special interest rates, plus secret discounts, go to CarCostCanada. Use the promo code MOTORMOUTH to become an expert member. 🤍 Andrea Instagram 🤍 Zack Instagram 🤍

The 2021 Kia K5 GT 2.5T is a Budget European Sport Sedan From Korea

287059
5778
1358
00:25:09
26.01.2021

The Kia Optima is dead, long live the #KiaK5. The 2021 #KiaK5GT is the first ever high performance version of Kia’s mainstream family car and the #K5GT packs nearly 300HP with a quick shifting 8-speed dual clutch transmission. #Kia says 0-60 happens in 5.8 seconds and they also promise you’ll be having way more fun versus some expensive European competitors. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

2023 Kia K5 GT with Brown Interior! Full Walk Around and Review

85617
1124
183
00:19:20
06.12.2022

In today’s video, Gabi does a walk around of her favourite Kia vehicle - the 2023 K5 GT. This vehicle is both sporty and stylish with its fun power train and thought interior design - plus it has BROWN INTERIOR - talk about a BONUS! Join Gabi as she walks through her favourite elements of this vehicle and highlights its performance elements. Looking to buy in Ontario? Connect with us Here: 🤍 Support the dealers who support this channel: 🤍brantfordkia.ca 🤍brantfordhyundai.ca 🤍owensoundhyundai.com

The 2021 Kia K5 GT-Line is a Fantastic AWD Sedan

822324
15863
1852
00:17:49
02.10.2020

2021 Kia K5 GT-Line AWD review by The Straight Pipes. The Kia K5 is pumping out 180hp and 195 lb-ft tq from a 1.6L Turbo 4cylinder. At $35,995 CAD, Would you take it over a Subaru Legacy, Nissan Altima AWD, Toyota Camry AWD? Use this TrueCar link if you're shopping for a new Kia K5 in the USA 🤍 Use this TrueCar link if you're shopping for a used Kia K5 in the USA 🤍 Use this Car Help Canada link if you're shopping for a new car in Canada 🤍 Check out Continental Tire at 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Twitter! 🤍 MERCH! 🤍 - #TheContiPipes #k5 #kiak5 -

Đánh giá nhanh Kia K5: Hơn 1 tỷ: sedan D full option, có gì đấu Camry, Mazda6?

220836
1573
336
00:20:27
02.03.2022

Kia K5 bản GT Line -tức là phiên bản cao cấp nhất của mẫu sedan hạng D Hàn Quốc tại Việt Nam với mức giá chỉ 1 tỷ 29 triệu đồng. Nghe tới đây thôi chúng ta đã ngay lập tức cảm nhận được sự hấp dẫn trước tiên về mặt thị giá của Kia K5 so với mặt bằng chung của phân khúc. Ngoài mức giá ra, Kia K5 còn gì hấp dẫn không. Mời anh em cùng chúng tôi nhìn ngắm và soi trang bị của Kia K5 trong video ngày hôm nay. Chào mừng anh em đã quay trở lại với Mê Xe. #mexe #kia #k5 Nếu thấy video hay, quý vị đừng ngần bạn bấm LIKE và nhớ SUBSCRIBE kênh Youtube Mê Xe. BẤM CHUÔNG để không bỏ lỡ bất kì video nào nhé ✌ Fanpage Mê Xe: 🤍 Group Anh Em Mê Xe: 🤍 Tiktok Mạnh Linh Mê Xe: 🤍 = ► Liên hệ hợp tác: contact🤍mxmedia.vn My email to corporate: contact🤍mxmedia.vn Phone: 0904 114 994 (Mr.Khoa) (Email chỉ để liên hệ hợp tác, không trả lời các thắc mắc tư vấn. Xin cảm ơn) © Bản quyền thuộc về MÊXE © Copyright by MÊXE. Please do not Reup

2023 Kia K5 (Optima) Black Fit Exterior & Interior In-Depth Walkaround

1098879
6470
583
00:09:06
01.01.2023

#K5 #K5블랙핏 #Optima #Kia 2023 Kia K5 Optima Black Fit (180hp) Exterior & Interior In-Depth Walkaround, Detailed First Look, Visual Review, POV Exterior / Interior Color : Interstellar Gray / Black Front : 235/45 R18 Rear : 235/45 R18 Thank you for watching :) 2023 기아 K5 블랙 핏 외관 및 실내 디자인 POV - K5 1.6 가솔린 터보 시그니처 - 외/내장 컬러 : 인터스텔라 그레이 / 블랙 - 차량가격 : 3,750만원 시청해 주셔서 감사합니다. * 영상 촬영 장비 : 아이폰 14 프로, 오즈모 모바일 6 * 영상 편집 프로그램 : 다빈치 리졸브 * 영상 촬영 장소 : 기아 강서 플래그십 스토어

