Naga pro review

Naga pro review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

1 Year with Razer Naga Pro

12942
101
46
00:09:29
22.08.2022

Here is an update on one of my personal mice, the Razer Naga Pro. I guess you could call this a "Long Term" review, but not sure if it is. Either way I have liked it and I certainly have some thoughts. Hope you enjoy! Catch the gaming live streams over on my other channel - Dead and Bitter Gaming! 🤍

Razer Naga Pro Review - the MMO king is back!

114846
1379
252
00:16:00
03.11.2020

Today Andy is checking out the latest mouse from Razer's Naga lineup. The Naga Pro comes with 3 hot-swappable side panels, Hyperspeed 2.4GHz wireless, and Razer's own optical switches. At £149.99 it sure ain't cheap, but how much bang do you get for your buck? read more here: 🤍 00:00 video start 00:13 video introduction 01:17 so what is it? 02:20 overview and features 03:18 charging… and no dock included 03:59 design and aesthetic 06:19 comfort and grip 07:21 side panels and build quality 08:20 button feel 09:13 button soundest! 09:50 connectivity options 10:39 optical switches and Focus+ sensor 12:05 but what’s it like to use? 12:41 and a quick look at Synapse 13:50 lift off distance test 14:17 this or the Scimitar RGB Elite? 15:04 final thoughts Check out KITGURU MERCH over here: 🤍 Discord invite link: 🤍 Steam Community 🤍 Be sure to support us on PATREON 🤍 and read our MANTRA on HONEST REVIEWS Here: 🤍 KitGuru uses a variety of equipment to produce content: As of May 2020: Panasonic GH5 and GH5s Cameras Panasonic GH4 Cameras Panasonic G7 Cameras DJI OSMO Pocket Cameras Canon Cameras Various PC builds Final output – colour grading/titling etc: iMac Pro 18 Core/Vega 64/128GB iMac 2019 9900k Vega 48/64/1TB Adobe Premiere Pro CC (PC) Davinci Resolve Studio 14/15 (Mac) iPad Pro 12.9 inch (2018) machines with LumaFusion Final Cut Pro (Mac) Visit our facebook page over here! 🤍 Visit our Twitter page over here! 🤍 #Razer #Naga #NagaPro

Razer Naga Pro Review: Highly customizable mouse without the hassle

114282
1618
272
00:09:19
03.09.2020

Read full article ► 🤍 | Subscribe ► 🤍 Buy Razer Naga Pro: 🤍 With three hot-swappable side plates delivering up to 20 customizable buttons, the wireless Razer Naga Pro is an MMO or productivity must-have. FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links: 🤍 Camera Gear -Sony a7s II: 🤍 -Sony 50mm f/1.8: 🤍 -Canon 24-70mm f/2.8: 🤍 -Canon 100mm f/2.8: 🤍 -Metabones smart adapter: 🤍 -Manfrotto tripod & head: 🤍 -Blue Yeti X: 🤍 -Razer Seiren Emote: 🤍 Current computer peripherals -Razer Huntsman Elite: 🤍 -Razer Basilisk Ultimate: 🤍 -Razer Seiren Emote: 🤍 -Audio-Technica ATH-G1WL: 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Other channels: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Razer Naga V2 Pro MMO Gaming Mouse - Is it Worth the Hype?

10269
125
29
00:07:00
19.11.2022

Razer Naga V2 Pro: 🤍 My Setup: 🤍 Timestamps: 0:00 Intro 0:20 Sponsor 0:41 Mouse Siding Options 1:51 Build Quality 2:10 Blue & Dongle Connection 2:35 Wireless Charging 3:07 Battery Life 3:15 Optical Mouse Switches 3:47 Click Sound Test 4:21 HyperScroll Pro Wheel 4:58 Weight 5:21 Gripping Styles 6:21 Software Video 6:37 Outro Full Transparency for my audience: Links above are my affiliate links to Amazon Associates or other related programs. I may earn a commission if you purchase through my links. Follow me on Social: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Razer Naga Pro vs Logitech G604 - Battle for the Best MMO Mouse

100848
1617
323
00:13:47
28.10.2020

Razer vs Logitech - will the Razer Naga Pro come out on top? Or will the Logitech G604 Lightspeed prove to be the better MMO mouse? 🟩 Razer Naga Pro 🤍 🟩 Logitech G604 Lightspeed 🤍 🟩 Dragon Grips Pre-Cut 🤍 🟩 Dragon Grips Honeycomb 🤍 Also Seen: ▶️ Razer Viper Ultimate 🤍 ▶️ Razer Basilisk Ultimate 🤍 ▶️ Belkin Speedpad Nostromo n52 🤍 ▶️ Logitech G602 Review 🤍 - ►Channel Info Review Policy: 🤍 - Transparency: Techvania is part of the Amazon Influencer Program. Some links to products I review will help me generate additional revenue at no cost to you. #Techvania #Tech #Gaming #PCGaming

What's new about the Razer Naga V2 Pro

3725
45
47
00:07:16
20.11.2022

A quick overview review of the Razer Naga V2 Pro comparing it to the previous Razer Naga Pro, and showing various changes, or tweaks to the older Naga Pro wireless mouse. I was not paid for this video, I did not receive anything, and the mouse was purchased with my own money. This video was made due to the lack of actual content covering this mouse, the changes compared to the previous version, as well as showcasing a lot of changes I don't think anyone else will cover that are important to me. I am not a professional youtuber, my mic & video editing skills are bad, so please if you wish to support me & what I do, follow me on Twitter, 🤍 and, check out my website 🤍

Razer Naga v2 Pro vs Naga v2 Hyperspeed | Which Mouse Should You Get?

