Onexplayer 1s review

Onexplayer 1s review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

This Handheld PC Has A 5GHz CPU! ONEXPLAYER 1S First Look

328786
6295
850
00:10:39
11.09.2021

This is the all-new ONEX PLAYER 1S powered by the Intel i7 1195G7 CPU with a clock speed up to 5GHz! With 16GB of LPDDR4X ram and Intel Iris graphics, this Tiger Lake handheld is pretty powerful! With a bigger screen and more powerful CPU than the upcoming Steam Deck, this handheld gaming PC is an awesome choice but... The price is much higher than the steam deck so, in the end, it is up to you to decide what handheld gaming PC is right for you.IN this video we do an unboxing, Overview, Test out some PC games like GTA5, Forza Horizon 4, doom eternal, Skyrim, CYberpunk 2077, and the Witcher 3, and finally wrap it with some Emulation like PS2 using PCSX2, PS3 with RPCS3 and WiiU using CEMU. Buy it On Amazon: 🤍 Or Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram: 🤍 00:00-Intro 00:30-Unboxing 00:55-Overview 02:22-Specs 03:24-TDP Turbo Button Test 04:07-Benchmarks 04:46-The Witcher 3 05:07-Forza Horizon 4 05:37-GTA5 06:08-Skyrim 06:36-Overwatch 06:57-Cyberpunk 2077 07:23-PS2 emulation PCSX2 Test 07:47-WiiU Emulator CEMU Test 08:19-RPCS3 Emulator PS3 Test Equipment I Use: Screen Capture Device: 🤍 Tool Kit: 🤍 Soldering Station: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Raspberry Pi 4: 🤍 Flirc Case: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you! This video and Channel and Video are for viewers 14 years older and up. This video is not made for viewers under the age of 14. Want to send me something? ETAPRIME 12520 Capital Blvd Ste 401 Number 108 Wake Forest, NC 27587 US THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY! #etaprime #handheld #ONEXPLAYER1S DISCLAIMER: Under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. No Games Or Applications Are Included Or Added On Or To Any Device In This Video

ONEXPLAYER 1S - Powerful Gaming & Emulation MONSTER - (Intel i7 1195G7, 5Ghz Turbo)

38855
663
96
00:21:10
14.01.2022

Reviewing the new #ONEXPLAYER1S - Powered by the Intel i7 1195G7 CPU with a max turbo of up to 5GHz! You have 16GB of LPDDR4 RAM and 1TB SSD Storage. This is the most incredible handheld PC / Game tested on the channel so far. The OneXPlayer 1S has a bigger display and more powerful CPU than the upcoming #SteamDeck. - includes unboxing, gaming test, emulation test and lots more. OneXPlayer 1S Handheld PC / Game Console ✅ GeekBuying: 🤍 Coupon Code: NNNCHIGZGEEK1S - Official Accessories: ➡️ OneXPlayer 1S Official Keyboard: 🤍 ➡️ ONEXPLAYER 1S Official Case: 🤍 Chapters: 00:00 Intro 00:57 Size Comparison 01:43 Dimensions 01:53 Inside the Box 02:07 Controls / Ports 03:20 Optional Keyboard 03:54 Optional Carry Case 04:31 Fingerprint & Stand 05:36 Vibration & Cooling 06:25 OneXPlayer 1S Specs 08:11 Other Features & Battery 08:42 GTA V - OneXPlayer 1S 09:28 AC Syndicate - OneXPlayer 1S 09:54 Fornite - OneXPlayer 1S 10:44 Shadow Tomb Raider - OneXPlayer 1S 11:08 WWE 2K19 - OneXPlayer 1S 11:25 MK11 - OneXPlayer 1S 11:58 Far Cry 6 - OneXPlayer 1S 12:39 AC Origins - OneXPlayer 1S 13:18 God of War - OneXPlayer 1S 13:59 PS2 Emulation Test - OneXPlayer 1S 15:23 Switch Emulation Test - OneXPlayer 1S 16:24 Big Screen Gaming Test (Type-C) 16:55 Final Thoughts OneXPlayer 1S Specs: 8.4” IPS 2.5K Display / 358ppi 2560 X 1600 / 100% sRGB Intel Core i7-1195G7 Quad Core 2.9Ghz 11th Gen Tiger Lake U-Series Intel Iris XE Graphics (Integrated) 16GB LPDDR4 RAM + 1TB NVME SSD Wifi 6, BT 5.0 X2 USB 3.2 (Gen2) / 3.55mm Jack Window 10 Home / Supports WIN 11 15300mAH Battery 10 Hours Video Playback (Offline) Supports 65W Fast Charging (90mins) Dual front Speakers 288mm x 130mm x 21mm 819g ➡️ My Other Gaming Videos: 🤍 Follow Chigz on: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Official Website: 🤍 #OneXPlayer1S #Handheld #Gaming THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY!