20 Things I DON'T LIKE about my Kia K5 GT Line Premium Package (my brutally honest opinion)

32869
374
153
00:09:23
09.12.2022

This K5 GT Line is fun to drive, looks good but it is not perfect, these are the 20 things I don't like about my Kia K5, I've owned this car for almost a year now, this is my brutally honest opinion based on my experience owning this car, check out the things I like about this car. 25 Things I LIKE about my Kia K5 GT Line Premium Package 🤍

3 THINGS I HATE ABOUT MY 2022 KIA K5!

113071
916
343
00:05:49
31.12.2021

3 THINGS I HATE ABOUT THE 2022 KIA K5! TODAY LETS TALK ABOUT MY 2022 KIA K5 GT LINE. I PUT ON 15K MILES ON MY 2022 KIA K5 AND IM READY TO SHARE 3 THINGS I HATE ABOUT THE KIA K5 GT LINE. LINK TO BUY CAMERA USED IN THIS VIDEO 🤍 #2022KIAK5 #3THINGSIHATE #KIAK5

2023 Kia K5 // A Value-Packed Family WINNER!

29263
438
70
00:25:43
06.11.2022

Here's the 2023 Kia K5 EX! For 2023, Kia isn't changing the Kia K5 formula which has been to be a VALUE-PACKED midsize sedan for less money! This EX trim is fully loaded up, and comes in at $34,000 which is considerably less than the competition! So is this Kia K5 a better choice than Hyundai Sonata?? OR is it a better choice than the Toyota Camry or Honda Accord?? Go ahead: CLICK to find out :) Also, be sure to LIKE, SUBSCRIBE and tap the notification bell if you enjoyed this review it helps us more than you can imagine! #kia #kiaK5 #carconfections Also, follow us for shorter form content on our other social media! TikTok: 🤍carconfections Instagram: car_confections Website: 🤍carconfections.com Merch: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:51 Detailed Exterior Walkaround 5:50 Interior Design & Technology 13:45 Rear Seats & Cargo 17:08 Test Drive & Impressions 23:59 Pricing © Car Confections, LLC 2022. All rights reserved. “Sampling the Latest Automotive Delicacies!”

2022 KIA K5 review

1348
15
5
00:06:49
09.07.2022

this is the 2022 kia k5 base model which comes with an 8 speed auto 1.6L turbo engine 280hp check out the video to find out more.

2023 New Kia K5 Review – Can it be best in class?

30544
894
183
00:18:21
03.09.2022

Kia has launched the new 2023 Kia K5 here in Korea last month, so if you are watching from N. America, it should be considered as the 2024 year model. So, throughout this review, we will cover what has changed for the new Kia K5 and also drive it, because it has been awhile. Just like its counterpart Hyundai Sonata, Kia K5 is based on the all-new third-generation platform. Without any further due, let’s drive the new Kia K5 and see how attractive it is against the competition such as Honda Accord and Toyota Camry. We have Patreon Page Now! 🤍 Follow Me! YouTube - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 #CarReview #Kia #KiaK5 Time Codes 00:00 Intro 00:40 What’s New 01:44 Black Fit Model 02:32 Powertrain 04:10 0-60mph Test 04:22 Visiblity 07:19 Drive Modes 08:58 Transmission 11:39 Handling Capability 12:24 Ride and Noise 14:24 Exterior Design & Interior Design