11392
168
48
00:06:57
30.11.2022

Razer Naga v2 Pro: 🤍 Razer Naga v2 Hyperspeed: 🤍 TimeStamps: 0:00 Intro 0:26 Difference 1: Detachable Sides 1:20 Difference 2: Scroll Wheels 2:14 Difference 3: Click Switches 3:22 Difference 4: Onboard Memory Profiles 4:07 Difference 5: RGB Lights 4:29 Difference 6: Charging Methods 5:24 Difference 7: Price 5:50 Verdict Full Transparency for my audience: Links above are my affiliate links to Amazon Associates or other related programs. I may earn a commission if you purchase through my links. Follow me on Social: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

New Razer Naga Pro Unboxing And Review

37259
529
147
00:12:42
03.09.2020

On this episode of MMO Thoughts, I'll talk a bit about the gaming mice I've used and review the new Razer Naga Pro. Is it worth the price? Let me know what mouse you use and why! Sound off below! Music Credit: :::::::::::::::::::: Music: Arp Bounce - Geographer Support by RFM - NCM: 🤍 ::::::::::::::::::::

SteelSeries Aerox 9 vs Razer Naga Pro - more buttons than you can count?

9725
100
37
00:10:36
02.08.2022

Here I'm comparing two fantastic MMO/MOBA mice, both expensive and both with their own highlights and lowlights. The SteelSeries Aerox 9 wireless and the Razer Naga Pro. SteelSeries Aerox 9 wireless (🤍 Please note links listed here include affiliate links which may earn me a commission. Find out more below.* Amazon US - 🤍 Amazon UK - 🤍 Amazon FR - 🤍 Amazon IT - 🤍 Amazon DE - 🤍 Amazon CA - 🤍 Best bits of the Aerox 9: Comfortable fit in the hand Fast charging Insane amounts of buttons Slick design Grippy matt ABS finish Worst bits: Battery life Price My thoughts: The SteelSeries Aerox 9 is a great option for MMO and MOBA gamers but FPS players may well struggle with the button layout. It's large and comfortable and has some satisfying button action with the benefits of being IP54 rated meaning that it should last and last. The battery life isn't amazing and I felt like I needed to plug it in more than the other models I've tried, BUT it also has fast charging and you can turn up the battery saving options if you want to. I think it's one of the best MOBA mice I've seen. Specs of the SteelSeries Aerox 9 wireless: 89-gram weight 2.4GHz Quantum wireless and Bluetooth 5.0 Up to 80 hours 2.4GHz or up to 180 hours Bluetooth 1,000 Hz polling rate, 400 IPS 18 programmable buttons IP54-rated AquaBarrier  TrueMove Air precision optical gaming sensor Next-gen Golden Micro IP54 Switches 100% Pure PTFE feet Palm grip design Related videos: SteelSeries Aerox 5 Wireless review 🤍 SteelSeries Aerox 3 Wireless vs SteelSeries Aerox 5 Wireless 🤍 SteelSeries Prime Wireless vs SteelSeries Aerox 3 Ghost Edition 🤍 How to charge a wireless mouse the usual way and much more easily 🤍 Razer Naga Pro (🤍 Razer Naga Pro, a seriously awesome mouse with some nifty specs. It's cool because it comes with swappable side plates, which basically means you can customise the number of buttons on it depending on what game you're playing - whether MOBA, MMO, FPS or other. Nifty! See the Razer Naga Pro here: Razer US - 🤍 Amazon US - 🤍 Amazon UK - 🤍 Amazon CA - 🤍 Amazon DE - 🤍 Amazon FR - 🤍 Amazon IT - 🤍 Highlights of the Razer Naga Pro include: - 3 swappable side plates (held on with magnets) that allow multiple button setups - 20 programmable buttons - Five levels of DPI adjustable in Razer Synapse and swappable with DPI buttons - Razer Hypershift tech that allows for double button programs - Nifty RGB lighting - Awesome battery life (upto 150 hours) - Wired, wireless and bluetooth connection options low lights: - Side ways mouse wheel click is too loose - It rattles Specs of the #Razer Naga Pro #GamingMouse: FORM FACTOR Right-Handed CONNECTIVITY Razer™ HyperSpeed Wireless Wired - Speedflex Cable Bluetooth BATTERY LIFE Up to 150 Hours RGB LIGHTING Razer Chroma™ RGB SENSOR Optical MAX SENSITIVITY (DPI) 20000 MAX SPEED (IPS) 650 MAX ACCELERATION (G) 50 PROGRAMMABLE BUTTONS 10 / 14 / 20 SWITCH TYPE Optical SWITCH LIFECYCLE 70 Million Clicks ON-BOARD MEMORY PROFILES 5 MOUSE FEET 100% PTFE Mouse Feet CABLE Razer™ Speedflex Cable TILT SCROLL WHEEL Yes SIZES Length x Grip Width x Height 4.69" x 2.93" x 1.69" 119 mm x 74.5 mm x 43 mm WEIGHT 0.257 lbs / 117 g (Excluding dongle) DOCK COMPATIBILITY Yes 🏆Big thanks to my super awesome YouTube members: SirSpawnsALot, Meatykeyboard, Beaster Bunny, JayShank007, Rawrr483, DStarastins, McFarty, Riggsy79, Chief Hao, Aaron Yarden, Geralt of Rivia, Derrick Townsend and you? 🏆 🔫Sub to my gaming channel🔫🤍 Come check me out on Twitch - 🤍 Join my Discord to keep up to date or ask questions 🤍 Follow on Reddit 🤍 Read this far? You're awesome. Smash those sub and like buttons! 📸 Recorded with 🤍 Shure SM7B and GoXLR - 🤍 PLEASE NOTE Affiliate links*: Disclosure: Shopping links within the description of this video generate a commission at no extra cost to you. These are added for your convenience but other retailers are available. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Products: Products featured may also have been sent for free for review/testing purposes. Often these have to be returned by me, but not always. I endeavour to avoid bias in my videos wherever possible and try to give honest, subjective opinions.

