Akg headphones review

Akg headphones review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Samsung Galaxy S8 AKG Earbuds Review - Are They Any Good?

1052592
7379
1369
00:04:24
06.05.2017

Checking out the included AKG earbuds that come with the Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus! Samsung Galaxy S8 (Cheapest Prices): Arctic Silver (Amazon): 🤍 Midnight Black (Amazon): 🤍 Orchid Gra y(Amazon): 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S8+ (Cheapest Prices) Arctic Silver (Amazon): 🤍 Midnight Black (Amazon): 🤍 Orchid Gray (Amazon): 🤍 Smartphone shopper tool (finds the best current deals & free to use) 🤍 ✅ BEST Deals on Smartphones: 📲All iPhone Deals on Amazon: 🤍 iPhone 7 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 8 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone X (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XR (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XS (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 11 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 12 (Amazon): 🤍 📲 All Samsung Deals: 🤍 Samsung S9 (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung S10 (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung S10e (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung S20 FE (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung S20 (all deals): 🤍 Samsung S21 (all deals): 🤍 Samsung Note10 Lite (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung Note20 (all deals): 🤍 Samsung ZFold 2 (best deal): 🤍 Samsung ZFlip (best deal): 🤍 📲 All Samsung A Series Deals: 🤍 Samsung A02s (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A12 (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A22 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A32 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A42 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A52 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A72 (Amazon): 🤍 🎥 All The Gear I Use To Make Videos: 🤍 - @Social: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Email for product reviews/business inquiries: techdailymail🤍gmail.com Disclosure: Some of the links to the products & services mentioned above are from companies with which TechDaily will earn an affiliate commission or referral bonus. TechDaily is a member of affiliate networks including, but not limited to, Amazon Associates, GearBest, and Affiliatly, among others.

AKG K240 Studio Headphones Review | Budget Studio Headphones

64083
972
244
00:04:39
09.04.2020

The AKG K240 Studio Headphones are good cheap studio headphones for under 100$! I have had these studio headphones for a while now and while I do want some better ones, the AKG K240 Studio Headphones were probably the best budget studio headphones to start with. Hope you enjoy the AKG K240 studio headphones review video and thanks for tuning in today to my guitar gear and music channel. #gear #studio #guitar #akg #headphones Link to AKG K240 Headphones: 🤍 0:00 Introduction 0:18 The Pros 2:16 The Cons 3:15 The Best Use of the Headphones 4:11 Conclusion 4:23 Subscribe for More Videos Social Media Links Devan FB Page: 🤍 FB Guitar Group: 🤍 Description contains affiliate links. Clicking these links helps the channel grow! Even if you don't buy anything!

AKG Y500 Wireless review - Don't bother with on-ear headphones - By TotallydubbedHD

124822
786
278
00:10:30
28.07.2019

Buy the AKG Y500 Wireless from Amazon: 🤍 Specs: 🤍 My 2014 review of the Y50 (wired): 🤍 Alternatives: -Lindy BNX-100 (stylish on-ear/over-ear ANC headphones under £100) My review: 🤍 Buy the Lindy BNX-100 from Amazon: 🤍 -Lindy BNX-60 (comfortable over-ear ANC headphones under £75) Buy the Lindy BNX-60 from Amazon: 🤍 -SoundMAGIC BT30 (cheaper on-ear BT headphones) Buy the SoundMAGIC BT30 from Amazon: 🤍 -Libratone Q Adapt (noise cancelling on-ear headphones under £85) Buy the Libratone Q Adapt from Amazon: 🤍 -AKG Y50BT (the older variant - not recommended) Buy the AKG Y50BT from Amazon: 🤍 #AKG #AKGY500 #Y500wireless Full disclosure: -As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. -Unless specified, I'm not sponsored, endorsed or given any monetary incentives for reviews. All views and opinions are my own. Connect with me on social media: -Instagram: 🤍 -Twitter: 🤍 -Facebook: 🤍 -My Website: 🤍 My YouTube channels: -Tech channel: 🤍 -Gaming channel: 🤍 -Dancing channel: 🤍 Enjoy! -Chris