2022 Kia K5 GT Line: Start Up, Test Drive, Walkaround, POV and Review

59220
949
155
00:14:31
16.03.2022

👋 2022 Kia K5 GT Line: Start Up, Test Drive, Walkaround, POV and Review This is the all new 2022 KIA K5 GT-Line Sedan!! The 2022 KIA K5 GT-Line has a lot of great features and is such a bargain! Lets take a full look at the new 2022 KIA K5 GT-Line and test drive it to see what it has to offer! My full review on the new KIA K5 shows every detail that potential buyers will need to know! Today I do a full review on the all new 2022 KIA K5 GT-Line sedan! The new Kia K5 has aggressive styling with a sporty look and really looks modern. The headlights were super cool with the LED day time running lights. Also the rear tail lights had a bar going across the whole rear to give it a fantastic look. The interior was very nice as well with leather covering the seats and brushed trim on the door panels. Everything was laid out very nicely and had an excellent fit and finish, seemed very well worth the money. The turbo engine in the new KIA K5 was peppy and got up to speed very easy. The 8 speed automatic transmission was also very smooth shifting and utilized the power as expected. The super cruise is a phenomenal system that most newer vehicles do have, but especially in a vehicle at this price point, very impressive to see! If you are looking to buy a new sedan put the 2022 KIA K5 on your list! The all new 2022 KIA K5 is also the replacement for the discontinued KIA Optima. If you want more power, you can also opt for the larger engine for the Kia K5! 0:00 Intro 0:19 MSRP and Color 0:26 Engine and Specs 1:15 Exterior Styling 3:20 Cargo Area 3:53 Back Seats 5:00 Remote Start 5:15 Interior Spec 6:01 Start Up and Interior 10:05 Test Drive 11:37 POV Drive Check out Keffer KIA!! 🤍 Our Car Accessories: Check Out Pedal Commander!! Use Code BFS10 for 10% off your order at checkout! 🤍 🤍 SAVE 10% by using "Brosfourrspeed10" on your next purchase! Our Equipment: - Cannon M50: 🤍 - Rode Mic: 🤍 - 64GB SD Card: 🤍 - GoPro Hero 9: 🤍 - DJI Mavic Air 2: 🤍 - Apple Imac 21in: 🤍 - LowePro Bag: 🤍 - Tripod: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🗣 TALK TO US ON SOCIAL MEDIA ! Instagram 🙋🏻‍♂️ 🤍 Facebook 🙋🏻‍♂️ 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👁 WATCH MORE OF OUR AUTOMOTIVE VIDEOS : 2022 Kia K5 EX Premium: 🤍 2022 Kia Sorento SX Prestige: 🤍 2022 BMW 330i: 🤍 2021 Lexus IS 350 F Sport: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🔮 WATCH OUR OLD VIDEOS : 2022 BMW M8 Competition: 🤍 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited: 🤍 2021 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat Redeye: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ❤️ YOU MAY ALSO LIKE : TheTopher: 🤍 Kia Hyundai Channel: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 📥 SPONSORS / COLLABORATIONS : Want us to promote your product? Email for rates and availability 🤝 Email: brosfourrspeed🤍gmail.com ✍️ Music By: 🤍epidemicsound.com #2022kia #2022kiak5 #2022kiagtline

2021 Kia K5 Review | Sharp styling and a new name

30090
566
69
00:09:14
07.10.2020

The all-new K5 elevates Kia to among the segment's best. Shop for the 2021 Kia K5 on CarGurus:🤍 For 2021, Kia dropped the Optima name in favor of "K5," which it has been using for this car in its home market of South Korea for years. Along with a new name comes new looks, and the 2021 K5 now sits comfortably among the best-looking entrants in the midsize sedan category. For even more information on the 2021 Kia K5, read Cliff Atiyeh's written review on CarGurus: 🤍 Video review: Cliff Atiyeh Cinematography: 🤍VennCreativeMedia.com Written review: Cliff Atiyeh Subscribe to the CarGurus Channel: 🤍 Check out our 2020 Test Drive Reviews playlist: 🤍 Sedans and Hatchbacks: 🤍 - 0:00 Introducing the 2021 Kia K5 0:29 The K5's Exterior and Comparisons to the Optima 2:37 Inside the K5 3:31 Comparing the GT-Line and the GT Trims 4:57 Driving Impressions 6:24 Exceptional Fuel Economy 7:07 Infotainment and Technology 7:50 Standard Safety Features 8:12 Pricing for the Kia K5 8:33 Final Thoughts and Closing

KIA K5: vẫn 'giữ lại' một ĐIỂM YẾU truyền thống, dù đã hay lên nhiều! | GearUp In-depth Review