The Hardcore Gaming Handheld - $1200 ONEXPLAYER 1S Unboxing (Intel Core i7-1195G7)

6778725
105096
3906
00:13:26
13.09.2021

Unboxing gameplay of new OnexPlayer 1S portable AAA handheld gaming PC. Challenger to Steam Deck? 11th Generation Intel Core i7 1195G7 processor with Intel iRIS Xe graphics. 16GB RAM + 512GB storage. Thanks to One-Netbook for sending this review unit. AYA NEO 🤍 GPD Win 3 🤍 ROG Phone 5 Ultimate unboxing 🤍 Nintendo Switch unboxing compilation 🤍 All unboxing videos 🤍 Click to Subscribe! 🤍 Become a member 🤍 TheRelaxingEnd Merch 🤍 Second Channel 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Livestream 🤍 Facebook 🤍 OnexPlayer 1S 🤍 (not affiliate link, not sponsored) and 🤍 (not affiliate link, not sponsored) 00:00 Intro 00:20 Unboxing 03:50 Comparison 04:11 Power [ON] 04:55 Grand Theft Auto V 05:51 Halo 06:20 Battlefield V 08:20 PUBG 09:09 Resident Evil 2 10:21 Call of Duty: Black Ops II 11:17 Red Dead Redemption II 12:31 Skyrim 13:14 Outro #TheRelaxingEnd #OnexPlayer #GTAV

Don't wait for the Switch Pro, Buy This Today! - ONEXPLAYER

2661817
91358
7619
00:17:02
17.05.2021

Use code LINUS to get 70% off a 2-year Nordpass Premium plan with a bonus month for free at 🤍 Powerful handheld console-style gaming PCs are popping up on the market trying to get a slice of the Nintendo Switches pie. Today we've got a BIG one here to try out and play some games on! Check out the ONE XPLAYER at 🤍 Buy iFixit Pro Tech Toolkit (PAID LINK): 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. Discuss on the forum: 🤍 ►GET MERCH: 🤍 ►SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 ►LTX EXPO: 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRALS - ►Affiliates, Sponsors & Referrals: 🤍 ►Check out our podcast gear: 🤍 ►Private Internet Access VPN: 🤍 ►Our Official Charging Partner Anker: 🤍 ►MK Keyboards: 🤍 ►Nerd or Die Stream Overlays: 🤍 ►Official Game Store: 🤍 ►Amazon Prime: 🤍 ►Audible Free Trial: 🤍 ►Our Gear on Amazon: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 FOLLOW OUR OTHER CHANNELS - Mac Address: 🤍 Techquickie: 🤍 TechLinked: 🤍 ShortCircuit: 🤍 LMG Clips: 🤍 Channel Super Fun: 🤍 Carpool Critics: 🤍 MUSIC CREDIT - Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High 🤍 Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0 🤍