TOP 5: Best AKG headphones 2019

47217
370
29
00:05:28
20.06.2019

Best 5 AKG headphones 2019 1. AKG K240STUDIO - 🤍 2. AKG K702 - 🤍 3. AKG K 240 MK II - 🤍 4. AKG Y50BT - 🤍 5. AKG Pro Audio AKB K92 - 🤍 AKG is known for making good critical listening headphones. They have a few popular models in their line-up, and most fall under the K series, which covers both open and closed-back headphones. They don't have as many varied options as some of the other brands, but we also haven't tested the full scope of their line-up yet. Subscribe our channel, so that you don't miss any of our videos. Tech Mag is a channel exclusively for tech and gadgets. Our channel is a novel step towards the top and best product reviews, and we are really proud to present our tech-based videos to you. When you are about to purchase a product, you will be confused with all the products available on the market. We are here to help you with that. You can buy or purchase gadgets and other electronic devices by watching our channel reviews. Tech Mag mainly introduces the top products that are commonly used at your home or office. All you want is an organized and clear list of the best products. We offer you the needed. 🤍thetechmag# We have spent at least 15 hours on each product, t give you the best opinion. The top five products we have listed in each video are the best products available in the market at the moment. You will be fed up of reading and going through the long durated videos of the other channels. But, Tech mag is created with a goal, that is to save your time. And at the same time, our channel cover a wide range of tech products from electronics to wearable devices. 🤍thetechmag# Disclaimer: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This help support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!

Should You Buy the AKG K702 Headphones? | Gear Review

31802
461
87
00:10:13
08.05.2020

Looking for new studio headphones without breaking the bank? Look (or listen) no further than the AKG K702s. In this video, I'll go over the sound, comfortability, and overall qualities of these cans. Check them out here: 🤍 My band, Cute Threat: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍theericames My audio production gear: 🤍 My podcast, "What Is Life, Dude?": 🤍 - To inquire about one-on-one music production lessons or audio work (including custom music, theme songs, music/podcast production, or songwriting assistance) contact me: 🤍 - #AKGK702 #GearReview

These KILLER Headphones from AKG Will Blow Your Mind!

88315
2058
360
00:10:26
31.05.2020

AKG K361BT Studio Bluetooth Headphones Review This video was done in partnership with AKG by Harman. ► BUY The product is available exclusively on Amazon India. People can pre-order between 31st May and 2nd June and get 5% cashback on Amazon Pay. Up to 12 months No-cost EMI starting at just Rs 800/pm AKG K361BT Studio BT Headphones: 🤍 Product Info: 🤍 AKG K371BT, AKG Lyra USB Mic - 🤍 ► RELATED VIDEOS Note 9 Pro vs Realme 6 - 🤍 SMARTPHONE Buying Guide - 🤍 USED SMARTPHONE Buying Guide - 🤍 3 UNIQUE Xiaomi Gadgets - 🤍 Best Bluetooth Earphones under Rs.1500 - 🤍 Airpods 2 Killer for 3000 Rupees - 🤍 Today's Best Amazon Deals - 🤍 Today's Best Flipkart Deals - 🤍 ► Description AKG by Harman is launching the K361BT Studio Bluetooth Headphones soon in India The AKG K361BT Studio Bluetooth Headphones are priced at Rs.9499 AKG K361BT vs Audio Technica ATH-M50X - Which Headphones Are Better? ► Technology Jock on social media: Facebook : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 Photography : 🤍 SHARE THIS VIDEO with your friends & family! Share on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp - wherever possible! SUBSCRIBE and turn on the BELL ICON for more videos. ► Music Credits: ♫ Intro Music Track: Jim Yosef - Canary [NCS Release] Jim Yosef - 🤍 NCS - 🤍 BGM Track: Music provided by RFM - 🤍 #AKG

AKG K240 Studio Headphones Review (for Music Production)

22181
503
59
00:07:00
24.08.2020

The AKG K240s are truly a solid pair of neutral, studio headphones that are great for music producers on a budget. While they might sacrifice some premium materials, it is for the purpose of comfort and it pays off. AKG K240 Amazon Link: 🤍 Aaron's Music: 🤍 Timestamps Intro: 0:00 Why Am I Credible?: 0:29 Technical Review: 1:07 Audio Quality: 3:48 Conclusion: 6:03 - Socials - Instagram: 🤍 Written & Hosted by Aaron Shot & Edited by Chris Thumbnail by Connor