188339
1689
355
00:14:40
24.11.2022

Xe Hàn thế hệ sau chẳng liên quan tới thế hệ trước. Điều này khó phủ nhận. Xe Hàn màu mè, hoa lá cành, cũng có phần chính xác. Hãy cứ tưởng tượng tôi mặc sơ mi, đội mũ cối, đi dép da mà ngồi K5 xem, nó quả là một hình ảnh nực cười. Còn với Camry, outfit kể trên lại mang tới một giá trị đặc biệt. Nhưng có một điều cũng không thể phủ nhận được: xe Hàn mang tới nhiều giá trị vui vẻ và có sức hút riêng với giới trẻ. Rất nhiều bạn trẻ chỉ ở độ tuổi 2x hiện nay cũng đã đi xe tiền tỉ, nên không có cớ gì mà Kia K5 lại không được ưa chuộng. Đây là một video khá dài về mẫu xe hạng D Hàn Quốc, nếu bạn không có quá nhiều thời gian, chúng tôi đã chia sẵn mục lục ở thanh timeline. Nhớ xem lại video này một vài lần, vì tôi tin là lưu lượng thông tin khá lớn ở các video in-depth review của chúng tôi là không hề dễ tiêu hóa kiểu đồ ăn nhanh. - Tại sao lại là GearUpVN? 🤍 - Và loạt video được anh em "đồng-gear" ưa chuộng thời gian gần đây: - Honda CR-V: 🤍 - MG5 2022: 🤍 - Lexus NX vs Mercedes GLC: 🤍 - Hyundai Creta: 🤍 - Porsche Macan: 🤍 - Lexus ES 250: 🤍 - Lexus LX 570: 🤍 - Ấn like và share video này tới những người yêu xe khác, không tốn của các bạn tới 20 giây, nhưng sẽ giúp cho đội ngũ GearUp luôn có mặt ở đây, và mang tới anh em những câu chuyện thú vị. Cảm ơn các bạn vì đã luôn dành cho chúng tôi một sự ủng hộ đặc biệt. - GearUp cũng có mặt tại các nền tảng khác, mời anh em ghé chơi: Kenz Nguyễn: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 FB Group: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 - MỤC LỤC: KIA K5: vẫn 'giữ lại' một điểm yếu truyền thống, dù đã hay lên nhiều! | GearUp In-depth Review 0:00 Kia K5 - một chiếc có nhiều giá trị tốt 0:29 Lý do mà Kia K5 đang dần phổ biến 1:38 Giá trị đầu tiên: đẹp mắt và nổi bật 3:21 Vẫn rất Hàn Quốc: rẻ và nhiều đồ 5:30 Sự rộng rãi được đề cao 7:05 Máy 2.0 - không thể đọc số mà biết có gì 8:34 Hộp số 6 cấp hoạt động khá "thanh niên" 10:06 Tổng kết nhanh về hệ động lực 10:21 Cảm giác lái... vẫn vậy 11:50 Treo có thể "đánh đổi" với Camry rồi 13:20 Một số tổng kết cuối video - Tuyên bố miễn trách: mọi bình luận vi phạm các nguyên tắc cộng đồng của chúng tôi đều sẽ bị xóa mà không cần báo trước. #KiaK5 #Kia #GearUpVN #KenzNguyen #GearUp

No One is Telling You the Truth About Hyundai and Kia, So I Have to

2223255
41382
5292
00:10:45
03.10.2021

Hyundai and Kia review. No One is Telling You the Truth About This New Hyundai, So I Have to, DIY and truck review with Scotty Kilmer. Kia and Hyundai review. Buying a new Kia. Buying a new Hyundai? Buying a used Kia. Should I buy a Kia? Are Kias reliable? The truth about the Kia and Hyundai. Car advice. DIY car repair with Scotty Kilmer, an auto mechanic for the last 53 years. ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Mid-Grade Scan Tool: 🤍 3. My Fancy (Originally $5,000) Professional Scan Tool: 🤍 4. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 5. Dash Cam (Every Car Should Have One): 🤍 6. Basic Mechanic Tool Set: 🤍 7. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 8. Ratcheting Wrench Set: 🤍 9. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 10. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 3. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 4. Wrench Set: 🤍 5. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 6. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 🛠Check out the tools I use and highly recommend ► 🤍 🔥Scotty Shirts and Merch ► 🤍 Subscribe and hit the notification bell! ► 🤍 Scotty on Social: Facebook ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 This is the people's automotive channel! The most honest and funniest car channel on YouTube. Never any sponsored content, just the truth about everything! Learn how to fix your car and how it works. Get a chance to show off your own car on Sundays. Or show off your own car mod on Wednesdays. Tool giveaways every Monday to help you with your own car projects. We have a new video every day! I've been an auto mechanic for the past 50 years and I'm here to share my knowledge with you. ►Here's our weekly video schedule: Monday: Tool giveaway Tuesday: Auto repair video Wednesday: Viewers car mod show off Thursday: Viewer Car Question Video AND Live Car Q&A Friday: Auto repair video Saturday: Second Live Car Q&A Sunday: Viewers car show off ►Second Daily Upload Every Afternoon of Live Car Q&A videos as well! Scotty Kilmer is a participant in the Amazon Influencer Program. #savagescotty