This Handheld 8.4” AAA Gaming PC Is Amazing! ONEXPLAYER

745077
18564
1699
00:11:42
08.05.2021

This is the ONEXPLAYER, An amazing handheld gaming pc with an 8.4" IPS display 2560 x 1600, a Built-in controller, and powered by the Tiger Lake i7 1165G7, 1135G7, or even te 1185G7. With 16GB of LPDDDR4X Ram running at 4262MHz, the built-in Iris Xe graphics can really stretch its legs! It's capable of running AAA Games and emulation isn't an issue even running CEMU for Wii U and even RPCS3 for PS3! And the ONEXPLATER supports Thunderbolt 4 so adding an eGPU is super easy. Get One Here: 🤍 Display-8.4 inches 2560 x 1600 pixels 358 ppi 16:10 IPS LCD 100 percent sRGB color gamut 10-point multitouch Processor: Core i5-1135G7, Core i7-1165G7, Core i7-1185G7 RAM- 16GB LPDDR4x Dual-channel Storage-512GB, 1TB, 2TB Ports- 2 x USB 4 (40 Gbps), 1 x USB 3.0 Type-A, 1 x 3.5mm audio, 1 x microSD card reader Game controllers 2 x Analog sticks, 1 x D-Pad, X, Y, A, B buttons 4 shoulder buttons (including 2 linear triggers) Battery 59 Wh 65W Quick charging Wireless WiFi 6, Bluetooth 5 Audio- Stereo front-facing speakers, 3.5mm audio jack Security Fingerprint reader in the power button OS Windows 10 Home Dimensions 280 x 128 x 25mm, 11″ x 5″ x 1″, Weight 825 grams 1.82 pounds Price- $819 – $1499 during crowdfunding $1059 and up during retail 00:00-Intro 00:15-Unboxing 00:47-Overview 03:29-Specs 05:08-Benchmarks 06:07-Forza Horizon 4 06:33-GTA5 06:59-Street Fighter 5 07:24-CS GO 07:44-Skyrim Special Edition 08:10-Overwatch 08:35-Cyberpunk 2077 09:00-PS3 Emulation RPCS3 09:32-eGPU Test 2080Ti Doom Eternal Learn More Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram: 🤍 Equipment I Use: Screen Capture Device: 🤍 Tool Kit: 🤍 Soldering Station: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Raspberry Pi 4: 🤍 Flirc Case: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you! This video and Channel and Video are for viewers 14 years older and up. This video is not made for viewers under the age of 14. Want to send me something? ETAPRIME 12520 Capital Blvd Ste 401 Number 108 Wake Forest, NC 27587 US THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY! #Handheld #ONEXPLAYER #etaprime DISCLAIMER: Under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. No Games Or Applications Are Included Or Added On Or To Any Device In This Video

OneXPlayer 1S Handheld Windows Gaming PC - Two Month Review

27436
485
149
00:14:27
22.11.2021

My two month review of theOneXPlayer 1S Handheld Windows Gaming PC by One NetBook. I got tired of waiting for the #SteamDeck and the rumored #SwitchPro never happened so I picked this one up instead. Very impressed with the #OneXPlayer in that I can take my Steam library on the go as well as play emulated classic games from the Sega Genesis, Super NES, PSX, Playstation 2, PSP, and "supposedly" even the Nintendo Switch! It's a fully functioning Windows PC that runs the full desktop version of Windows 11. Really impressive piece of tech! In the review we talk about the design, buil quality, speaker performance, mic performance and how well it runs productivity software such as Microsoft Office. We also look at how it benches on 3DMark and Tomb Raider. Most importantly, how well it runs games such as CyberPunk 2077, Tales of Arise and emulators such as Yuzu and Retroarch. Purchase the OneXPlayer here: 🤍 OneXPlayer Updates to download: 🤍 *Make sure you are downloading the right firmware/updates. Intel updates/firmware will ONLY work for Intel and AMD updates/firmware will ONLY work for AMD OneXPlayer Reddit: 🤍 One Xplayer Discord: You have to request on reddit to get it. The link I have for invite is expired or DM me and I'll send you an invite. Music Credits –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Take Me Away - Tobjan 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– One Thing by Roa 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 #onexplayer #steamdeck #switchpro #handheld

I can't believe I BROKE it! - OneXPlayer AMD 5700U Version

674927
25022
1167
00:15:36
29.01.2022

Check out how iFixit can help you restore your devices at: 🤍 OneXPlayer has another handheld player that allows you to play even higher-end games at a decent FPS. Also, it uses an AMD Processor, so you know it's going to be good., Check out the OneXPlayer (w/ AMD 5700U): 🤍 Learn more about the AYANEO NEXT: 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. ► GET MERCH: 🤍 ► AFFILIATES, SPONSORS & REFERRALS: 🤍 ► PODCAST GEAR: 🤍 ► SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 CHAPTERS - 0:00 - Handheld gaming! 0:10 - Unboxing and overview 2:07 - I/O ports and buttons impressions 3:15 - Specs 4:00 - Ergonomics impressions 4:20 - Display thoughts 4:49 - Weight impressions 5:10 - Blacklight bleed 5:33 - Gaming and resolution impressions 6:43 - Cooling fan noise 7:00 - Display and performance comparison 8:00 - Sponsor - iFixit! 8:31 - Kickstand impressions 9:00 - Battery specs and thoughts 9:35 - Component placement 10:41 - OneXPlayer specific custom buttons 11:54 - Continued gaming impressions 12:20 - I broke it 12:35 - Final thoughts 14:02 - Tough decisions