Тази Мишка има КОЛКО БУТОНА!? - Razer Naga Pro

1696
95
9
00:12:44
05.08.2022

🔥Не забравяйте да се абонирате за desktop.bg🔥 ► 🔥Razer Naga Pro: 🤍 - ⭐Desktop.bg TikTok 🤍 ⭐Desktop.bg Discord: 🤍 ⭐Desktop.bg Insta: 🤍 - Абонирайте се и за другите ни канали: 🔥Smartphone.bg Youtube: 🤍 🔥Laptop.bg Youtube: 🤍 - Видеото е заснето на Sony A7s III и Sony A6400

Dark Core Pro vs Naga Pro vs G604 | The Search for Perfect MMO Mouse

12083
170
42
00:19:08
29.06.2021

Dark Core Pro SE: 🤍 Naga Pro: 🤍 Logitech G604: 🤍 0:00 - Intro 2:08 - Logitech G604 5:50 - Corsair Dark Core RGB Pro SE 11:05 - Razer Naga Pro 15:48 - Final Thoughts In search of a good MMO mouse, I've narrowed my options down to these three mice. Each one has it's strengths and weaknesses and I explore some of those things in this video. There are a lot of "MMO" mice out there but I find them all lacking in one way or another and these three mice fit me better than those so called MMO mice. My YouTube Gear 🤍 My Amazon Storefront: 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

BEST WIRELESS GAMING MOUSE?? RAZER NAGA PRO: REV'S REVIEW & FIRST IMPRESSIONS!

5711
130
22
00:10:44
30.10.2020

Yooooo guys! I got this bad boy in recently & its been awesome. I wanted to share my thoughts for those of you who may, or may-not be interested in picking one up. ALSO, this is our FIRST time doing a product review! Let me know what you guys think :) _ Razer Naga Pro Mouse: 🤍 _ If you guys liked the video, make sure to LIKE, SUBSCRIBE & SHARE to others! You can also support the channel by following these social medias and finding me on Twitch when I go live here: Twitch ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Discord ► 🤍

Is the Razer Naga Pro worth buying? 30% off inside this full unboxing, review and set up guide.

4913
67
15
00:15:18
21.04.2021

In this full unboxing, review and set up guide I aim to answer one question...."Is the Razer Naga Pro worth buying"? Short answer? YES! Using my code below you can also get 30% off at checkout exclusively at 🤍 Use code - "Scottejaye30" on 🤍 for selected Razer products. Use code "Scottejaye" at 🤍 or 🤍 for 10% off at checkout! SJ Gaming Merch Store - 🤍 Amazon Prime Link - 🤍 (Remember, this really supports the channel and you get your free twitch prime sub for your favourite streamer!) Buy cheap games and help support the channel by shopping at Green Man Gaming- 🤍 Scottejaye WoW Channel - 🤍 Scottejaye IRL - 🤍

Razer Naga Pro - FINALLY NEAR PERFECT UPGRADE

31703
802
138
00:08:28
05.09.2020

My favorite mouse finally get the ultimate upgrade! Buy Here: Amazon Affiliate link, if you just need the mouse(supports the channel): 🤍 Promocode for the mouse and dock at $170(only on Razer's site) : NAGADOCK The mouse: 🤍 And the Dock: 🤍

Razer Naga Pro | Adapt and Unleash

361232
7892
667
00:01:00
03.09.2020

Adapt and unleash – be it MMO, Battle Royale or FPS; dominate on all fronts with the new Razer Naga Pro: 🤍 Upgraded with Razer HyperSpeed wireless technology, the Razer Naga Pro unlocks all masteries with 3 swappable side plates which includes the iconic 12-button layout that brings your programmable buttons up to 19 (+1). Perfect your gaming repertoire from timing to accuracy with our hyper-responsive optical mouse switch and industry-leading Razer Focus+ optical sensor. Why specialize in one genre when you can rule at all? Learn more: 🤍 - SUBSCRIBE and get hooked up with exclusive content, codes. and giveaways. 🤍 Keep with the Cult: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #Razer #RazerNagaPro

Here’s My only Con with the Razer Naga Pro Gaming Mouse

5927
105
10
00:00:41
06.01.2022

Here’s My only Con with the Razer Naga Pro Gaming Mouse Great Gaming Mouse Been using Razer Naga Mice since they came out 10+ years ago. The Battery Life is only about a Week on the Lowest RGB. Going to turn off all the RGB lights and see how much Longer I can get on the Battery.

Gaming Mouse Versatility Level = INSANE!!! - Razer Naga Pro 3-in-1 Gaming Mouse!