$100 Closed Back Headphone Champs! AKG K361

81227
2706
478
00:07:42
19.03.2021

K361 Here - 🤍 SHP9600 Here - 🤍 Here are all my recommendations! OPEN BACK HEADPHONES 🥇 Arya - 🤍 🥈 DIANA V2 - 🤍 🥉 DT1990Pro - 🤍 CLOSED BACK HEADPHONES 🥇 Sony Z1R - 🤍 🥈 M1060C - 🤍 🥉 1More Triple Driver - 🤍 BUDGET HEADPHONES 🥇 HD58X - 🤍 🥈 SHP 9500 - 🤍 🥉 K361 - 🤍 AMPLIFIERS & DACS 🥇 THX AAA Dual 788 DACAMP - 🤍 🥈 THX 789 / 887 - 🤍 / 🤍 🥉 DX3 Pro - 🤍 IEMS 🥇 Fir M5 - 🤍 🥈 ZUES - 🤍 🥉 Tin T2 - 🤍 SPEAKERS 🥇 SVS ULTRA Towers - 🤍 🥈 Vanatoo T1E - 🤍 🥉 Micca RB42 - 🤍 ACCESSORIES 🥇 Soundrise Pro Stands - 🤍 🥈 IEM TIP Storage - 🤍 🥉 Headphone Case - 🤍 My Filming Equipment Camera - 🤍 Sigma 18-35mm F/1.8 - 🤍 Sigma 16mm F/1.4 - 🤍 Sigma 30mm F/1.4 - 🤍 Ronin SC - 🤍 GVM Slider - 🤍 These are my genuine recommendations in various categories. They are affiliated links that help pay for this youtube channel at no additional cost to you. SOCIAL MEDIA 📘 🤍 📷 🤍 🔔 🤍 💸PATREON💸 🤍 📫SENDING FOR REVIEW??📫 Email Me - JoshuaValourYT🤍gmail.com #AKG ​​​ #K361​​​ #Under100​​ *As an Amazon, Drop and Apos Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Best AKG Headphones 2021 | Wireless

1591
16
1
00:07:42
13.05.2021

Check Out The Best AKG Headphones Here! ► Best Overall: AKG N60NC - 🤍 ► Best Wireless: AKG Y50BT - 🤍 ► Best for Comfort: AKG Y55 - 🤍 ► Best for Studio Work: AKG K550MKII - 🤍 ► Best Noice Canceling: AKG N700NC - 🤍 VIDEO GUIDE 00:00 Best AKG Headphone 00:15 Best Overall 01:39 Best Wireless 03:03 Best for Comfort 04:22 Best for Studio Work 05:56 Best Noice Canceling The AKG N60NC carries Bluetooth capability, active noise-cancelation, a mic, and adaptability with iOS and Android devices, so they are by far AKG’s best headphones overall. AKG’s N60NCs on-ear style weigh 7.04 ounces and have a 10 to 22,000Hz frequency response, an enormous sensitivity of 123 decibels, 32 ohms of impedance as a battery life that will last 15 hours. The headphones give ease of convenience and convenience for users — you can answer calls and control music playback from a single button outside of its memory foam leather ear-cups. They have a better satisfactory sound profile for bass-heavy genres, and their ANC characteristic blocks a good volume of background noise, which is excellent for commuting. They are reasonably comfortable, but since they rest on your ears, some might prefer over-ear designs. Also, they won’t be perfect for sports as they shake when you move too much. On the upside, they have a generous battery life that will last you a full workday and have less latency than most Bluetooth headphones. Their latency may be a bit high for watching video content and gaming, but they come with an audio cable to get rid of it with a better performing in-line mic. The Y50BT AKG Bluetooth headphones are a studio-grade set with wireless connectivity, so you can easily roam around with your tunes. The headphones give more than 20 hours of battery life on a full charge, so you can hear your music throughout the day without pause. The AKG Y50BT headphones adopt Bluetooth 3.0 technology that gives a high speed of up to 25MB per second with a max distance of 33 feet. The 1.1-pound headphones hold a frequency range of 20 to 20,000Hz with a sensitivity of 113 decibels and an impedance of 32 ohms. Signal reliability isn't really as rock-solid as the best of Beats and Sony. Nevertheless, apart from the odd blip during the first few minutes of a Bluetooth connection session, the AKG Y50BT is mostly free of interference. At home, it's likely to get 5-8m away from your phone before the signal breaks down. There's no active noise cancellation in the Y50BT. Still, there is a mic on the right cup that allows you to take calls. It boasts a surprisingly clean sound for a reasonable price. They come in a variety of color choices to fit anyone's lifestyle and present a taste of the professional audio sound without having to spend the full studio price. For a snug and comfy fit, look no further than the AKG Y55 headphones. The 15.5-ounce lightweight wired headphones are created with revolving snug ear-cups that present for a relaxed fit without discomfort or resistance, adapting to you. The AKG Y55 is closed-back and has a frequency range of 16 to 24,000Hz, 115-decibel sensitivity, and 32 ohms of impedance. They have a durable non-obtrusive headband that rests smoothly upon the listener’s head. The headphones feature a 3D-axis folding mechanism, too, for compact travel mobility. The AKG Y55’s detachable cable and adaptor support for extreme versatility and its lightweight construction with excellent materials promise a longer life, the intelligence of withstanding the strong demands of the playing field. Its 3D-Axis mechanism is designed for folding the Y55’s flat for safe transport using minimal storage space – which is key, as you’ve got places to go. Mobility is key when you’re moving fast and into your show. An inline universal remote control with a mic gives access to phone calls without interrupting what you’re doing. = Hi there! Welcome to TheTechMag. 🤍 We are your buddy next door, specialized in tech and gadget reviews. Our channel is a novel step towards bringing the top and best products that you encounter in your daily life, and our goal is to save your time. We cover a wide range of tech products, from electronics to wearable devices. 🤍thetechmag# Join us so that you don't miss any of our videos. 🤍 = DISCLAIMER: Portions of footage found in this video are not original content produced by our team. Pieces of products' stock footage were gathered from multiple sources, including manufacturers, fellow creators, and various other sources. If something belongs to you, and you want it to be excluded, please do not hesitate to contact us at thetechmagofficial[at]gmail.com The links provided are affiliate links, and we earn from qualifying purchases. Thank you, and have a nice day!

