Xiaomi Mi 4A Review

Xiaomi Mi 4A Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Xiaomi Mi Router 4A GIGABIT Review & Test (ANY GOOD?!)

145705
1064
227
00:08:53
13.08.2019

Xiaomi Mi Router 4A Gigabit edition review, test and impressions. Get it here: 🤍 #xiaomi #miirouter4a #router Hope you like this video! Thanks for watching! Xiaomi Redmi Ac2100 3 Antennas Gigabit router REVIEW: 🤍 _ SUBSCRIBE and Follow me: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 _ DISCLAIMER: This router was sent to me for free of charge in return for an honest review. My reviews are honest and unbiased. This is not a paid review. This video/description/comments contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for your support! _ YOUTUBE LINK: 🤍

BEST Budget Android TV 2017? Xiaomi Mi TV 4a Review!

97522
695
105
00:08:37
01.11.2017

3 XIAOMI MI TV 4A versions: 720p: 🤍 1080p: 🤍 4k: 🤍 BEST Budget Android TV 2017? Xiaomi Mi TV 4a! This video is a review of the Xiaomi mi tv 4a! Is this the best / top, cheap / budget, Android Tv 2017? It comes in 720p, 1080p and 4k versions! Android smart tv running patchwall! Use for streaming kodi 17.5.1, and movies and tv show apps, as well as live tv! All-New Fire TV 4k Ultra HD Purchase Link: U.K: 🤍 U.S: 🤍 AMAZON FIRE TV STICK Purchase Link: U.S: 🤍 U.K: 🤍 2ND Gen Fire TV Box Purchase Link: U.K: 🤍 U.S: 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Box Purchase Link: 🤍 46% OFF one of the BEST VPNs HERE: 🤍 BEST TABLET PCs: 🤍 BEST GAMING LAPTOPS: 🤍 BEST SELLING PHONES: 🤍 HALLOWEEN ANDROID BOX FLASH SALE: 🤍 TODAY'S TOP OFFERS: 🤍 2ND YOUTUBE CHANNEL: 🤍 BRAND NEW ASBYT CLOTHING SHOP!!! U.K. STORE: 🤍 U.S.A STORE: 🤍 FOLLOW ME on TWITTER: 🤍 FOLLOW ME on INSTAGRAM: 🤍 GIVEAWAY VIDEO: 🤍 MECOOL BB2 PRO Android Box: 🤍 SOME MORE GREAT DEALS HERE!! 🤍 Minix Neo U1 Purchase U.S.A. link: 🤍 Minix Neo U1 Purchase U.K. link: 🤍 Minix Neo U1 remote Purchase U.S.A. link: : 🤍 Minix Neo U1 remote Purchase U.K. link: : 🤍 BUY THE ALL-NEW FIRE TV STICK HERE: 🤍 BUY A USA AMAZON FIRE STICK OF AMAZON HERE: 🤍 BUY A UK AMAZON FIRE STICK OFF AMAZON HERE: 🤍 BUY A USA AMAZON FIRE TV BOX OFF AMAZON HERE: 🤍 BUY A UK AMAZON FIRE TV BOX OFF AMAZON HERE: 🤍 BUY A USA NVIDIA SHIELD OFF AMAZON HERE: 🤍 BUY A UK NVIDIA SHIELD OFF AMAZON HERE: 🤍 BUY A UK APPLE TV BOX OFF AMAZON HERE: 🤍 Some of the MUSIC is by: 🤍bensound.com

MI 4A Router - Dont Buy Before Watching This Video - Speedtest Failure !

67991
1855
218
00:12:35
23.10.2021

Doston is video me baat ki hai mi ki taraf se aane wale wifi router MI router 4A ke baare me jo ki ek gigabit port wala router hai.. speedtest and interface check kia hai ..kya ye aapko lena chahiye ya nahi .. I Hope you like the video and if you do , dont hesitate to LIke and Subscribe :) Best Buy Link - 🤍 Other Best Routers Single Band Routers Tp Link - 🤍 Tenda - 🤍 D Link - 🤍 Dual Band Routers Tp Link - 🤍 Dlink - 🤍 Tenda - 🤍 Mercusys - 🤍 ONU Revo - 🤍 Digisol - 🤍 Syrotech - 🤍 Best Laptops Under 40K Asus Vivobook - 🤍 Lenovo S145 - 🤍 HP 15 2021 - 🤍 Acer Aspire 5 -🤍 Dell Inspiron 3501 - 🤍 Follow Karlo Doston Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Telegram - 🤍 Blog Website - 🤍 Brand Collabs - Hello🤍sarcasticsindhi.com Stay Safe Stay Sarcastic ! #mi #gigabit #4a #dualbandrouter

Xiaomi Mi 4A Wireless Router Review

60129
404
71
00:08:02
07.10.2019

Get Xiaomi Mi 4A Router from Banggood: 🤍 Get Xiaomi Mi 4A Router from Gearbest: 🤍 Get Xiaomi Mi 4A Router from Aliexpress: 🤍 Usually people don't think about upgrading their router, but in this day and age where almost every product is smart you need a router that can handle a lot of devices, how many? well the Xiaomi Mi 4A Wireless Router has 128MB of RAM memory which will easily handle 128 smart products all connected to the internet at the same time. I have been using the Xiaomi Mi 4A Wireless Router for more than 2 months now and I can finally say that this new Xiaomi Router one of the most important smart products in my house, with the router app which you can access from any mobile phone, you can control everything that your router currenly reports and manages. #Xiaomi #Wireless #Router

Xiaomi Redmi 4A Review - Top Quality for Less

129295
1068
178
00:08:50
20.02.2017

Xiaomi Redmi 4A Review - Top Quality for the Less. This is an awesome budget smartphone. Get it here: 🤍 ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ CLICK SHOW MORE for more information! ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ Camera samples: 🤍 Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime Review - 🤍 - Welcome to TechLineHD. I review tech products that I love. Official TechLineHD email: techlinehd🤍gmail.com SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL: 🤍 🤍 - Support my channel by shopping on Amazon using my link: 🤍 - 100% RELIABLE websites to buy from China: Gearbest: 🤍 Banggood: 🤍 Tomtop: 🤍 Everbuying: 🤍 Chinavasion: 🤍 - CHECK OUT THESE VIDEOS: The Best Smartphone You've Never Heard Of (2016) - Nubia Z11 Review (4k): 🤍 OnePlus 3T Review - The Best $439 Smartphone?: 🤍 Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime Review - Awesome Budget Smartphone. Again.: 🤍 The Most Underrated Cheap Android Phablet? PPTV King 7 Review: 🤍 - Follow me on social networks: Facebook: 🤍facebook.com/TechlineHD Twitter: 🤍TechlineHD Google+: +TechLineHD Instagram: techlinehd - The camera gear that I use to produce my videos: CAMERAS: 1. Panasonic G7 with 14-140 mm Lens Kit: 🤍 2. Canon 600D/Rebel T3 with EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS Lens: 🤍 3. YI 4K Action Camera: 🤍 4. YI Action Camera (1st Gen): 🤍 TRIPODS AND FLUID VIDEO HEADS: 1. Manfrotto 058B Triaut Camera Tripod: 🤍 2. Manfrotto MT190GOA4TB 190go! Aluminum 4 Section Tripod: 🤍 3. Manfrotto 502 Video Head MVH502AH: 🤍 4. Manfrotto MVH500AH Pro Fluid Video Head: 🤍 5. Manfrotto MTPIXI-B PIXI Mini Tripod: 🤍 6. Vanguard Auctus Plus 284AT Aluminium Tripod: 🤍 7. AmazonBasics 67-Inch Video Camera Tripod: 🤍 8. HILLPOW H6 DSLR Camera Tripod: 🤍 9. Zhiyun Rider-M Gimbal: 🤍 AUDIO GEAR: 1. Blue Yeti USB Microphone: 🤍 2. Rode VMPR VideoMic Pro R with Rycote Lyre Shockmount: 🤍 3. Rode RodeLink FM Wireless Filmmaker System: 🤍 4. Hercules MS533B Hideaway Boom Stand: 🤍 5. Rycote 3/8" Male to 5/8" Female Brass Mic Stand Adaptor: 🤍 LIGHTING: 1. Pergear Lightmate S LED video light: 🤍 2. Aputure HR672KIT-WWS Amaran Kit: 🤍 (Amazon); 🤍 (International) 4. Aputure H198 Amaran light: Amazon: 🤍 eBay: 🤍 5. Phot-R Professional Photography 2x 2.4m light stands: 🤍 6. Neewer® PRO 9 Feet / 260cm Heavy Duty lights stands: 🤍 VIDEO EDITING MACHINE: Macbook Pro 13" (Late 2012 model). MacBooks on Amazon: 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Samsung Galaxy S10+ Review - Almost Perfect Smartphone 2019!" 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Redmi 4A Full Review and Unboxing