8830
184
25
00:13:35
30.09.2020

Gaming Mouse Versatility Level = INSANE!!! - Razer Naga Pro 3-in-1 Gaming Mouse! Back again guys after Razer reached out to get us hands on with their latest weapon, the Razer Naga Pro Gaming mouse! Packing the latest in wireless technology this mouse is ready to be the tool for any job… errr game I mean. Check out how I’ve been using this mouse in a few games, hear my thoughts, or just plain enjoy watching! ADAPT AND UNLEASH WITH THE NAGA PRO Why specialize in one genre, when you can rule them all? Dominate in every domain with the Razer Naga Pro—a modular wireless gaming mouse with 3 swappable side plates, for the button layouts you need to become a multi-genre master in MMO, Battle Royale, FPS and more. More info on the Razer Naga Pro: 🤍 #Gaming #Adapt&Unleash #BestMouse   -   Music Credentials dizzy by Joakim Karud 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Free Download: 🤍 Clouds by Joakim Karud 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Watch: 🤍 Free Download: 🤍 Missing Piece — Broke in Summer [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 - This video was NOT sponsored by Razer or anyone for that matter.   Help SUPPORT the channel by:   You can always share these videos on social media, not to mention Subscribing & turning on notifications with the "Bell" icon!   ▹ JamesBl0nde’s tip jar: 🤍   -   Follow me on social media:   FACEBOOK ‣ 🤍 TWITTER ‣ 🤍 PATREON ‣ 🤍 -

The RAZER Naga V2 Pro is a $180* mouse that packs a punch, but is it worth it?

1131
20
14
00:10:07
24.11.2022

The Razer Naga V2 Pro is a $180 mouse that is customizable out the wazoo, but is it worth it for the average or even best gamer? And if not then who is this thing made for? Amazon Affiliate link 🤍 Song in the intro is Easy Go Grandtheft, Delaney Jane

Why You Need the Razer Naga X Gaming Mouse

6696
94
46
00:06:40
13.04.2022

👾 Razer Naga X on Amazon - 🤍 👾 Logitech M705 on Amazon - 🤍 🎥 Danny Minick's YouTube - 🤍 ⭐️ Subscribe here - 🤍

Razer Naga Pro Gaming Mouse Review-Very Versatile

818
31
1
00:26:58
12.01.2021

I can clearly see why this has been a best seller for Razer, and the Pro version packs in even more premium features. With all that top of the line performance comes a hefty price tag of $150. I am going to put this thing through its paces to see if it is worthy of that price point. $150 on Amazon: 🤍 With Charging Dock $200: 🤍 💰Exclusive Discounts for Gamer Heaven Audience💸 Blue Light Glasses That Look Hot and Actually Work!👓 🤍 %10 off with code "Heaven" The Coolest and Comfiest Tees👕 🤍 %10 off with code "Stallions" Brain Buff Energy⚡: 🤍 %20 off with code "Stallions" Aim Controllers🎮 🤍 Code "Stallions" Dec $90 off $249+ Best Switch JoyCons: 🤍 %10 off with code "Stallions" Gamer Heaven Merch Store🎽 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks🐎: 🤍 Hex Controllers🎮 🤍 %5 off with code "Stallions" HYPR Controllers: 🤍 "Stallions" %5 off - Popular Playlists (more on channel homepage) 📺 Controllers: 🤍 Gaming News: 🤍 Alienware: 🤍 - Social Links: 📱 Contact me and the GH community: 🤍 Live Streams: 🤍 Short Clips: 🤍 Heads up about channel changes, live streams, and giveaways: 🤍 Facebook Gaming 🤍 Behind the Scenes Pics 🤍 - Good Deals (I Personally Use or Have Used) Best Tool for Managing a YouTube Channel: 🤍 Make Thumbnails, Banners, Logos, and a ton more partner.canva.com/jWdv1Z $10 Off Stream Labs Prime with My Promo Code: 🤍 Twitch Prime Benefits Page: 🤍 Amazon Prime 30-day FREE Trial: 🤍 DashPass Save $30 ($10 off first 3 orders) 🤍 - My Gear Monitors🖥️: Pixio 32" 1440p/165Hz Curved 🤍 Viotek 32" 1440p/144Hz Curved 🤍 Onn 22" 1080p 🤍 40” Sony TV 🤍 Keyboard⌨️: Razer Black Widow Elite (tactile green switches) 🤍 Glorious Aura Pudding Keycaps 🤍 Spray Lube 🤍 Mouse🖱️: Razer Viper Ultimate: 🤍 Headphones🎧: Astro A50 🤍 Razer Nari Ultimate 🤍 Speakers🔊: Logitech G560 Lightsync 🤍 Video Gear📷: Sony A5100 🤍 Cam Link 4k 🤍 Cam Link Pro 🤍 Elgato Key Light Air: 🤍 Elgato Ring Light: 🤍 Audio Gear🎙️: Shure SM7B 🤍 Rode Podmic: 🤍 Mic: Blue Ember 🤍 Blue Compass Boom Arm 🤍 Elgato LP Boom Arm 🤍 Go XLR 🤍 Furniture/Decor🛋️: L-Shaped Desk in Cement/White 🤍 Strait 60" Desk (no longer sell Cement/White, only all white☹️) 🤍 Computer💾: Case: 🤍 PSU: 🤍 SSD: 🤍 Sabrent rocket 1 tb nvme: 🤍 Samsung 2tb nvme: 🤍 Patriot viper 1tb nvme: 🤍 Mobo/cpu bundle: 🤍 Elgato camlink pro: 🤍 Thermal paste: 🤍 Pc hardware kit: 🤍 Fans: 🤍 AIO cooler: 🤍 RAM: 🤍 GPU: 🤍 Cyber Power 900w UPS: 🤍 Pc tool kit: 🤍 Random🤷‍♂️: Elgato Stream Deck XL: 🤍 My Living Room TV: LG 77" C2 🤍 - Donations during live streams and in between videos are appreciated, but not expected. All donations go towards increasing the quality of streams and videos. PayPal email: gamerheavenofficial🤍gmail.com This description may contain affiliate links. If you purchase a product through one of them, I will receive a commission (at no additional cost to you). I only endorse products that I have personally used and benefitted from. Thank you for your support!