BUDGET AKG Headphones - AKG K52 Review

62531
1002
96
00:03:43
17.03.2018

Looking for a budget pair of over-ear headphones? Well watch this review to find out how the K52's stack up to the competition. - Brave Browser: 🤍 AKG K52 - 🤍 ►The Equipment I Use: 🤍 ►Follow Tall Guy Films Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Wordpress: 🤍

AKG K92 Review

76746
738
97
00:06:47
24.01.2019

AKG K92 cost me $75 and this is how I feel about them. Also, visit my website at 🤍 ...and you should probably play this at 2x speed - sorry for that, it's much improved in the latest videos. :) AKG 92 on Amazon: 🤍 0:36 - Build Quality and Comfort 2:28 - Sound Quality HyperX Cloud Alpha review - 🤍 Samson SR850 review - 🤍 Cooler Master MH751 review - 🤍 Any help for making this channel stronger and bringing even more reviews is appreciated - 🤍 Listening environment: Topping NX4 FX-Audio DAC-X6 Sabaj Da3 Sabaj Da2/SMSL Idea Harman Kardon HK6500 Cyrus 8vs2

AKG K240 AND THE K92 STUDIO HEADPHONES

28833
390
104
00:19:04
13.06.2019

Take a look at the AKG K92 and the K240 studio headphones. These headphones are good quality and sound amazing. Here's a video showing you the specs and features of these amazing headphones. AKG 240 STUDIO OPEN BACK HEADPHONES: 🤍 AKG K92 CLOSED BACK HEADPHONES: 🤍 To contact me for producing and mixing your song contact me here. 🤍 My Facebook : 🤍 My Studio Album : 🤍 All music and video by Joe Vieira / Jv Recordings Thank you for supporting The Musician's Lounge

AKG N700NC M2 - Better Build Quality And Better Sound

72272
845
105
00:11:32
14.12.2019

Get Them Here: AKG N700NC M2: 🤍 Sony 1000XM3: 🤍 Bose NC 700: 🤍 Visit My Amazon Storefront For My Top Rated Products 🐐: 🤍 Sign Up For A Free Trial Of Amazon Prime 🤍 I’m going to start off this video by saying that I really like how the AKG N700NC M2’s sound after tweaking their EQ. These headphones sound quality wise can actually compete with some of the recent $400 headphones I’ve reviewed. But even though these headphones do have some notable improvements from last year’s N700NC’s… these headphones still have a lot of room for improvement. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

AKG Y500 REVIEW - My favorite on ear headphones for less than $100

30420
324
94
00:09:00
10.06.2020

advertisement Welcome to my full review of the AKG Y500 wireless on Ear Headphones. For a price of less than $75 these headphones offer great sound quality, auto pause, ambient aware and multipoint pairing. Furthermore these headphones stand out with excellent battery life and solid built quality. AKG Y500: US: 🤍 UK: 🤍 DE: 🤍 My Video Equipment: Final Cut Pro X Graphics by MotionVFX: 🤍 Music from Artlist.io: Sign up and get 2 additional months for free! 🤍 Canon M50 Camera: US: 🤍 UK: 🤍 DE: 🤍 Neewer Video Tripod US: 🤍 UK: 🤍 DE: 🤍 Godox Sl60 Video Light US: 🤍 UK: 🤍 DE: 🤍 Phot-R Softbox US: 🤍 UK: 🤍 DE: 🤍 Walimex Pro Lamp Tripod US: 🤍 UK: 🤍 DE: 🤍 Music from Artlist.io: Sign up and get 2 additional months for free! 🤍 Subscribe to TechCentury: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Follow me on twitter: 🤍 For any questions: techcentury🤍gmail.com Facebook Page: 🤍 Disclaimer: I am a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon. If you purchase an item using my links I receive a small commission at no extra cost to you.