77191
646
45
00:12:47
28.03.2017

We made a video about Unboxing, Highlights, Camera test, Selfie test, Night camera test, otg test and Game test of Redmi 4A Share, Support, Subscribe!! Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Google+ – 🤍 instagram – 🤍

Budget Gigabit Router for India by Xiaomi - Mi 4A Review

679
9
5
00:30:18
04.01.2023

Mi Router 4A Gigabit Edition detailed technical user ownership review. Not just showing you unboxing or reading out the specifications, in this review we share in depth details of the product along with detailed technical tests. Both real world and synthetic. In this review we share our ownership review of Mi Router 4A Gigabit Edition WiFi 5 Wireless Router along with complete, detailed and in-depth testing. This is one of the cheapest WiFi 5 standard router available for sale in India and in this review video, we compare it with other competitive brands of similar segment. Find out, how good or bad this router is and how is the overall performance, Firmware UI or Wireless range. Check out our website for further details :- 🤍 Check latest price 🤍 Amazon Product page - 🤍 (Mi Router 4A Gigabit Edition) Our Review of TP-Link Archer C6 Dual Band WiFi 5 Router :- 🤍 Our Review of Mi 4X 4K 43" LED TV :- 🤍 Our Build Guide Tutorial for Personal Home Cloud Backup server for FREE using Old PC / Laptop :- 🤍 If you have any question, feel free to drop them here in the comment section and if you have find the video useful, consider hitting that LIKE and SUBSCRIBE Button !! Contact us Twitter :- 🤍LazyTourer Instagram :- 🤍LazyTourer YouTube :- /LazyTourer Website :- LazyTourer.com Media Contact :- contact [at] lazytourer.com - Music IKSON - YouTube.com/Ikson

Mi Router 4A | Mi 4A Router Unboxing And Review | Do Not Buy Before Watching This | Speed Range Test

23607
294
50
00:09:48
17.09.2021

#mirouter4a #mirouter4areview #mirouter4aUnboxing #mi4arouter #bestwirelessrouter2021 #mirouter Buying Link - 🤍 0:00 - Intro 0:47 - Mi Router 4a Unboxing 1:14 - Mi Router 4a Review 2:47 - How To Setup Mi Router 4a 3:20 - Mi Router 4a Speed Test 6:31 - Mi Router 4a Range Test 8:08 - Final Result The router comes with 3-gigabit ports that help in achieving a network speed of 1000 Mbps. Fiber-optic full-gigabit router delivers 10x faster speed than regular routers, giving you a better experience and utilizing every megabit of bandwidth. Follow Us On Other Social Media Networks Youtube Subscribe Link - 🤍 Facebook Link -🤍 Instagram Link - 🤍 Twitter Link - 🤍 Courtesy by Creative Common 🤍 Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. Mi 4A Wireless MU-MIMO Gigabit 1200 Mbps Router Mi 4A Wireless Router Mi router 4a mi Router 4a gigabit edition mi router 4a review mi router 4a Unboxing mi router 4a Unboxing and Review xiaomi mi router 4a mi router review how to setup mi router 4a how to connect mi router 4a how to use mi router 4a best wifi router in 2021 how to use mi wifi app mi router 4a speed test mi router 4a range best router on amazon best router in 2021

DONT MISS THIS DEAL. Best Budget Gigabit Router Of 2022 | Mi 4A Gigabit 1200 Mbps Router

5760
79
23
00:09:21
21.09.2022

Best Budget Dual Band Gigabit Router under ₹ 1499 | Mi 4A Gigabit 1200 Mbps Router 💗💗 Buy Now: ✔️✔️amazon.in ❤️❤️ 🤍 ✔️✔️flipkart.com ❤️❤️ 🤍 ✔️✔️Aliexpress ❤️❤️ 🤍 ✔️✔️amazon.com ❤️❤️ 🤍 = 💗 Do you want Your Product Featured on our Channel? 📩 ➜ roytectips🤍gmail.com 💗 SUBSCRIBE NOW: 🤍 💗 My Bengali Vlog Channel: 💗 FACEBOOK PAGE: 🤍 💗 INSTAGRAM MYSELF: 🤍 💗 TWITTER: 🤍 #router #acrouter #dualband #dualbandacrouter

REVIEW: Xiaomi Mi Router 4A Gigabit Edition - Best Budget Wi-Fi Router & Extender?