Razer Naga Pro unboxing and review - oh boy, that's a lot of buttons

15949
296
86
00:18:04
29.11.2020

This is an unboxing and review of the Razer Naga Pro, a seriously awesome mouse with some nifty specs. It's cool because it comes with swappable side plates, which basically means you can customise the number of buttons on it depending on what game you're playing - whether MOBA, MMO, FPS or other. Nifty! See the Razer Naga Pro here: Razer US - 🤍 Best Buy - 🤍 Amazon US - 🤍 Amazon UK - 🤍 Amazon CA - 🤍 Amazon DE - 🤍 Amazon FR - 🤍 Amazon IT - 🤍 Overclockers - 🤍 Highlights of the Razer Naga Pro include: - 3 swappable side plates (held on with magnets) that allow multiple button setups - 20 programmable buttons - Five levels of DPI adjustable in Razer Synapse and swappable with DPI buttons - Razer Hypershift tech that allows for double button programs - Nifty RGB lighting - Awesome battery life (upto 150 hours) - Wired, wireless and bluetooth connection options low lights: - Side ways mouse wheel click is too loose - It rattles Specs of the #Razer Naga Pro #GamingMouse: FORM FACTOR Right-Handed CONNECTIVITY Razer™ HyperSpeed Wireless Wired - Speedflex Cable Bluetooth BATTERY LIFE Up to 150 Hours RGB LIGHTING Razer Chroma™ RGB SENSOR Optical MAX SENSITIVITY (DPI) 20000 MAX SPEED (IPS) 650 MAX ACCELERATION (G) 50 PROGRAMMABLE BUTTONS 10 / 14 / 20 SWITCH TYPE Optical SWITCH LIFECYCLE 70 Million Clicks ON-BOARD MEMORY PROFILES 5 MOUSE FEET 100% PTFE Mouse Feet CABLE Razer™ Speedflex Cable TILT SCROLL WHEEL Yes SIZES Length x Grip Width x Height 4.69" x 2.93" x 1.69" 119 mm x 74.5 mm x 43 mm WEIGHT 0.257 lbs / 117 g (Excluding dongle) DOCK COMPATIBILITY Yes 🤍 Big thanks to my super awesome YouTube members: Meatykeyboard! Rawrr483! Come check me out on Twitch - 🤍 Join my Discord to keep up to date or ask questions 🤍 Support the channel: See the benefits of being a member here - 🤍 Streamlabs - 🤍 Get some merch - 🤍 Check out my dedicated Amazon Storefront to see my current fave gear - 🤍 Recorded with: Panasonic Lumix GH4 - 🤍 Panasonic Lumix GH5 - 🤍 Panasonic Lumix G Vario 12-32 mm Lens - 🤍 Panasonic Lumix G Macro Lens - 🤍 Shure SM7B and GoXLR - 🤍 PLEASE NOTE Affiliate links: Disclosure: Shopping links within the description of this video generate a commission at no extra cost to you. These are added for your convenience but other retailers are available. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Products: Products featured may also have been sent for free for review/testing purposes. Often these have to be returned by me, but not always. I endeavour to avoid bias in my videos wherever possible and try to give honest, subjective opinions.

5 Best MMO Gaming Mice

67749
1059
310
00:22:39
14.10.2021

In the video we will find out what are the best MMO gaming mice, and what is the best mouse to use in the game New World. We also have multiple giveaways in this video. Eska E910 WIreless Gaming Headset - 🤍 BUY HERE: - US LINKS: Razer Naga X - 🤍 Razer Naga Pro - 🤍 Logitech G604 - 🤍 Logotech G502 Wireless - 🤍 Logotech G502 Wired - 🤍 Corsair Scimitar - 🤍 EVGA X15 - 🤍 - UK LINKS: Razer Naga X - 🤍 Razer Naga Pro - 🤍 Logitech G604 - 🤍 Logotech G502 Wireless - 🤍 Logotech G502 Wired - 🤍 Corsair Scimitar - 🤍 EVGA X15 - 🤍 - CA LINKS: Razer Naga X - 🤍 Razer Naga Pro - B08D27XXRY Logitech G604 - 🤍 Logotech G502 Wireless - 🤍 Logotech G502 Wired - 🤍 Corsair Scimitar - 🤍 EVGA X15 - 🤍 - FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial: 🤍 FTC Disclosure: Amazon links provided are linked to my Amazon Affiliate account & support the channel at no extra cost to you. SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS Official Techne Website - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 - CHANNEL SUPPORT Join Channel - 🤍 Channel Donations Never expected, always appreciated - 🤍 - TIMESTAMPS Intro 00:00 - 01:38 Razer Naga 01:39 - 07:16 Corsair Scimitar 07:17 - 10:41 Logitech G502 10:42 - 14:17 EVGA X15 14:18 - 18:22 Logitech G604 18:23 - 21:56 Conclusion 21:57 - 22:39 GIVEAWAY RULES - Watch Video ;) (there will be a 5 min video quiz to claim) - Subscribe - Share - Comment - Watch - US Shipping only, unless you are willing to pay overseas shipping - Giveaway ends on 10/22/21 - Winners will be announced on my website - Smile