New AKG K182 Studio Headphones - They are AWESOME!

64012
1966
228
00:04:08
08.12.2015

Subscribe: 🤍 More Audio Reviews: 🤍 Visit ► 🤍 for more news and reviews AKG K182 headphones provided free of charge for review purposes by AKG. Join Our Forums ► 🤍 Social Media: Twitter ► 🤍 FaceBook ► 🤍 Instagram ►🤍 Join Our Folding team ► 🤍 Music used with permission from Silk Music Kobana - Sighted (Original Mix) Download music here: 🤍 More from Silk Music: 🤍 More from Nigel Good: 🤍

AKG N700NC Headphones Review: Silencing the Competition?

39807
616
78
00:05:26
28.11.2018

Description Looking for an alternate to Sony or Bose's wireless, noise-cancelling headphones? I spent a month with AKG's catchily-titled AKG N700NC to see if they could cut the mustard. Follow me on... Instagram: 🤍chrisgowerphotography 🤍 Check out my other reviews: Samsung Q8C QLED TV: 🤍 Samsung Gear S3: 🤍 DJI Osmo Mobile: 🤍 Samsung Gear Fit 2: 🤍 Samsung Gear 360: 🤍 Some of my road trip videos: LA to Portland Road Trip: 🤍 New York to LA Road Trip: 🤍 New York City Timelapse: 🤍

AKG K240 Studio Review - A Legendary Professional Studio Headphone

118370
1201
556
00:15:09
11.01.2015

🤍 🤍 Follow me on Twitter to know when I'm uploading, what's coming next, and to just generally get in touch. 🤍

AKG K702 Review: Comfy Headphones!

755557
21110
2055
00:04:33
17.02.2016

AKG K7XX: Studio monitors with a dab of red/black. AKG K702: 🤍 Massdrop Edition: 🤍 Open Back Headphones Explained: 🤍 Video Gear I use: 🤍 Intro Track: Ongoing Thing by 20syl, Oddisee ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

my favorite BUDGET HEADPHONES // AKG K175 Review

2258
52
11
00:06:29
07.05.2021

hello again, welcome back to the description section. I just picked up this pair of AKG K175s and they might be my new favorite budget headphones! Solid build, decent sound, and easy to travel with. Please subscribe so I can buy a dogecoin someday. bye

Z-Review - AKG K240 Headphones

100698
919
245
00:21:54
20.05.2014

I think you have a choice between these semi-open headohones AKG K240 {🤍 for $72 OR you can go a bit more full bore with the fully open 🤍 for $80.. After that you are looking at closed headphones like the NVX XPT100's [🤍 which are my everyday headphone. Any questions or comments feel free to ask on my audio subreddit [🤍

6 Best AKG Headphones Reviews

9293
56
6
00:04:14
26.07.2018

Top AKG Headphones 1. AKG K 240 - 🤍 2. AKG N60NC - 🤍 3. AKG K702 - 🤍 4. AKG Y55 Red DJ-Ready - 🤍 5. AKG Bluetooth Headphone Black - 🤍 6. AKG Pro Audio K92 Closed-Back - 🤍 If you’re an upcoming Soundcloud rapper, an aspiring audio engineer or just getting into tracking and producing, then AKG headphones should be your go-to when it comes to optimizing your workflow and performance. Below we've put together the best AKG headphones to buy, and we found something for everyone, no matter if you're on a budget, looking for a splurge-worthy set or want the most comfortable option of them all. = → SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE: 🤍 → Disclaimer: Portions of footage found in this video is not original content produced by Minute Tech. Portions of stock footage of products was gathered from multiple sources including, manufactures, fellow creators and various other sources. If something belongs to you, and you want it to be removed, please do not hesitate to contact us at nickolashilberg[at]gmail.com

AKG N5005 High-end in ear headphones review

14605
161
54
00:04:55
27.03.2018

Use code "MAJORHIFI" to get 5% off your first order Note: There are a few brands this will not work with like Campfire and Grado AKG N5005 High-end in-ear headphones review. The B-STOCK version of these headphones is on sale now at $399.95, save $600.00 (60% off). Get a pair while it lasts, 🤍 To read the complete review, visit 🤍majorhifi.com Connect with us: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

AKG K371 Review - Closed-back benchmark headphone for 2020?