15485
88
9
00:07:50
12.01.2022

Closer look at the Xiaomi Mi Router 4A (Gigabit Edition) Find it here: 🤍 Coupon code ($10 off): OSReviews10 Details: Xiaomi Router 4A Gigabit Version Wireless WiFi 2.4/5GHz 1167Mbps Repeater 128MB Dual-Core CPU for Faster Network Speed Featuring a dual-core four-threading CPU, the single-core frequency can reach to 880MHz. Strong performance easily supports gigabit network and dual-band WiFi data transmission. Wireless Dual Band Support 2.4GHz and 5GHz two frequency bands. The max speed rate can reach to 1167Mbps. 2.4GHz band supports longer, better coverage, and through-wall performance. 5GHz band uses 802.11ac technology. Less interference, high rate. Watch HD video and play the smooth game. Dual-Band Shares One WiFi Name Xiaomi router 4A supports dual-band. It combines 2.4GHz and 5GHz in one WiFi name. 2.4GHz has better through-wall performance and 5GHz has a higher rate. No more having to worry about which Wi-Fi to connect to 2.4-GHz band offers better transmission through walls, while the 5-GHz band delivers higher speeds. The dual-band device automatically selects the optimal frequency. High Gain 4 Antennas for Stronger Signal 4 external high-gain omnidirectional antennas. Hugely improves transmission performance and do a great job under various complex environment. The 4 precision-tested external omni-directional high-gain antennas have been carefully designed and arranged to maximize transmission performance, even in more complex environments. Integrated signal amplifier ensures good Wi-Fi signal over a wide coverage area。 The 2.4-GHz and 5-GHz wireless chips each feature an integrated power amplifier (PA) and low noise amplifier (LNA). The PA effectively enhances signal transmission power, while the LNA improves signal reception sensitivity. This allows the signal to be transmitted over greater distances, better pass through walls and cover a wider area. 128MB Large Memory Smart home appliance era. More devices need a stable connection. Xiaomi router 4A adopts 128MB memory that ensures stable transmission. Connections for up to 128 devices. Smart Error Correction Calculation 5GHz frequency supports LDCP error correction calculation. Strengthen anti-interference performance. Boost WiFi signal and improve transmission speed rate. Fibre-optic full-gigabit for high-speed broadband over 100 Mbps The Mi Router 4A Gigabit Edition features one gigabit WAN port and 2 gigabit LAN ports, easily achieving network speeds of 100 Mbps and above. Compared with 100-megabit ports, this allows you better utilise every megabit of bandwidth. Keep your kids safe online by managing the time they spend online and the content they see You can set time limits for Internet access by specific devices and set which websites your children can visit, to protect them when they go online. Receive instant notifications when someone accesses your network and block them in one step The Mi WiFi app will notify you when an unfamiliar device connects to the network. Internet settings that both parents can configure Quick and easy Internet settings, simple enough for parents to use Smart app offers remote control and a wide range of features The Mi WiFi app includes useful features like Wi-Fi optimization and anti-hacking protection, and it lets you easily manage your router and any linked devices, so you can control them remotely from anywhere. Check out the MiWiFi app now to experience even more useful features. Powerful cooling to guarantee safe operation at all times The chassis employs broad-surface aluminium-magnesium alloy heat sinks and high-conductivity thermal paste and large vents on the bottom to effectively improve the cooling efficiency of the whole unit. The rear panel has added cooling vents to facilitate air flow. This conducts heat away from the internal components to the outside, ensuring the long-term reliable operation of the device. Eco-friendly casing protects the environment The outer casing and packaging of the Mi Router 4A Gigabit Edition are made of recyclable and environmentally friendly materials, reducing damage to the environment, so that we can protect our precious planet. Collaborations with authoritative international test instrument manufacturers ensure router stability. Simply designed to blend easily into a variety of home styles The router body has an understated geometric form and durable non-coated matte white plastic shell— aesthetically in harmony with the rest of your home. Brand: Xiaomi Model: Mi Router 4A (Gigabit version) Color: White Material: ABS + PC RAM: 128MB ROM: 16MB Dual Bands: 2.4GHz, 5.0GHz 2.4G WiFi: 2*2(Support IEEE802.11n, Max 300Mbps) 5.0G WiFi: 2*2(Support IEEE802.11ac, Max 867Mbps) Antenna: Out All-direction 4 antennas Item size: Approx. 18.8 * 17.5 * 10.5cm / 7.40 * 6.89 * 4.13in Item weight: Approx. 240g / 8.47oz Package size: Approx. 21 * 15 * 5cm / 8.27* 5.91 * 1.97in Total weight: Approx. 500g / 17.64oz

Xiaomi Mi TV 4A: Our 1st Ever 1080p TV Unboxing & Review!

16196
311
93
00:10:30
08.04.2018

We unbox & review the 43-inch Xiaomi Mi TV 4A, which amazingly is the 1st 1080p TV we've ever reviewed on this channel! Thanks to Gearbest for supplying the TV for review. If you purchase from them using the link below, then we'll send you our calibrated settings to achieve more natural colours: 🤍 Just private message or email us your order number so we can verify with Gearbest. Remember, calibrated settings can only be sent to those who have purchased from the link above, as per our agreement with Gearbest. Thanks for understanding. Click Below to SUBSCRIBE for More Reviews, Sneak Peeks & Tips: 🤍 VISIT HDTV Test 🤍 FOLLOW US! 🤍 🤍 🤍

✅Mejor Router Calidad Precio Xiaomi Mi Router 4A Giga Version Review

116169
1610
603
00:12:08
23.03.2020

✅Presento el Router de Xiaomi Mi Router 4A Giga Version. Un Router Rápido, Moderno, Seguro y Barato. Actualmente para mi, la mejor opción para comprare un Router a día de hoy. ✅Enlaces de compra: 👉 🤍 👉 🤍 👉 🤍 👉🤍 ✅Empresa Gurener Energías Renovables 👉 🤍gurener.com Nuevo Router Honor mas potente con mas alcance Wifi: 🤍 🔻🔻🔻MI SET-UP🔻🔻🔻 Cámara: 🤍 Micro: 🤍 Micro de solapa: 🤍 Iluminación: 🤍 Iluminación 2 : 🤍 Iluminación RGB: 🤍 Portátil para edición: 🤍 💥Apoyarme en Patreon para hacer más y mejores vídeos: 🤍 ❤️ SUSCRÍBETE AL CANAL: 🤍 *Cualquier duda o consulta, podéis escribirlo abajo en los comentarios y lo responderé encantado 👍 #mejorrouter #routerxiaomi #xiaomimirouter4a En calidad de Afiliado de Amazon, obtengo ingresos por las compras adscritas que cumplen los requisitos aplicables. Al hacer clic en los enlaces a varios anunciantes en este canal y realizas una compra, puedes hacer que este canal gane una comisión.

Xiaomi Redmi 4A Unboxing - Best in Budget?

1697868
28711
3203
00:05:47
22.04.2017

Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapke liye Xiaomi Redmi 4A ki unboxing ki hai, Redmi 4A ek budget phone hai jo 5999 Rs mein aapko ek acchi value provide karta hai aur Xiaomi ka cheapest phone hai India mein. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Xiaomi Redmi 4A ki unboxing ka yeh video pasand aayega. Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: 🤍 Android App: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Myself: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

Xiaomi Redmi 4A Review: Ultra-budget Smartphone

1407
23
2
00:11:36
20.05.2017

Price: from $86 Where to buy cheaper: 2GB + 16GB 🤍 - Aliexpress 🤍 - GearBest 🤍 - Banggood 2GB + 32GB 🤍 - GearBest (Flash Sale $99.99) 🤍 - Aliexpress 🤍 - Banggood Watch our video with full review and test of Xiaomi Redmi 4A. It is budget smartphone under $100 with great battery life, good camera and performance. 🔥 Today's Best Deals and Offers: ▶ 🤍 - Treasure Hunt Sale GearBest ▶🤍 - HOMTOM S99 | PRICE: $129.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - ASUS zenfone 5Z | PRICE: $489.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Mi 8 6+128GB | PRICE: $469.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - ASUS Zenfone Pegasus4S Max Plus 4+32 | PRICE: $119.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 4+64 | PRICE: $179.99 | COUPON: GB$MPN ▶ 🤍 - Vivo NEX | PRICE: $739.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Redmi S2 4/64 GB | PRICE: $139.99 | COUPON: GB$MP12thS64 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi MI MIX 2S | PRICE: $426.19 | COUPON: GB$MP12th2S ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Mi A2 lite 4+64GB | PRICE: $179.99 | COUPON: GB$MPAlite2 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi mi A2 4+32GB | PRICE: $204.99 | COUPON: GB$MP12thA232 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi mi A2 6+128GB | PRICE: $274.99 | COUPON: GB$MP12tha2128 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi redmi note 5 3+32GB | PRICE: $159.99 | COUPON: GB$MP12thN5 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Mi A2 4+64GB | PRICE: $222.99 | COUPON: GB$MP12thA264 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi redmi note 5 4+64GB | PRICE: $195.99 | COUPON: GB$MPRED ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Smart Bracelet Wristband | PRICE: $26.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi AMAZFIT Heart Rate Smartwatch | PRICE: $95.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Air 13 i5-6200U 8GB + 256GB+GT 940MX Silver | PRICE: $619.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Mi Notebook Air 13.3 Intel i5-8250U 8+256+Intel HD Graphics 620 Silver | PRICE: $759.99 | COUPON: GB&TAXMAIR04 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi notebook Air 13.3 Intel Core i5-8250U 8GB RAM 256GB SSD MX150 Dark grey | PRICE: $789.99 | COUPON: GB$XMLAPAIR01 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi notebook Pro 15.6Intel Core i5-8250U 8GB RAM 256GB SSD MX150 Dark grey | PRICE: $829.99 | COUPON: GB$XMLAPPRO01 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi notebook Air 13.3 Intel Core i7-8550U 8GB RAM 256GB SSD MX150 Dark grey | PRICE: $879.99 | COUPON: GB$XMLAPAIR02 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi notebook Air 13.3 Global version Intel Core i5-8250U 8GB RAM 256GB SSD MX150 EU PLUS Dark grey | PRICE: $909.99 | COUPON: GB$XMLAPAIR03 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi notebook Pro 15.6寸 Intel Core i7-8550U 16GB RAM 256GB SSD MX150 Dark grey | PRICE: $1055.99 | Flash sale 🔥 More coupons on TBPrice blog: 🤍 Xiaomi Redmi 4A Specifications: Screen: 5-inch HD, 720 x 1280 pixels Processor: Snapdragon 425 RAM: 2GB Storage: 32GB Camera: 13 MP, f/2.2, autofocus, LED flash + 5 MP, f/2.2 OS: Android 6.0.1 (Marshmallow) Battery: 3120 mAh Music credit: Jeff Kaale (X I X X) - For Love 🤍 Follow Tech Brothers: Web: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Reddit: 🤍