Dragonflight | You NEED an MMO Mouse | Full Overview and Keybinds

3557
70
32
00:08:42
09.12.2022

I hope you enjoy this overview of mmo mice and how i use mine! Here are the ones i linked in the video as well as clique. Clique 🤍 Razer Naga Pro 🤍 Corsair Scimater 🤍 EVGA X15 🤍 Logitech G600 🤍 SteelSeries Aerox 9 Wirless 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:34 What is an MMO mouse? 0:59 Why use one? 2:24 Mouse Options 2:36 My Recommendation 3:02 Druid Keybinds 8:18 Outro _ #worldofwarcraft #dragonflight #mmomouse Check out other info here! Discord! 🤍 Twitch - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Contact me here anytime - nogylopp🤍gmail.com I mainly focus on healing mid to high keys in WoW and pushing Top 100 leaderboards in D3 seasons. I play all things MMOs, ARPGs, the occasional shooter and many things in between! Tips - 🤍 No pressure or obligation! 100% of funds go to supporting the stream so it is better for you all.

مراجعة ماوس | Razer Naga Pro

4072
81
17
00:06:36
17.10.2020

السلام عليكم اقدم لكم فيديو مراجعة ماوس | Razer Naga Pro اقدم لكم مراجعة لماوس ريزر الجديد * لا تنسى الاشتراك بالقناة واذا عجبك المقطع لايك وانشر الفيديو حق اصدقائك وتابعنا بـــ الانستقرام: 🤍 تويتر: 🤍 Twitch: Twitch.tv/redboxx_gaming #NagaPro#RedboxxGaming

Razer Naga Pro Wireless Gaming Mouse Unboxing - ASMR

217420
6948
222
00:16:51
28.02.2021

Today I will be unboxing the Razer Naga Pro wireless gaming mouse. I hope you enjoy! #Razer #Unboxing #ASMR

TÜM OYUNLARA HÜKMEDEN MOUSE (MODÜLER FARE)

5734
297
72
00:09:50
07.02.2021

Bu videoda Razer'ın Naga serisinin en yeni üyesi Razer Naga Pro Wireless modeline yakında baktım. Mouse, hem modüler yapısıyla oyuna göre parça değiştirebildiğiniz yapısı hem de diğer özelliklerle oldukça üst düzey bir oyuncu faresi olmuş. Tüm özellikleriyle bana "bugüne kadar gördüğüm en iyilerinden" dedirtti. Razer Naga Pro Wireless inceleme Ürünün en önemli özelliği modüler yapısı. Zira kutu içeriğinden bir tanesinde 12 adet, bir tanesinde 6 adet ve bir tanesinde 2 adet olmak üzere makro tuşu yer alan üç farklı parça çıkıyor. Bu parçayı dilediğiniz zaman pinli ve manyetik yapısı sayesinde değiştirebiliyorsunuz. Tahmin edebileceğiniz gibi bu sayede MMO, Moba/Battle Royale ve FPS oyunları için üç ayrı parçayı tek modelde kullanabilme imkanı sağlanıyor. Ürünün tasarımında tekerleğin altında iki adet tuş yer alıyor. Bunlar normalde DPI ayarı için kullanılsa da değiştirebilmeniz mümkün. Ayrıca tekerlekte ve Razer logosunda yer alan RGB aydınlatmayı yine Razer Synapse yazılımı üzerinden kontrol edebiliyoruz. Modeli hem 2.4 GHz HyperSpeed destekli kablosuz alıcı ile hem Bluetooth ile hem de kablolu olarak kullanabiliyoruz. Donanımsal açıdan Razer Focus+ Optik sensör ile 20.000 DPI'a kadar tarama hızını arttırabilen fare, Razer Optik Fare Anahtarı ile 0.2 saniye tepki süresi ve 70 milyon tıklama sunuyor. KATIL butonu ile bana destek olabilirsiniz: 🤍 Sosyal medya hesaplarım: 🤍 🤍

REVIEW Razer Naga Pro, el ratón MODULAR versión INALÁMBRICA con GRAN AUTONOMÍA

9547
202
30
00:12:53
20.12.2020

Enlace AMAZON 🤍 El ratón Razer Naga Pro ofrece módulos intercambiables con distintas configuraciones de botones para el pulgar, un gran sensor, gran ergonomía, libertad total sin cables con una gran autonomía... Si buscas un ratón que te valga tanto para FPS como MOBA/MMO, ¡no te pierdas esta alternativa de Razer! #review #analisis #raton #gaming #mouse #razer ¿No quieres ver toda la review? ¡Salta directamente al resumen, en 10:42! ¡No olvides suscribirte y activar las notificaciones para no perderte ninguna review! Suscríbete: 🤍 Nuestra web: 🤍 Síguenos en nuestras redes: - Instagram: 🤍 - Facebook: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 - Twitch: 🤍

Best Gaming Mouse ( 2022 - 2023 ) | Razer Naga Pro

208
0
1
00:02:35
30.01.2022

for Price & more info or to buy : 🤍 Any gamer knows the importance of having high-end peripherals, and a gaming mouse is an important tool to enhance your performance. There are a lot of options on the market to consider, and each has specific strengths and weaknesses, so finding the right fit can be complicated. #gaming_mouse #games #best1 2023 amazon offer