2023 Kia K5 GT-Line: TEST DRIVE+FULL REVIEW

30731
382
99
00:19:30
26.07.2022

Huge thanks to Century Kia in Tampa, FL for making this review possible. You can check out their inventory at 🤍centurykia.com or give them a call at 844-757-2536 and ask for Preston. Thanks for watching!

2022 Kia K5 – DM Test Drive | Review

20434
365
53
00:19:23
24.03.2022

The Kia K5 caters to those who don't want to join the SUV cult. It's bold styling, luxurious interior, and reasonable price make it a strong contender in the shrinking sedan market. Got a ticket? Use Off the Record to get your ticket dropped! Code "Daily Motor" to support the channel! 🤍 Become a DM Member and get access to special content including custom sound tests and vehicle requests! 🤍 Real-world highway fuel-economy test: 🤍 Sound-system test: 🤍 We use a Grizzl-E 240V charger for our home EV charging, and you should too! 🤍 Please hit that subscribe button if you enjoy! If you have any questions on the car or any cars you'd like to see, let us know in the comments. Check out our website for written reviews and content: thedailymotor.com Intro music and graphics by Skyler Benn. This video was filmed with in-ear, binaural microphones, so if you listen with headphones, it will sound like you're sitting in the driver's seat! #k5 #awd #kia

2023 Kia K5 GT: A BMW With A Kia Badge

11881
229
67
00:12:20
25.01.2023

Today I drive and review a 2023 Kia K5 GT! Ask for Patrick: 🤍 Learn How To Save Time And Money The Next Time You Buy A Car: 🤍 Help Support The Channel: 🤍 Second Channel: 🤍 Instagram: ben_hardypl Facebook: 🤍benhardycar

The $35,000 Question – Should You Buy a 2021 Kia K5 GT or a 2021 Hyundai Sonata Limited?

131559
2531
739
00:20:49
31.05.2021

Family sedans still have their place in the hearts of many shoppers and both Kia and Hyundai makes that decision even tougher with the #KiaK5 and #HyundaiSonata. Both ride on the same platform with enough key differences to make the average shopper think they are two different sedans. The #K5GT is the performance oriented model, which would compare favorable to the #SonataNLine. However, #Hyundai could not send us an #NLine version but they did send us the #SonataLimited which cost exactly the same $35k as the #KiaK5GT because it has more tech features that are unavailable on the #Kia. In the video, we go over both sedans and see which one is better, which is going to come down to whether you want more speed or more technology. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Is the 2022 Kia K5 GT a BETTER sport sedan than a Toyota Camry TRD?

181127
3738
698
00:23:20
04.03.2022

The K5 GT is Kia's answer to the midsize sport sedan class. On the outside you will discover an aggressive front fascia, 19in wheels, and quad-tip exhaust. On the inside you will notice a flat bottom steering wheel, 10.25in infotainment screen, and heated seats. Under the hood is a 2.5L turbocharged inline-4 that produces 290HP & is mated to an 8-speed automatic transmission. Is the 2022 Kia K5 GT a BETTER sport sedan than a Toyota Camry TRD? Please click the link to get your Raiti's Rides Merch! 🤍 videography: Lori Raiti 🎥

The 2021 Kia K5 GT is a Muscle Car Family Sedan | MotorWeek Road Test

67280
1477
274
00:05:50
14.06.2021

We weren’t exactly sure what Kia was up to when they set aside years of Optima momentum to rename their midsize sedan the K5. Well it turns out that Kia makes a pretty good family 4-door no matter what name is on it. But, it is also just the start of unexpected things to come from Kia and the K5. 📖 Read the Kia K5 GT review here: 🤍 🚗 Check out more Road Tests here: 🤍 📺 Watch full episodes of MotorWeek here: 🤍 Follow MotorWeek on social media: Facebook (🤍 Twitter (🤍 Instagram (🤍