Router Xiaomi Mi 4A (5Ghz) - unboxing/review

5645
85
36
00:05:32
06.04.2021

Router Xiaomi Mi 4A Este router es una opciones económica para empezar a experimentar lo que es el 5Ghz y una mejor conexión que normalmente te da tu proveedora de internet. en mi caso la diferencia no fue ten grande pero si mejoró un 15% a comparación de mi conexión anterior. La página de dónde leí: 🤍 link de compra de mercado libre: 🤍 Amazon:🤍 aliexpress: 🤍

Mi 4a Gigabit Router - Best Gigabit Router? 1Gbps 🔥

7550
141
18
00:10:35
26.12.2021

Iss video me ham unbox krenge Tp-Link C64 Gigabit Router ko or tst krenge iski range, speed, built, or baaki sb kuch.. or kya aapko ye router under Rs2000 me lena chahiye ya nhi.. Buy Here - 🤍 Video Gear I use - 🤍 I POST COOL STUFF ON INSTAGRAM ! JOIN ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA MY INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 (Most Active) MY TWITTER ► 🤍 MY FACEBOOK ► 🤍 ♫Music♫

Xiaomi MI TV 4A LED Television Review / 43" Inches / 1080p / DOLBY DTS

281564
1396
238
00:09:12
08.03.2018

Xiaomi MI TV 4A LED Television Review / 43" Inches / 1080p / DOLBY DTS ✅ Buy from Gearbest: 🤍 Specs: 43” inch LED Backlit (Samsung and LG panel) Resolution FHD 1920 x 1080p Contrast Ratio 3000 to 1 Dynamic Response time is 6ms Supports HDR10, HLG CPU: T962 Quadcore 1.5Ghz GPU: Mali 450 2GB DDR4 RAM 8GB internal Storage X2 Speakers 6W Supports DTS & Dolby Virtual surround Dual Band Wifi AC Bluetooth 4.2 PORTS: x2 USB 2.0, x2 HDMI, Ethernet Supports Miracast and Airplay DTMB TV Tuner (China Only) Does not support DVB T2/S2 or C ULTRA THIN 4MM at thinnest points. —————— FREE Trials: 🆓 Amazon Prime FREE Trial US: 🤍 🆓 Amazon Prime FREE Trial UK: 🤍 ——————— My Social Links: 🔵 View My Channel - 🤍 🔵 Follow on Twitter - 🤍 🔵 Follow on Facebook: 🤍 🔵 My Official Email: chigz🤍chigztech.com -

Mejor Internet en Casa | Router Xiaomi 4A Gigabit Edition Unboxig/Review

32635
518
154
00:11:26
29.03.2021

Hoy hago el unboxing del Router de Xiaomi 4A Gigabit Edition, además te explico como configurarlo y algunas de las funciones de la app. Link para comprar el Router 🤍 Sígueme en Instagram: 🤍 Sígueme en Facebook: 🤍 #xiaomi #xiaomichile #router #internet #mejorinternet #router4a #4a #domotica​ #domótica​ #domoticadesign​ #domoticachile​ #tecnologia​ #tecnología​ #tecnologiadigital​ #tecnologias​ #tecnologías​ #asistentes​ #asistentesvirtuales​ #asistentesvirtuales​ #automatizacion​ #automatización​ #automatizacionchile​ #porvoz​ #chile​ #instachile​ #youtube​ #youtubevideo​ ​ #amazonfinds​ #amazonechodot​ #amazonechodot4​ #amazonechodot4thgen​ #domtec​ #domtecchile

Xiaomi Mi TV 4A Review: Cheapest 43-inch Smart TV

41338
117
11
00:09:51
28.10.2017

Watch our video with full review of Xiaomi Mi TV 4A. We received 43 inch model and test it in details. The video above tells you all features and information about TV. Xiaomi Mi TV 4A Unboxing: 🤍 Xiaomi Mi TV 4A English localization: 🤍 🔥 Price: $443.99 Coupon: XMTV4A Buy: 🤍 🔥 Today's Best Deals and Offers: ▶ 🤍 - Treasure Hunt Sale GearBest ▶🤍 - HOMTOM S99 | PRICE: $129.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - ASUS zenfone 5Z | PRICE: $489.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Mi 8 6+128GB | PRICE: $469.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - ASUS Zenfone Pegasus4S Max Plus 4+32 | PRICE: $119.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 4+64 | PRICE: $179.99 | COUPON: GB$MPN ▶ 🤍 - Vivo NEX | PRICE: $739.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Redmi S2 4/64 GB | PRICE: $139.99 | COUPON: GB$MP12thS64 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi MI MIX 2S | PRICE: $426.19 | COUPON: GB$MP12th2S ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Mi A2 lite 4+64GB | PRICE: $179.99 | COUPON: GB$MPAlite2 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi mi A2 4+32GB | PRICE: $204.99 | COUPON: GB$MP12thA232 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi mi A2 6+128GB | PRICE: $274.99 | COUPON: GB$MP12tha2128 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi redmi note 5 3+32GB | PRICE: $159.99 | COUPON: GB$MP12thN5 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Mi A2 4+64GB | PRICE: $222.99 | COUPON: GB$MP12thA264 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi redmi note 5 4+64GB | PRICE: $195.99 | COUPON: GB$MPRED ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Smart Bracelet Wristband | PRICE: $26.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi AMAZFIT Heart Rate Smartwatch | PRICE: $95.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Air 13 i5-6200U 8GB + 256GB+GT 940MX Silver | PRICE: $619.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Mi Notebook Air 13.3 Intel i5-8250U 8+256+Intel HD Graphics 620 Silver | PRICE: $759.99 | COUPON: GB&TAXMAIR04 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi notebook Air 13.3 Intel Core i5-8250U 8GB RAM 256GB SSD MX150 Dark grey | PRICE: $789.99 | COUPON: GB$XMLAPAIR01 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi notebook Pro 15.6Intel Core i5-8250U 8GB RAM 256GB SSD MX150 Dark grey | PRICE: $829.99 | COUPON: GB$XMLAPPRO01 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi notebook Air 13.3 Intel Core i7-8550U 8GB RAM 256GB SSD MX150 Dark grey | PRICE: $879.99 | COUPON: GB$XMLAPAIR02 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi notebook Air 13.3 Global version Intel Core i5-8250U 8GB RAM 256GB SSD MX150 EU PLUS Dark grey | PRICE: $909.99 | COUPON: GB$XMLAPAIR03 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi notebook Pro 15.6寸 Intel Core i7-8550U 16GB RAM 256GB SSD MX150 Dark grey | PRICE: $1055.99 | Flash sale 🔥 More coupons on TBPrice blog: 🤍 Xiaomi Mi TV 4A Specifications: Screen: FHD Resolution: 1920 x 1080 3D: not support Backlight: LED Viewing angle: 178 degree Dynamic response: 6ms ( LG ) / 6.5ms ( AUO ) Contrast ratio: 1200 : 1 ( LG ) / 3000 : 1 ( AUO ) Refresh rate: 60Hz CPU: Amlogic T962 ( Cortex A53 Quad-core 1.5GHz ) GPU: Mali-450 MP5 750MHz HDR: HDR 10, HLG ( Hybrid Log-Gamma ) RAM: 2GB DDR4 ROM: 8GB eMMC 5.1 WiFi: 2.4 + 5GHz, 802.11 a / b /g / n / ac Bluetooth: Bluetooth 4.2 HDMI: HDMI 2.0b x 2 Music credit: No Copyright Music Ehrling - You And Me [Travel Vlog Music] 🤍 Marin Hoxha & CryJaxx - Everlasting 🤍 Adventures - A Himitsu (No Copyright Music) 🤍 Video credit: Tech Brothers 🤍 Follow Tech Brothers: Web: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Reddit: 🤍