43529
853
147
00:09:23
15.07.2020

AKG K371 Written Review: 🤍 Forum thread: 🤍 Become an expert on headphones: 🤍 Learn about headphone measurements and frequency response: 🤍 How frequency response impacts sound signature: 🤍 Podcast: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

AKG | SAMSUNG Tuned Earphones | Features & Specifications | Full Review

23928
346
71
00:05:33
09.09.2020

Namaskaar Dostoon, Is Video me maine aapko bataya hai AKG ke headphones ke baare me jo ki samsung ke premium mobiles ke saath in the box aate hain, iske baare me maine aapko fully detail me bataya hai. Ummeed hai aapko ye video pasand aaiyegi, aur aapke kaam aaiyegi. aapka Dhanyawaad. Jai Hind #TechGadgets #AKG #Samsung Please Press The LIKE Button, SHARE The Video and SUBSCRIBE To Our Channel and Don't Forget To Press The Notification BELL Icon. Thank You :-) Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 VIDEO: Tech Gadgets Music credits: Adventures by A Himitsu 🤍 Creative Commons � Attribution 3.0 Unported� CC BY 3.0 🤍 Music released by Argofox 🤍 Music provided by Audio Library 🤍

Samsung fake akg vs original

612491
3927
347
00:06:37
01.05.2019

Samsung fake akg vs original handsfree detection. Samsung akg earphones are premium headphones come along with s8, s8+, s9, s9+, note 8 and note 9. these are also come with galaxy s10, s10 + but in white color. Link to buy A+: 🤍 Original : 🤍 Subscribe for more videos 🤍 Intro: (0:00) 1st Difference:(0:33) 2nd Difference: (1:20) 3rd Difference: (2:52) Other Differences: (3:00)

AKG N60nc 2017 Review || Almost Perfect

108923
1240
215
00:03:42
05.08.2017

Could these be the best active noise canceling bluetooth headphones for the money? AKG N60nc: 🤍 Music Credits: No fucking clue who the artist is! Song is called "Take My Breath Away" STALK ME ON SOCIAL! TWITTER: 🤍theJaredBusch INSTAGRAM: 🤍theJaredBusch

AKG K92 Studio Headphones Review

57962
357
56
00:02:26
15.09.2017

My review of AKG's K92 Studio Monitors Support me on Patreon and I'll write a song about you :) 🤍

AKG K812 Headphone Review

1583
63
23
00:06:14
26.02.2022

We review the AKG K812 top of the line headphone.

Akg K92 Review | Best Monitor Headphone Under 3000

7854
159
43
00:11:30
13.06.2021

This Akg k92 headphone is the best studio headphone. Akg k92 is the only headphone u can buy under 3k. so go and buy this akg k92 best studio headphones, akg k92 Shop Your favorite products on this great Indian sale 🤍 AKG K92 : 🤍 samson sr 850 :🤍 Gears I use : 🤍 buy gaming chair: 🤍 use code : IMRAN15 STARTUP GEARS THAT YOU NEED TO START A CHANNEL Intermediate Tripod : 🤍 Beginners Tripod : 🤍 lapel Mic : 🤍 Shotgun mic : 🤍 Ring light : 🤍 Mobile Lens : 🤍 BUY PRODUCTS FROM AMAZON : 🤍 *GEAR I USE & I WANT TO USE Monitor: 🤍 Monitor Stand : 🤍 MIC : 🤍 MIC2: 🤍 MIC3: 🤍 HEADPHONE1 : 🤍 HEADPHONE2 : 🤍 SPEAKERS : 🤍 KEYBOARD: 🤍 MOUSE : 🤍 MOUSE MAT : 🤍 TRIPOD : 🤍 TRIPOD 2 : 🤍 LIGHT: 🤍 SOFT BOX : 🤍 light stand : 🤍 camera : 🤍 lens : 🤍 RGB strip : 🤍 #Akgk92 #monitorheadphones #under3000 Music from Uppbeat (free for Creators!): 🤍 License code: EFU6TZCIA4JKJGBC ►tech with me imran on social media: Instagram : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 SHARE THIS VIDEO with your friends & family! Share on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp - wherever possible! SUBSCRIBE and turn on the BELL ICON for more videos. ►FOR BUISNESS ENQUIRIES techwithmeimran🤍gmail.com THANK YOU FOR WATCHING...........