2016 Kia Optima SW 1.7 CRDi first drive review

57532
188
22
00:02:59
24.08.2016

The Kia Optima SW is a new estate car that brings a healthy dose of practicality to the handsomely-styled Optima range. Road test editor Ivan Aistrop recently visited South Korea to test the 1.7-litre CRDi diesel, with 139bhp, 340Nm of torque and the option of a six-speed manual box or seven-speed dual clutch auto. Subscribe for more videos from Auto Trader every Friday: 🤍 Award-winning car reviews featuring the latest and most important new cars on sale, presented by our trusted and knowledgeable motoring journalists. Welcome! Auto Trader is the UK’s biggest, best and most trusted car buying website, and our YouTube channel will help make finding your dream vehicle easier than ever. Every week, we’ll present the latest new car reviews, covering everything from supercars to family estates. Our motoring experts have more than 75 years of testing experience between them, and their jargon-free verdicts cover real-world practicality, recommended specifications and reveal the real cost of ownership. Every video review is even complimented by a full written report on AutoTrader.co.uk. But don’t just take our word for it; every month, we’ll ask some of Britain’s most passionate petrolheads to share their owner reviews. Factor in tutorials, used car guides, plus bonus motorcycle and van reviews and we have all your motoring needs covered. Auto Trader: 🤍?atcidi=yt-desc Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍

2023 Kia K5 EX GT-line review // features // Is this the best mid-size sedan?

1835
30
11
00:12:43
28.11.2022

The 2023 Kia K5 EX GT Line has the best in class torque: 311 lb-ft. #kia #kiak5 #k5 #vagabondbuilds #carreview #sedan #kia2023 🤍 Connect with Vagabond Builds on Social Media: 🤍instagram.com/vagabondbuilds/ 🤍facebook.com/VagabondBuilds 🤍twitter.com/VagabondBuilds 🤍linkedin.com/in/vagabond-builds-7b921922b/ 🤍rumble.com/c/c-1406644 Time Stamps 0:00 Intro 2023 Kia K5 GT Line 0:55 Specs and Exterior 2023 Kia K5 GT Line 5:14 Interior 2023 Kia K5 GT Line 10:55 Rear Seats 2023 Kia K5 GT Line

2022 Kia K5 GT // Is This a REAL Performance Midsize Sedan?? (290 HP!)

94208
1382
140
00:26:20
20.03.2022

Here's the 2022 Kia K5 GT! This 290HP performance midsize sedan is the pinnacle of the K5 lineup, offering loads of features, tech and luxury PLUS a surprisingly good performance experience! So is this the midsize sedan you should buy over the Hyundai Sonata, Toyota Camry and Honda Accord?? Go ahead: CLICK to find out :) Also, be sure to LIKE, SUBSCRIBE and tap the notification bell if you enjoyed this review it helps us more than you can imagine! #kia #kiaK5 #carconfections Also, follow us for shorter form content on our other social media! TikTok: 🤍carconfections Instagram: car_confections Snapchat: carconfections © Car Confections, LLC 2022. All rights reserved. “Sampling the Latest Automotive Delicacies!”

2023 Kia K5 GT: TEST DRIVE+FULL REVIEW

29375
407
71
00:25:25
15.09.2022

Big thanks to Crown Kia for helping make this review possible! Checkout their website at crownkia.com or give them a call at 888-792-9561. Thanks for watching!

KIA K5 Review

20247
715
16
00:13:08
31.01.2022

KIA K5 Full Review Car Unit Sponsor by BOBBY CAR SALES CENTER #CarSeeker #Detailing_Studio #KIA #K5 #Bobby_Car_Sale_Center

Kia K5 2.0 Premium: Nhìn thì "cứng" nhưng thực ra lại "mềm" | Đường 2 Chiều.

259016
4303
643
00:22:33
14.02.2022

Kia K5 là một chiếc xe tuyệt đẹp. Đường 2 Chiều xin mạnh dạn cho rằng đây là xe hạng D đẹp nhất Việt Nam. Thế nhưng đây là một chiếc xe mềm. Không chỉ mềm ở giá, mà nó còn mềm một số cái nữa... Để đồng hành cùng Đường 2 Chiều, hãy ấn vào nút Đăng Kí / Subscribe và nút 🛎 để đón xem những câu chuyện tiếp theo nhé. Theo dõi Đường 2 Chiều tại các nền tảng khác để đón chờ nội dung độc lạ và giao lưu cùng bọn mình nhé: 📲 Tiktok: 🤍 📲 Fanpage: 🤍 📲 Group Đường 2 Chiều: 🤍 Liên hệ hợp tác: ✉️ d2c.quangcao🤍gmail.com *Kênh Youtube trực thuộc hệ thống Schannel Network !