Xiaomi AC 1200Mbps Router Repeater | Mi 4A Dual Band WIFI Router | Review & Signal Speed Test Hindi

10856
148
52
00:17:00
18.06.2022

Buy this in 999 today sale 🤍 Xiaomi AC 1200Mbps Router Repeater | Mi 4A Dual Band WIFI Router | Review & Signal Speed Test Hindi Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 This Channel is made for Help Indian Customers to Grow CCTV Business by Building a strong rare possibilities of latest technology in fast growing India. By learning we can build a lifetime business opportunity with our Customers by providing them a good solution. Buy from amazon affiliate link for 4g routers Mi Smart Router 4C, 300 Mbps with 4 high-Performance Antenna 🤍 Mi 4A Dualband Gigabit Upto 1200Mbps Speed Router| 2.4GHz & 5GHz 🤍 Mercusys MW330HP 300Mbps High Power Wireless N Router (Black) 🤍 TP-Link AC750 Dual Band Wireless Cable Router (C20) 🤍 TP-Link Archer C6 Gigabit MU-MIMO Wireless Router, Dual Band 1200 Mbps Wi-Fi Speed 🤍 D-Link DIR-825 AC 1200 Wi-Fi Dual-Band Gigabit (LAN/WAN) Router (Not a Modem) 🤍 🤍 (tplink mr6400) 300Mbps 🤍 (tplink mr600) 1200Mbps 🤍 ( tplink mr200) 750Mbps 🤍 (tplink mr400) 1200Mbps cofe wifi 4g device outdoor with external antenna 🤍 TP-LINK TD-W8961N Wireless N300 ADSL2+ Wi-Fi Modem Router 🤍 Tenda N301 Wireless-N300 Not a modem 🤍 TP-Link 300Mbps Wireless N Ceiling Mount Access Point (Eap-110) 🤍 Mercusys MW330HP 300Mbps High Power Wireless N Router (Black) 🤍 TP-Link CPE210 2.4GHz 300Mbps Outdoor CPE 🤍 Ubiquiti Networks 5G Lite beam 23 DBI Airmax (LBE-M5-23-US) 🤍 Click to Talk with us on WhatsApp here is the link 🤍 You Can Now Buy From US! 🤍 🤍 (Staring an Indian Language blog by here we can share problems and get fast solutions) Contact with us Email: - ninfotech26🤍gmail.com #xiaomi #xiomi4a #mi4a #mi4c #miwifi #wifiextender #wifirouter #rangeextender #mirouter #cctvhelp #cctvshop #ninfotech #securitysystem #4grouters #loadbalance #lpdaantenna #signalboost

Xiaomi Redmi 4A Review | Digit.in

49486
222
13
00:03:24
23.03.2017

Read our full review here - 🤍 Low performance doesn’t necessarily mean bad performance. The Xiaomi Redmi 4A aims to bring balanced performance at an entry level pricing. At that, it succeeds. However, it doesn’t surprise you the way the Redmi 1S did when it was first launched in India. Its sub-par camera is a bummer, while only 16GB storage keeps it from lasting long. It’s a good smartphone, and one that users in this segment can buy, but you will be compromising on the camera and storage elements. Price - Rs.5,999 Amazon Buy Link - 🤍 - Welcome to Digit's official YouTube English video channel. Digit is India's most popular technology media brand across print, online and social media. Digit has 15 years of legacy in dishing out buying advice and informed opinions on how to make the most of technology in your daily lives. Digit is the only tech media publication with 2 test labs across India that tests and reviews the entire gamut of consumer technology products and services. Website : 🤍 🤍facebook.com/thinkdigit Twitter: 🤍digitindia Instagram: digit.in Snapchat: digit_india

Xiaomi MI 4A AC1200 Regular Edition Dual Band WiFi Router (Global Version) Unboxing and Full Review

85959
2609
890
00:23:38
08.04.2021

In this video you will find how to enable 5GHz SSID or 5GHz frequency in MI router. 🙂❤️ you will also know how to configure MI (Xiaomi) router and how to you shut up MI router. Mi Router 4A Regular Global Version Review. High-Speed Dual Band AC1200 Router : 2.4Ghz 300Mbps Max & 5Ghz 867Mbps Max. Best Budget DualBand Router from Xiaomi. 4 external antennas: 2*5dbi 2.4Ghz ; 2*6dbi 5Ghz Antenna. 64 MB memory for stable operation. Control remotely via app: MIWiFi App. Parental Control & Strong QoS. Ethernet Ports: WAN 10/100 *1; LAN 10/100 *2 You will enjoy Less interference and higher speeds for a smoother experience watching HD videos and playing multiplayer online games. The Mi Router 4A supports Smart Connect, offering 2.4GHz and 5GHz bands under one Wi-Fi name No more confusion over which Wi-Fi network to connect to 2.4GHz offers better performance through walls, while 5GHz provides higher speeds.The optimal frequency band is automatically selected by a dualband terminal. 4 external omnidirectional antennas, precision tested, and with a carefully designed internal structure and configuration.Greatly improves transmission performance, even in complex environments. Integrated signal amplifier, providing a good Wi-Fi signal and wide coverage 2.4GHz and 5GHz wireless chipset integrates PA and LNA. The PA (power amplifier) effectively strengthens the signal transmission power, while the LNA (low noise amplifier) can improve the sensitivity of the signal receiver. Allows the signal to be transmitted over greater distances, with better penetration through walls, and wider coverage. # XiaomiMI4aRouter #MIRouter #AC1200Router ........................................................................... ✅✅YOU CAN JOIN OUR FACEBOOK PAGE: 🤍facebook.com/tspbd ✅✅YOU CAN JOIN OUR FACEBOOK GROUP: Total Solution Plus ........................................................................... 💥💥💥Other Relevant Video Links:💥💥💥 ✓Tenda F6 full Review: 🤍 ✓TPlink MR6400 4G LTE Router: 🤍 ✓ Router Antenna and their types: 🤍 ✓ TP-Link Archer C80 full Review and Unboxing: 🤍 ✓ TPLink Archer C60 full Review and Unboxing: 🤍 ✓ TPLink Archer C6 V3 and V2 full Review and Unboxing and Speed Test: 🤍 ✓ DLINK DIR841 and DIR825 full Review and Comparison: 🤍 ✓ TPLink AX50 (AX3000) Full Review and Unboxing: 🤍 ✓ TPlink DECO M4 (2PACK) full Review and Unboxing: 🤍 ✓ TPlink DECO M5 (2PACK) full Review and Unboxing: 🤍 and many more.......❤️❤️❤️🙂🙂🙂

ОБЗОР XIAOMI Mi Wi-Fi Router 4a GigaBit ► ЛУЧШИЙ РОУТЕР СЯОМИ в 2020? ОПЫТ 9 месяцев!