Samsung AKG Earphones Original vs Fake || AKG Earphone Buy from Amazon, Flipkart or Paytm??

202851
2955
184
00:05:59
09.07.2019

Samsung AKG Earphones Original vs Fake || AKG Earphone Buy from Amazon, Flipkart or Paytm?? Own Website = 🤍 Own E-Store = 🤍 Camera Use By Me = 🤍 (Canon EOS 200D) Mic Use By Me = 🤍 (Boya BYM1) My Laptop = 🤍 (Acer Nitro 5 Spin) My Tech Bag = 🤍 (HP Odyssey) My Power Bank = 🤍 (Mi 20000mAH) My Budget Earphone = 🤍 (Realme Earbuds) My Gaming Headphone = 🤍 (Redgear Thunder-B 7.1) My Tripod = 🤍 Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Blogger: 🤍 About: Technical Grandfather is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

AKG K812 Review - This is a Flagship?

37567
539
163
00:12:32
30.08.2017

Follow me on Twitter to know when I'm uploading, what's coming next, and to just generally get in touch. 🤍

GREAT TUNED AKG N400NC Wireless Earbud Review (vs Airpods Pro)

7933
132
46
00:06:55
14.01.2022

AKG N400NC: 🤍 Best Value Headphones: 1) Shure SRH840A - 🤍 2) Hifiman Sundara - 🤍 3) Hyperx Cloud Orbit S: 🤍 4) Audiotechnica ATH-GL3- 🤍 5) Hyperx Cloud Alpha: 🤍 Best Value IEM: 1) Moondrop Aria: 🤍 2) Etymotic ER3XR - 🤍 3) Beyerdynamic Beat Byrd - 🤍 Best Dac/Amp: 1) Ifi Hip Dac 2: 🤍 2) SMSL SU-9 DAC: 🤍 3) Topping A90 Amp: 🤍 Camera Gear: 1) Nikon Z6: 🤍 2) Rode Mic Wireless GO II: 🤍 Business Inquiries - ryanhostudio🤍gmail.com As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases and they help support my channel at no cost to you.

AKG N700NC ANC Headphone Review - Just Give Me The V-Bucks

35130
312
81
00:10:24
06.12.2018

Get Them Here: AKG N700NC: 🤍 Sony 1000XM3: 🤍 Visit My Amazon Storefront For My Top Rated Products 🐐: 🤍 Sign Up For A Free Trial Of Amazon Prime And Get Free Shipping 🤍 #AKG #N700NC When Samsung first announced their new Galaxy Note 9 they had a promo where if you pre ordered their new phone they would throw in a free pair of AKG N60 NC On ear headphones, a $300 value… or you could get 15,000 V-Bucks. And for those who don’t know, AKG is to Samsung like Beats is to Apple. But now we have the AKG N700NC’s, a pair of Over Ear ANC headphones that competes directly against the Beats Studio 3, Bose QC35’s and Sony 1000XM3. But after getting to use the new AKG N700NC’s I would honestly prefer to take the V-Bucks, over these ANC headphones. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Fake Samsung AKG Earphones

54499
638
169
00:08:42
28.11.2020

I have received many comments about how people ended up buying fake Samsung AKG earphones while others mentioned the controversy about how Samsung made it look like AKG will build these earphones. So in this video we will expand on the manufacturing of the AKG earphones and we will look at how to spot the fake ones. Property Technical: 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:45 Why AKG Tuned 01:22 History 02:35 Why Buy a Fake 03:50 Kinds of Fake 04:12 Major Differences 05:32 Minor Differences 07:21 My Advise Instagram - instagram.com/salesberg Facebook - facebook.com/salesberg Twitter - twitter.com/salesberg Website - salesberg.com #AKG #earphones