Best Gaming Mouse 2022 | gaming mouse | best gaming mice | Razer Naga Pro Wireless

109
2
0
00:09:47
18.03.2022

telegram - 🤍 ►Razer DeathAdder V2 - USA - 🤍 CANADA - 🤍 Uk - 🤍 ►Logitech GPro X Superlight - USA - 🤍 CANADA - 🤍 Uk - 🤍 ► OnTarget Gaming GM21- USA - 🤍 CANADA - 🤍 Uk - 🤍 ►Razer Viper Ultimate Wireless - USA - 🤍 CANADA - 🤍 Uk - 🤍 ►Razer Naga Pro Wireless - USA - 🤍 CANADA - 🤍 Uk - 🤍 best gaming mouse | gaming mouse | best gaming mice | best wireless gaming mouse 2022 | best mouse gaming 2022 | best gaming mouse of 2022 | razer deathadder v2 review | razer deathadder | deathadder v2 | razer deathadder v2 | razer deathadder v2 2022 | logitech | logitech g pro x superlight | g pro x superlight | logitech gpro x superlight | logitech gpro x superlight 2022 | ontarget gaming gm21 | razer viper ultimate | razer viper ultimate review | razer | razer viper ultimate wireless | razer viper ultimate wireless 2022 | razer naga pro wireless gaming mouse | razer naga pro wireless gaming mouse | razer - naga pro wireless | razer naga pro | razer | razer naga | razer naga pro wireless 2022 | razer naga pro wireless |

Naga Pro Review

13
0
0
00:16:42
05.08.2021

I just reviewed the Naga Pro! My new Daily Driver! Hop on over to My discord for announcements: 🤍 Or my Instagram for photography 🤍EthanPickMedia Don't forget to come to check when I'm live! Wednesdays & Fridays 730 PM Mountain time!

WHY I RETURNED MY RAZER NAGA V2 PRO (Buy the Naga Pro Instead)

105
2
0
00:04:19
09.01.2023

Let's face it, we all want a cool lighting on our wireless mouse. This is why we choose Razer. But when the awesome circular 7 button side plate that we grew to know and love from the Razer Trinity (originally from the Razer Naga Hex V2) can't fit the new Razer Naga V2 Pro, you know Razer made a mistake. Have no fear! That 7 button circular side plate still fits the Naga Pro. Link to the Naga Pro 🤍 Link to the Naga Trinity 🤍 Link to Razer Naga V2 Pro 🤍

Bästa musen för MMO? Razer Naga Pro

35224
305
30
00:06:33
03.12.2020

Letar du efter en trådlös gamingmus med många knappar för t.ex. MMO, MOBA eller Battle Royale kan Razer Naga Pro vara det bästa valet för dig! Här får vi tre utbytbara sidopaneler med olika knappuppsättningar - där MMO-varianten har hela tolv tum-knappar! Du läser mer och köper Naga Pro här: 🤍 Kommentera gärna hur många knappar du tycker en gamingmus ska ha! Gillade du den här videon får du gärna följa oss på andra sociala medier: Följ oss på Facebook: 🤍 Följ oss på Twitter: 🤍 Följ oss på Instagram: 🤍 Följ oss på Twitch: 🤍 Tack för att du tittar och glöm inte att prenumerera!