110072
1488
239
00:25:24
16.05.2020

КУПИТЬ Xiaomi Mi Router 4a - 🤍 / 🤍 / 🤍 В России - 🤍 / 🤍 В Украине - 🤍 / 🤍 Скидка - 🤍 / 🤍 ОБЗОР XIAOMI Mi Wi-Fi Router 4a GigaBit DVB4224GL ► ЛУЧШИЙ РОУТЕР СЯОМИ в 2020? ОПЫТ 9 месяцев! На рынке роутеров с точками доступа Wi-Fi такое большое количество самых разнообразных предложений, которые могут отличаться по цене в 2-5 раз, что обычным пользователям в этом разобраться не очень просто. Попробуй пойми, нужно ли обязательно покупать роутер за 10-12 тысяч или же моделька за 2-3 тысячи будет делать все, что тебе необходимо. А тогда почему есть роутеры за 10-12 тысяч (и дороже) - чего я лишаюсь, если его не куплю? Из наиболее популярных у Xiaomi две модели: Xiaomi Wi-Fi Router 4A и Xiaomi Wi-Fi Router 4A Gigabit Edition. У старшей версии (Gigabit Edition) гигабитные порты (очень нелишнее, если использовать в качестве роутера для проводного подключения) и в два раза больше памяти (память важна при подключении нескольких устройств). Процессор: MT7621A MIPS Dual-core 880MHz Оперативная память: 128MB DDR3-1200 Беспроводная сеть: Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac (2,4 до 300Mbps и 5 ГГц до 867Mbps) Антенны: 4 x 5dbi Порты: 2 порта 10/100/1000M и 1 порт 10/100/1000M WAN (Auto MDI/MDIX) Размеры: 200 x 178,98 x 26,29 мм Комплект поставки: роутер, адаптер питания, инструкция на нескольких языках, включая русский. На задней грани роутера: кнопка Reset, три порта Ethernet и вход адаптера питания. На верхней панели есть два индикатора: режима работы и подключения Wi-Fi. Там, где нанесен логотип Mi, некоторое время назад была кнопка с этим логотипом, которая называлась MiNet. Но потом производители доработали программу подключения и эту кнопку убрали. Первичная настройка роутера - очень простая. Ее можно делать как с помощью телефонного приложения Mi Wi-Fi, так и с компьютера. Роутер при этом нужно подключить к проводному Интернету. Телефонное приложение обнаружит сеть, создаваемую роутером, предложит к ней подключиться, проверит связь с Интернетом и предложит отредактировать параметры сети Wi-Fi: название и пароль. Для настройки роутера через компьютер нужно подключить его к сети Wi-Fi, создаваемой роутером (вида Xiaomi_XXXX), после в браузере открыть страницу настроек miwifi.com. Задаем название сети и пароль, после чего роутер перезагрузится - и сеть Wi-Fi заработает. Для подавляющего большинства пользователей этого вполне достаточно. Заявленные функции выполняет, скорости сети Wi-Fi в норме (для различных случаев имеет смысл менять направление антенн и тестировать результаты), настраивается легко и быстро, как роутер тоже очень неплохо. Да и выглядит изящно и минималистично. Это не слишком важный параметр для роутера, но тем не менее сообщает exler. ★ МОЙ CashBack ► 🤍 / 🤍 ★ Insta - 🤍 ★ Группа ВКонтакте - 🤍 / 🤍 ★ Скидки AliExpress ► 🤍 ★ Скидки GearBest ► 🤍 ★ Основной канал - 🤍

Review Xiaomi Redmi 4A - El mejor smartphone low cost

231714
2669
385
00:09:18
10.12.2016

Link de compra - 🤍 Comparativa con los demás Redmi 4 - 🤍 ▼▼ Ábreme ▼▼ Galería de Flickr - 🤍 Sígueme en Twitter - 🤍 Y también en Facebook - 🤍 Os podéis pasar por mi instagram personal 🤍 Y mi twitter 🤍 Music by Epidemic Sound (🤍)

Mi TV 4A - FULL REVIEW - All Questions Answered (Part 2)

1289440
17412
2489
00:12:08
15.03.2018

Doston, Hum Part 2 karne mein thoda late ho gaye, lekin apke sab sawal humne answer kiye hai Mi TV 4A 43-inch ke is full review mein. IS video mein hum dekhte hai sabhi kuch cheezen detail mein aur apko bataate hai ki Mi TV 4A kaisa TV hai aur kya ye ek value for money TV hai ya nahi. Doston, Mi TV 4A ke har ek feature ke paas hum dekhte hai jaise Patchwall software, SCreen Quality, Mi TV 4A ke connectivity options, USka screen, bluetooth connectivity, picture quality, build quality aur baki sab. Agar aur bhi koi sawal hai Mi TV 4A ke barein mein toh jaroor humein comment section mein poochiyega Xiaomi Mi TV 4A UNBOXING & FIRST IMPRESSION | Patchwall (Part 1) - 🤍 आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा Video Highlights * 01:00 11 button mouse 01:29 Youtube apps 02:06 APK File download and install with USB 02:36 Crome Browser,Netflix,amazon Prime 03:32 USB Connetion 04:04 Display Qualirty 05:06 Viewing Angle 05:22 Audio Quality 05:52 Patchwall Software 06:33 4k video testing 06:45 miracast 08:09 CPU-Z 09:30 IR remote 09:34 TV MANAGER - APPS UNISTALL 01:40 CONCLUSION Latest Videos on * Xiaomi Mi TV 4A UNBOXING & FIRST IMPRESSION | Patchwall (Part 1) - 🤍 VU 55-Inch 4K UHD ANDROID LED TV 🤍 Rs 55999/- UNBOXING & QUICK REVIEW - 🤍 My Youtube Gear * Canon EOS 80D DSLR (18-55mm Lens) - 🤍 Simpex LED Light - 🤍 Umrella Light - 🤍 Vangaurd Tripod - 🤍 Green Screen - 🤍 Credits Background Music - 🤍Bensound.com Source: * Subscribe for more videos - 🤍 Follow us on: Web: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter personal: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 GooglePlus: 🤍

Duo Router Wifi Minimalis! | Review Xiaomi Mi Router 4A Gigabit Edition & Mi Router 4C Indonesia

22555
189
64
00:10:02
25.03.2021

Kedua router yang dirilis Xiaomi pada Februari 2021 adalah penantang serius di kelas harganya masing-masing. Tonton friends videonya dan bakal tahu kenapa sih kedua router ini worth to buy banget! Instagram GeekyTech: 🤍 Dapatkan cashback untuk setiap belanja di Tokopedia dengan menggunakan kode voucher: GeekyTech Power Merchant = GEEKYHUBPM GeekyTech Official Store = GEEKYHUBOS Dan juga dapatkan cashback setiap belanja di Shopee dengan menggunakan kode voucher: GeekyTech Shopee = GEEKYHUB #GadgetReview #MiRouter4A #MiRouter4C #router #Xiaomi #GeekyTech #GeekyHUB