AKG K361 GOOD CHEAP HEADPHONES? - Detailed Review

456
25
20
00:13:41
14.03.2022

Check out my detailed review and find out if the AKG K361 are good headphones for mixing, music, content creation, gaming? I've done the tests now Hear for Yourself... My review includes audio tests with a sine wave sweep, music, spoken word, and game audio including frequency analysis. I compare original recordings to the audio reproduced by the K361s to find out how accurate these affordable headphones are. Specifications: Acoustic System: Dynamic Closed-Back - Over Ear Impedance: 32ohm Frequency Response: 15-28000Hz Sensitivity: 114dB (SPL/V at 1kHz) Drivers: 50mm Oxygen Free Copper Voice Coils Ear Pads: Pleather - Slow-retention foam Cables: 1.2m striaght, 3m straight - locking (3.5mm with 6.5mm adapter) Weight: 219g Links: AKG K361 Headphones: 🤍 Sennheiser HD 200 Pro: 🤍 Audio Technica ATH-M40X: 🤍 Audio Technica ATH-M50X: 🤍 Philips SHP9500: 🤍 512 Audio Studio Headphones: 🤍 You may also like: Sennheiser HD400 Pro Review: 🤍 Audio Technica ATH-M40X Review: 🤍 Phillips SHP9500 Review: 🤍 512 Audio Studio Headphones Review: 🤍 Sennheiser HD200 Pro Review: 🤍 Focusrite Control - Part 1: 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00 Introducing the AKG K361 00:48 Unboxing the K361 Headphones 02:42 Headphone Burn-in Prior to Testing 03:09 K361 Sine Wave Sweep Test and Comparison with Frequency Analysis 04:23 K361 Music Test and Comparison with Frequency Analysis 06:41 K361 Spoken Word Test and Comparison with Frequency Analysis 08:18 K361 Game Audio Demonstration using Binaural Recordings 09:31 AKG Features and Specifications 10:32 K361 Build Quality 11:51 Final Thoughts and Recommendations - Who should buy AKG K361 Headphones? #headphones #AKG (Some links are affiliate links that may provide a small commission to askdrtk without cost to you or influence of my content or opinions. Thanks for clicking! askdrtk is a member of amazon associates and other affiliate programs.) Disclaimer: 🤍

Samsung AKG Earphone Original vs Duplicate Quality || Best Quality Headphone|| Bangla Review||

23281
352
70
00:06:50
21.02.2019

AKG Samsung Headphone Unboxing and Review || Samsung AKG Earphone Original vs Doublicate Quality Test || AKG headphone || Galaxy Note 9 Headphone || Note 9 Headphone || Bangla Review || Are they worth 100 Dollars? Price in Bangladesh: 7850 TK (Original) Price in Bangladesh: 850 TK (Master Copy) Price in Bangladesh: 350 TK (Duplicate) Like, Share Comment Subscribe Follow My Facebook Account: 🤍 youtube link: 🤍 Email: sweetsalauddin1🤍gmail.com #AKGSamsungHeadphone #SalauddinTechnology #BestQualityHeadphone #SamsungGlaxyNote9 #GalaxyS8&S8+

The AKG K371 BT Get them ASAP (Full review) #akg #headphones #music

515
22
3
00:09:30
15.09.2021

Buy them here : 🤍 I have tried fare share of headphones but truly none blew me like they did 🤯. Highly recommended try once you may get surprised (Bass heads nada nothing here for you 😅) Hope you guys enjoyed it Like, Share, Comment and Subscribe :) Follow 🤍GeekGuys on YouTube | Facebook | Instagram

Unboxing AKG K52/Gaming/ Professional Headphone/DJ Headphone/Under 2000

15550
332
118
00:13:16
21.07.2020

Instagram Handle - 🤍 Star Boy 3 - 🤍 "#ad" oneodio pro 10 - 🤍 "#ad" zeb envy - 🤍 "#ad" * Important Disclaimer : As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. *Important Disclaimer - “Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.”

AKG K371 vs Sennheiser HD599 - 3 month review

19342
236
116
00:08:56
07.04.2020

#AKGK371 #SennheiserHD599 #review Welcome to my 3 month review of the new AKG K371 and Sennheiser HD599 headphones. I answer all questions.

Z Review - AKG K240 Vintage 600Ω RARE!! Like New! BOLD TEXT!!

63398
817
281
00:14:00
04.05.2017

New K240 on Amazon:: [🤍 [🤍 Ebay Results for Vintage [🤍 SOUND DEMO : 🤍 Wallpaper : 🤍 My Reddit Recommendations Guides [🤍 Join The Patreon [🤍 Yes, I have a twitter [🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
akg headphones review idm download Ayus Sabyan 4 сезон варзон blackmagic ursa 2k22 iso build phi phi don encode dll big billion day axis bank offer DBD New Killer Летопись download gameloop for pc 1gb ram IVERN RANQUEADA diablo 2 paladin leveling guide Game mobil balap ada lagunya slick slime sam jain recipes for paryushan walpaper app kaise banaya desi programmer Alan Kalker