2023 Kia K5 (Optima) Hybrid Exterior & Interior In-Depth Walkaround

877737
5512
203
00:09:55
12.11.2022

#K5 #Optima #Kia 2023 Kia K5 Optima Hybrid (152hp) Exterior & Interior In-Depth Walkaround, Detailed First Look, Visual Review, POV Exterior / Interior Color : Snow White Pearl / Saddle Brown Front : 215/55 R17 Rear : 215/55 R17 Thank you for watching :) 2023 기아 K5 하이브리드 외관 및 실내 디자인 POV - K5 2.0 HEV 노블레스 - 외/내장 칼라 : 스노우 화이트 펄 / 새들 브라운 1인칭 시점 영상입니다. 시청해 주셔서 감사합니다. * 영상 촬영 장비 : 고프로 히어로10 블랙, 아이폰 11 * 영상 편집 프로그램 : 다빈치 리졸브 * 영상 촬영 장소 : 기아 강서 플래그십 스토어

Here's Why Kias are Crap

584744
15407
2910
00:10:04
28.07.2021

Here's Why Kias are Crap, DIY and truck review with Scotty Kilmer. Kia Optima review. Buying a Kia Optima. Is the Kia Optima worth it? Buying a new Kia. Buying a used Kia. Should I buy a Kia Optima. Are Kias reliable? The truth about the Kia Optima. Car advice. DIY car repair with Scotty Kilmer, an auto mechanic for the last 53 years. ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Mid-Grade Scan Tool: 🤍 3. My Fancy (Originally $5,000) Professional Scan Tool: 🤍 4. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 5. Dash Cam (Every Car Should Have One): 🤍 6. Basic Mechanic Tool Set: 🤍 7. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 8. Ratcheting Wrench Set: 🤍 9. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 10. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 3. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 4. Wrench Set: 🤍 5. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 6. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 🛠Check out the tools I use and highly recommend ► 🤍 🔥Scotty Shirts and Merch ► 🤍 Subscribe and hit the notification bell! ► 🤍 Scotty on Social: Facebook ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 This is the people's automotive channel! The most honest and funniest car channel on YouTube. Never any sponsored content, just the truth about everything! Learn how to fix your car and how it works. Get a chance to show off your own car on Sundays. Or show off your own car mod on Wednesdays. Tool giveaways every Monday to help you with your own car projects. We have a new video every day! I've been an auto mechanic for the past 50 years and I'm here to share my knowledge with you. ►Here's our weekly video schedule: Monday: Tool giveaway Tuesday: Auto repair video Wednesday: Viewers car mod show off Thursday: Viewer Car Question Video AND Live Car Q&A Friday: Auto repair video Saturday: Second Live Car Q&A Sunday: Viewers car show off ►Second Daily Upload Every Afternoon of Live Car Q&A videos as well! Scotty Kilmer is a participant in the Amazon Influencer Program. #savagescotty

2021 KIA K5 TURBO AWD | Less Power Is Better

238053
6279
998
00:13:19
15.01.2021

We review the new 2021 Kia K5 GT Line Turbo AWD. (Kia Optima) After driving the 2.5T FWD and seeing the Sonata N Line, we were hoping the GT Line would be better. We take a quick look at the good and bad and discuss how it compared to the Honda Accord, Toyota Camry, and Hyundai Sonata. #Kia #K5 #turbo 00:00 - 1:01 Intro 1:01 - 3:09 Interior Impressions 3:09 - 5:25 Mechanical, Suspension Changes, Engine and Transmission 5:25 - 11:40 Driving Impressions 11:45 Final Thoughts

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Review kia k5 Dj Rx Remix билд сана H.265 IP camera Qurani kerim azerbaycan dilinde mobile screen change kiss prank on wife Reiner Braun siren head minigun sasaSalvador Line Ranger scroll header mosalah mosalah как работает блокчейн ark гайд на сана bongbong marcos space marine 2 gameplay Goodalochana case mppsc minerals in mp традиции египта