Mi Router 4A Gigabit Edition - Future of Speed

26712
605
61
00:00:30
26.08.2021

Introducing the future of speed that also gives the control in your hand, Mi Router 4A Gigabit Edition. With gigabit network ports and 4 high gain antennas it gives you speed up to 1167 Mbps that reaches every corner of your house. The smart security and safety controls through the Mi WiFi app makes you a pro in managing the internet usage. #MiRouterGigabitEdition #FutureIsSmart #Xiaomi

Xiaomi Mi Router 4A Global Version User Review কেনো কিনবেন না

50617
740
72
00:06:02
26.12.2021

Mi Router 4A Regular Global Version Review. High-Speed Dual-Band AC1200 Router: 2.4Ghz 300Mbps Max & 5Ghz 867Mbps Max. Best Budget Dual-Band Router from Xiaomi. Contact me 👉Email=rakibulhasan50013🤍gmail.com 👉FB Page=🤍 👉Instragram=🤍

[Xiaomi 4A Smart TV] Mit Android 9 & Sprachsteuerung [Review][4K]

32963
455
162
00:22:57
20.08.2020

✪ Xiaomi Mi Smart TV 4A 32 Zoll - 🤍 ✪ Xiaomi Smart TV 4S 43 Zoll - 🤍 ✪ Xiaomi Mi Smart TV 4S 55 Zoll - 🤍 ✪ AAA Batterien für Fernbedienung - 🤍 Nachdem unser erstes Testgerät leider defekt war, bin ich um so froher das mit dem Banggood Support alles Top funktioniert hat und ich euch heute mein Review zum Xiaomi Smart TV präsentieren kann :) Hier das Teardown Video vom Xiaomi Smart TV (wer sich für Innere Werte interessiert) 🤍 ✪ Alle Links die mit einem ✪ gekennzeichnet wurden, sind Affiliate Links, das bedeutet das Ihr dafür nicht mehr zahlen müsst und gleichzeitig meinen Kanal unterstützt, weil ich eine Provision erhalte. Schimmer-Media auf Twitch 🤍 ✪ Mein Equipment 🤍 ✪ Schimmer-Media Merch 🤍 ✪ Preisvergleich Webseite by SchimmerMediaHD 🤍 Schimmer-Media auf Facebook 🤍 SchimmerMediaHD auf Instagram 🤍 SchimmerMediaHD Facebook Gruppe 🤍 Ich hoffe euch hat das Video gefallen :) #Xiaomi #SmartTV #Android

🚩 ANTES DE COMPRAR Mi Router 4A [90Mbps de Velocidad Máxima]

1794
25
16
00:04:37
30.07.2022

En este video le hablo de un problema que me encontre con el Mi Router 4A que al parecer solo llega a dar velocidades maximas de 90Mbps de descarga tanto por Ethernet como por Wifi...

Xiaomi Redmi 4A Review English [4k]

73207
325
55
00:07:40
28.12.2016

Xiaomi Redmi 4A review. In this video we tell you everything you need to know before purchasing the Xiaomi Redmi 4A. The Xiaomi Redmi 4A is available at CECT-Shop: 🤍 (5€ Coupon: CMRED4A) = More videos about the #Xiaomi Redmi 4A = Unboxing: 🤍 Camera Sample: 🤍 Performance: 🤍 = Xiaomi Redmi 4A Specifications = - 5" IPS OGS LCD 1280 x 720 - 2GB RAM / 16GB ROM - Dual SIM / Micro SD Combo Slot - 13MP rear / 5MP front-camera - 3,120mAh battery - Snapdragon 425 Quad-Core SoC (1.4GHz) - No LTE Band 20!!! - MIUI 8 based on Android 6.0 - 8.5mm thin - Polycarbonate body Please visit our sites: - German: 🤍 - English: 🤍

Mi Router 4A Review | Best Wireless Router ? #xiaomiindia #wifi Router

7292
93
23
00:03:45
29.08.2021

Mi Router 4A Gigabit Edition price in India has been set at Rs. 2,199. The router will go on sale in the country through Flipkart, Mi.com, Mi Home stores, and key offline retailers. The Mi Router 4A Gigabit Edition is available in China at CNY 119 (roughly Rs. 1,400). Is it the best router in India? Well, i recommend the other.. here are the links: D-Link : 🤍 Best budget router: 🤍 Please Subscribe : 🤍 Follow me on: 🤍 For Online Offers Join: 🤍 For more than YouTube: Telegram : 🤍

Review Xiaomi Redmi 4A - Varian TerKERE Tapi OK!

721085
4459
749
00:08:36
26.03.2017

Akhirnya si Redmi 4A udah ada distributor resminya... Xiaomi Redmi 4A bisa dibeli di: 🤍 Gear yg kupake untuk membuat video ini: Kamera: 🤍 Mic: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Lightning: 🤍 Laptop: 🤍 Monitor: 🤍 Gimbal: 🤍 Smartphone 1: 🤍 Smartphone 2: 🤍 Toko onlinenya Bang Ripiu: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Situs: 🤍 Email: bangripiu🤍gmail.com Tawaran kerjasama langsung aja email ya guys. Kalo ga bales mungkin lagi sibuk or ga minat. Thanks.

Xiaomi Mi TV 4A 43" Review and Unboxing: High-end Features & Low Price

15385
66
8
00:05:38
23.10.2017

Watch our first video with unboxing and hands-on Xiaomi Mi TV 4A. We received 43 inch version with Full HD display, Amlogic T962 CPU and Dual Band WiFi. ▼ Buy Xiaomi Mi TV 4A ▼ ➨ 🤍 - GearBest (Ships from Germany) ➨ 🤍 - Banggood ➨ 🤍 - Aliexpress 🔥 Today's Best Deals and Offers: ▶ 🤍 - Treasure Hunt Sale GearBest ▶🤍 - HOMTOM S99 | PRICE: $129.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - ASUS zenfone 5Z | PRICE: $489.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Mi 8 6+128GB | PRICE: $469.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - ASUS Zenfone Pegasus4S Max Plus 4+32 | PRICE: $119.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 4+64 | PRICE: $179.99 | COUPON: GB$MPN ▶ 🤍 - Vivo NEX | PRICE: $739.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Redmi S2 4/64 GB | PRICE: $139.99 | COUPON: GB$MP12thS64 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi MI MIX 2S | PRICE: $426.19 | COUPON: GB$MP12th2S ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Mi A2 lite 4+64GB | PRICE: $179.99 | COUPON: GB$MPAlite2 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi mi A2 4+32GB | PRICE: $204.99 | COUPON: GB$MP12thA232 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi mi A2 6+128GB | PRICE: $274.99 | COUPON: GB$MP12tha2128 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi redmi note 5 3+32GB | PRICE: $159.99 | COUPON: GB$MP12thN5 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Mi A2 4+64GB | PRICE: $222.99 | COUPON: GB$MP12thA264 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi redmi note 5 4+64GB | PRICE: $195.99 | COUPON: GB$MPRED ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Smart Bracelet Wristband | PRICE: $26.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi AMAZFIT Heart Rate Smartwatch | PRICE: $95.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Air 13 i5-6200U 8GB + 256GB+GT 940MX Silver | PRICE: $619.99 | Flash sale ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi Mi Notebook Air 13.3 Intel i5-8250U 8+256+Intel HD Graphics 620 Silver | PRICE: $759.99 | COUPON: GB&TAXMAIR04 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi notebook Air 13.3 Intel Core i5-8250U 8GB RAM 256GB SSD MX150 Dark grey | PRICE: $789.99 | COUPON: GB$XMLAPAIR01 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi notebook Pro 15.6Intel Core i5-8250U 8GB RAM 256GB SSD MX150 Dark grey | PRICE: $829.99 | COUPON: GB$XMLAPPRO01 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi notebook Air 13.3 Intel Core i7-8550U 8GB RAM 256GB SSD MX150 Dark grey | PRICE: $879.99 | COUPON: GB$XMLAPAIR02 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi notebook Air 13.3 Global version Intel Core i5-8250U 8GB RAM 256GB SSD MX150 EU PLUS Dark grey | PRICE: $909.99 | COUPON: GB$XMLAPAIR03 ▶ 🤍 - Xiaomi notebook Pro 15.6寸 Intel Core i7-8550U 16GB RAM 256GB SSD MX150 Dark grey | PRICE: $1055.99 | Flash sale 🔥 More coupons on TBPrice blog: 🤍 Xiaomi Mi TV 4A Specifications: Screen: FHD Resolution: 1920 x 1080 3D: not support Backlight: LED Viewing angle: 178 degree Dynamic response: 6ms ( LG ) / 6.5ms ( AUO ) Contrast ratio: 1200 : 1 ( LG ) / 3000 : 1 ( AUO ) Refresh rate: 60Hz CPU: Amlogic T962 ( Cortex A53 Quad-core 1.5GHz ) GPU: Mali-450 MP5 750MHz HDR: HDR 10, HLG ( Hybrid Log-Gamma ) RAM: 2GB DDR4 ROM: 8GB eMMC 5.1 WiFi: 2.4 + 5GHz, 802.11 a / b /g / n / ac Bluetooth: Bluetooth 4.2 HDMI: HDMI 2.0b x 2 Music credit: Cartoon - On & On (feat. Daniel Levi) [NCS Release] 🤍 DEAF KEV - Invincible [NCS Release] 🤍 Video credit: Tech Brothers 🤍 Follow Tech Brothers: Web: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Reddit: 🤍