Razer Naga Pro vs Corsair Scimitar RGB Elite - expensive vs affordable

29676
279
114
00:07:51
29.11.2020

This is a video to compare two different gaming mice, one is expensive, the other cheap. This is the Razer Naga Pro vs Corsair Scimitar. What's the difference between these other than the price? Well, a fair bit, but you shouldn't dismiss the Scimitar. The Razer Naga Pro (🤍 is a seriously awesome mouse with some nifty specs. It's cool because it comes with swappable side plates, which basically means you can customise the number of buttons on it depending on what game you're playing - whether MOBA, MMO, FPS or other. Nifty! See the Razer Naga Pro at Amazon: Amazon US - 🤍 Amazon UK - 🤍 Amazon CA - 🤍 Amazon DE - 🤍 Amazon FR - 🤍 Amazon IT - 🤍 Overclockers - 🤍 Highlights of the Razer Naga Pro include: - 3 swappable side plates (held on with magnets) that allow multiple button setups - 20 programmable buttons - Five levels of DPI adjustable in Razer Synapse and swappable with DPI buttons - Razer Hypershift tech that allows for double button programs - Nifty RGB lighting - Awesome battery life (upto 150 hours) - Wired, wireless and bluetooth connection options low lights: - Side ways mouse wheel click is too loose - It rattles Specs of the #Razer Naga Pro #GamingMouse: FORM FACTOR Right-Handed CONNECTIVITY Razer™ HyperSpeed Wireless Wired - Speedflex Cable Bluetooth BATTERY LIFE Up to 150 Hours RGB LIGHTING Razer Chroma™ RGB SENSOR Optical MAX SENSITIVITY (DPI) 20000 MAX SPEED (IPS) 650 MAX ACCELERATION (G) 50 PROGRAMMABLE BUTTONS 10 / 14 / 20 SWITCH TYPE Optical SWITCH LIFECYCLE 70 Million Clicks ON-BOARD MEMORY PROFILES 5 MOUSE FEET 100% PTFE Mouse Feet CABLE Razer™ Speedflex Cable TILT SCROLL WHEEL Yes SIZES Length x Grip Width x Height 4.69" x 2.93" x 1.69" 119 mm x 74.5 mm x 43 mm WEIGHT 0.257 lbs / 117 g (Excluding dongle) DOCK COMPATIBILITY Yes The Corsair Scimitar RGB Elite (🤍 is a real beast of an MMO/MOBA mouse with some interesting features that include 18,000 DPI, 3 on-board profiles and 17 customisable buttons. See the Corsair Scimitar RGB Elite on Amazon: Amazon UK - 🤍 Amazon US - 🤍 Amazon CA - 🤍 Amazon DE - 🤍 Amazon FR - 🤍 Amazon IT - 🤍 Amazon AU - 🤍 Specs of the Corsair Scimitar RGB Elite include: 18,000 DPI 17 customisable buttons 4 RGB lighting zones 122g weight Palm grip design 3 onboard memory profiles Find out more about it here - 🤍 Corsair IronClaw RGB Wireless (2019) unboxing and overview 🤍 Corsair IronClaw vs Dark Core wireless gaming mice - which is best? 🤍 Corsair Scimitar RGB Elite vs Corsair IronClaw 🤍 Big thanks to my super awesome YouTube members: Meatykeyboard! Rawrr483! Come check me out on Twitch - 🤍 Join my Discord to keep up to date or ask questions 🤍 Support the channel: See the benefits of being a member here - 🤍 Streamlabs - 🤍 Get some merch - 🤍 Check out my dedicated Amazon Storefront to see my current fave gear - 🤍 Recorded with: Panasonic Lumix GH4 - 🤍 Panasonic Lumix GH5 - 🤍 Panasonic Lumix G Vario 12-32 mm Lens - 🤍 Panasonic Lumix G Macro Lens - 🤍 Shure SM7B and GoXLR - 🤍 PLEASE NOTE Affiliate links: Disclosure: Shopping links within the description of this video generate a commission at no extra cost to you. These are added for your convenience but other retailers are available. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Products: Products featured may also have been sent for free for review/testing purposes. Often these have to be returned by me, but not always. I endeavour to avoid bias in my videos wherever possible and try to give honest, subjective opinions.

BEST GAMING MOUSE FOR 2021 [REVIEW + UNBOXING RAZER NAGA PRO wireless]

1202
35
16
00:08:01
21.11.2021

Today we're reviewing my choice for the BEST GAMING MOUSE you can BUY in 2022, and it's the RAZER NAGA PRO WIRELESS - hands down. I've been using the naga series since forever now, and I feel I've found an addiction I never knew I had :) Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍

The Razer Naga V2 Pro Is It the Ultimate Gaming Mouse?

255
4
0
00:03:18
19.12.2022

In this review, we'll take a look at the Razer Naga V2 Pro gaming laptop and discuss what makes it a great choice for professional gamers and everyday users. The Razer Naga V2 Pro is one of the most powerful and popular gaming laptops on the market today. We've reviewed it and found that it's perfect for professional gamers and everyday users who need a powerful laptop that won't break the bank. If you're in the market for a high-end gaming laptop, the Razer Naga V2 Pro is a great choice! The Razer Naga V2 Pro is likely the best gaming mouse for MMORPG players on the market, with a slew of impressive features and smart designs. #razer #razermouse #gaming 🔔 Subscribe for more Videos: 🤍Icemadegamingmoviesnewseng 🤍 ►► FEW Minute Gaming News is a short-form program where we drop you just enough gaming news for your short attention span. ►► Gaming News ►► Movies News ►► Movies Review ►► Gaming Daily News ►► Today's news ►► Video Games News ► Business Inquiries ONLY mahmoudi.anas🤍gmail.com #icemadegamingnews #gamingnews #news #movies

Razer Naga Pro Review | After 2 Weeks of Use

322
7
1
00:07:38
07.01.2022

In this video I went over all the features of the razer naga pro mouse. If you are looking for potential mice or if you're thinking about the naga pro this video should help you! 🔴Find me here!🔴 Discord: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Roblox: 🤍

New! RAZER NAGA V2 PRO UNBOXING 2022

2914
42
5
00:05:25
22.11.2022

Quick Unboxing Razer Naga Pro & Razer Naga V2 Pro. Designed to dominate in MMO, Battle Royale, FPS, and more, the multi-genre master returns stronger than ever. With 3 swappable side plates, 19+1 programmable buttons, a Razer HyperScroll Pro Wheel, and Razer HyperSpeed Wireless, the Razer Naga V2 Pro packs the power to rise above every genre.Do not forget like share and subscribe.

Razer Naga Pro Review, The Fastest! Most Expensive Mouse in The World?

93
5
7
00:16:53
31.03.2021

Today we review the razer naga pro mouse! The fastest mouse in the world. Video editing? Or gaming? Then this might be for you Buy the Razer Naga Pro here 🤍 Are you secretly a millionaire? Or you’ve got some spare cash? 💵 💴💰 For anyone interested in supporting the channel, My PayPal is linked below, and its very much appreciated 🙏🏻 Thankyou My PayPal name (frisky pussy) is an old online Jewelry shop I once had 😄 🤍 Social Media Me 🤍 YouTube = 🤍 Instagram = 🤍 Facebook = 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
naga pro review как успевать жить и работать ps plus premium Upcoming car in india AH MES AMIS GHoul life sausage man как установить nopz gusion vapers indonesia amazon course for beginners solo leveling review c2 english marvel indonesia gazr владлена asmr gibi новый год гта 5 dusari Shaadi частота ключевых слов как посмотреть пенсионные баллы на госуслугах