Best value for money Dual Band WiFi Router | Xiaomi Mi 4A router 1200Mbps | Speed Test | Setup guide

3959
47
35
00:15:57
10.12.2022

This duel band 2.4Ghz & 5Ghz router has the best price to performance ratio , It also has many best in the class features like Gbps ports at price point below 2000 Rs . It works flawlessly is all the 3 modes may it be as a PPPOE primary router or a Wireless range extender or even as wired access point . The speed tests shown in the video confirms that in all 3 modes it gives excellent speeds and the range is good too. I have also provided detailed software setup and management guide / setup tutorial so that new users can easily start using it in there prefered mode . Affiliate Purchase Links 🤍 :- 🤍 : Xiaomi Mi 4A Dual Band Ethernet 1200Mbps Speed Router| 2.4GHz & 5GHz Frequency|128MB RAM | DualCore 4 Thread CPU|4 Omni Directional Antenna | Mi Wi-Fi app-Parental Control & Anti Hacking | Repeater, White 🤍 : Xiaomi Mi Smart Router 4C, 300 Mbps with 4 high-Performance Antenna & App Control, Single Band, Wi-Fi, White My amazon affiliate store front :- 🤍 Our other Food channel :- 🤍 Follow "Its My take " 🤍 :- Facebook : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 About : It's my Take is a YouTube Channel, where you will find our honest opinions About Every day Aspects of life ,Things which matter to us as Individuals , videos in Hindi as well as in English, Will Try to post New Video Every Week ;-)

Kesan Pertama Xiaomi Redmi 4A Indonesia - Akhirnya Resmi

396684
5187
1120
00:02:35
12.02.2017

Xiaomi secara resmi memperkenalkan Redmi 4A yang dirakit di Indonesia. HP ini akan dijual dengan harga Rp1.499.000 mulai akhir Februari. Video Redmi 3s SobatHAPE: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Gear yang dipake buat bikin video di channel ini: Kamera: 🤍 Lensa: 🤍 Mic 1: 🤍 Mic 2: 🤍 Mau dukung Channel GadgetIn? Install aplikasi Play Store di bawah melalui link berikut: Gardenscapes: 🤍 Grab: 🤍 MatahariMall: 🤍 Smule: 🤍 Merch store GadgetIn: 🤍 Jazzaddict's Intro by Cosimo Fogg (201) 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 🤍 Music provided by Audio Library 🤍

Xiaomi Redmi 4A - Review/Análise - TecMundo

178066
5619
409
00:05:28
12.07.2017

Ficou interessado nesse intermediário? Então se liga nessas excelentes oportunidades: Preto: 🤍 Rosa: 🤍 Dourado: 🤍 Fala galera, eu sou Fábio Jordão e hoje eu tô aqui pra falar do Xiaomi Redmi 4A. Pois é, a marca chinesa tá aí na corrida pra ver se consegue lançar mais celulares que a Samsung. O Redmi 4A é um celular intermediário que tem hardware legal pra você jogar e curtir o seu Facebook e WhatsApp sem gastar muito. Ele tem câmera razoável e uma bateria de boa capacidade. Será que vale a pena? Vem comigo! CRÉDITOS Texto: Fábio Jordão Apresentação: Fábio Jordão Imagens: Luan Assunuma Edição de vídeo: Luan Assunuma Arte da thumb: Silmara Slobodzian Gráfico: Aline Sentone Já conhece os produtos do Tecmundo Descontos? Temos de comparador de celulares até plugin para Chrome que facilita sua vida na busca de uma oferta especial. Comparador de Celulares - 🤍 Plugin - 🤍 Grupo de descontos - 🤍 PROGRAMAÇÃO DO TECMUNDO Segundas: 14h - Produto 17h - Hoje no Tecmundo 18h30 - Drops Terças: 11h - Lista/Reportagem Especial 14h - Produto 17h - Hoje no Tecmundo 18h30 - Drops Quartas: 14h - Produto 17h - Hoje no Tecmundo 18h30 - Drops Quintas: 11h - Tecmundo Explica (animação) 14h - Produto 17h - Hoje no Tecmundo 18h30 - Drops Sextas: 11h - Melhores Apps 14h - Produto 17h - Hoje no Tecmundo 18h30 - Drops ::🤍 ::🤍

New Mi Gigabit Router Unboxing and Review

24193
1066
123
00:10:10
28.09.2021

🔥 Join me on Telegram : 🤍 Mi Router 4A : 🤍 TP Link Wi-Fi 6 Router : 🤍 ❤️❤️ For Business Inquiries ❤️❤️ Mail:: techreporttelugu🤍gmail.com New Mi Gigabit Router Unboxing and Review

Nyoba Pake Xiaomi Redmi 4A Di Tahun 2022 - Gak Nyangka !

21644
280
194
00:10:12
02.02.2022

Link pembelian #XiaomiRedmi4A : 🤍 Online Shop Tempat Saya Jual Barang Bekas Review : •Shoope 🤍 •Bukalapak 🤍 •Tokopedia 🤍 Alat Tempur : • iPhone XR (Buat Rekam Video) • Adobe Premiere Pro 2020 • Adobe Audition 2020 • Photoshop 2020 • Laptop MSI GF63-621ID • Mic Condenser BM800 • Tripod Takara ECO-196A BGM : Wasting Time by Sapajou & Yorgo H Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Music promoted by Audio Library CONTACT : Gmail : wildannpratama27🤍gmail.com

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Xiaomi Mi 4A Review Oppo a1k lupa pola текстильные салфетки v badgs gulid join seigardify cogmosmusic Коленвал Ремонт своими руками . dormon jonsered usa kia carnival blue UBERELDER inez eyeshadow Joe Niekro патентная аналитика PMCC umar yakub solanki БАГ НА БЕСКОНЕЧНЫЙ РЕНЖ СКИЛОВ В ДОТЕ бмв м5 тест драйв gopro black Siren Head Reborn