OneXPlayer 2 Review: It’s CRAZY FAST... but has Problems!

136699
4103
637
00:13:49
30.12.2022

The OneXPlayer 2 is an upcoming handheld that is very powerful, but not perfect. Oh yeah, and it's very expensive! Here is my review of the OneXPlayer 2. More info: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Web: 🤍 DISCORD CHAT: 🤍 T-shirts: 🤍 My Video Gear & Equipment: Sony FDR-AX53 4K camcorder : 🤍 Rode Shotgun microphone : 🤍 Audio Technica AT4033/CL (voice overs) : 🤍 GVM RGB LED Video Lighting Kit : 🤍 Headphones: Meze 99 Classics: 🤍 Computer: Apple iMac 27" w/ Final Cut Pro X : 🤍 Elgato HD Game capture devices : 🤍 (As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from affiliate links) Background music by Metal Jesus Rocks and the YouTube Creator Audio Library DISCLAIMER: The prototype unit was sent to me for review but all of the opinions are our own

This is not a Steam Deck. But is it Better? - The OneXPlayer 5800U Ultimate Review

25873
617
151
00:19:14
24.05.2022

Check out the OneXPlayer 5800u - 🤍 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U – 16GB RAM 2TB - 🤍 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U – 16GB RAM 1TB - 🤍 AMD Ryzen 7 5700U – 16GB RAM 1TB - 🤍 AMD Ryzen 7 5700U – 16GB RAM 2TB - 🤍 Looking for our merch? Check out 🤍robeytechstore.com Want the latest info on GPU availability or tech deals? Check out 🤍robeytechdeals.com Subscribe: 🤍 Check out my Top Videos: 🤍 Looking for our Live Build Streams on YouTube? Check out 🤍youtube.com/Robeytech Follow me on social! 🤍Robeytech - Twitter 🤍Robeytech – Instagram 🤍Robeytech – TikTok 🤍Robeytechdeals - Twitter Facebook.com/Robeytech - Facebook Twitch.tv/Robeytech - Twitch 🤍 - Discord Want to support? Robeyone use the below affiliate links when you shop at: Newegg – 🤍 Amazon – 🤍 Best Buy - 🤍 Here are tool recommendations, for building a PC Newegg: iFixit Manta Driver Kit - 🤍 IFixit Pro Tech Tool Kit - 🤍 Zip Ties - 🤍 Wire Cutters - 🤍 Velcro Ties - 🤍 Build MAT - 🤍 Goo Gone - 🤍 Amazon: IFixit Pro Tech Tool Kit - 🤍 Zip Ties - 🤍 Wire Cutters - 🤍 Velcro Ties - 🤍 Goo Gone - 🤍 DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting Robeytech so I can continue to provide you with free content each week! #OneXPlayer #5800U #Robeytech About Robeytech: Justin Robey (Robeytech) is gamer and tech focused streamer that hosts weekly shows dedicated to building PC's and the latest tech news! Justin, a tech-streamer and TechTuber builds custom PCs, and produces how-to-build tutorials, tech information, and tech news videos on YouTube. Robeytech, is dedicated to gamers and fans who want to hang out and talk about games and tech, plus have fun as they journey across the infinite gaming content and learn about building awesome PCs This is not a Steam Deck. But is it Better? - The OneXPlayer 5800U Ultimate Review 🤍 Robeytech 🤍

ONEXPLAYER 1S Review - Unboxing and Features Overview of this amazing handheld gaming PC

10047
137
43
00:04:13
05.08.2021

In our #ONEXPLAYER 1S review we unbox and take a look at this #handheld gaming PC features. The ONEXPLAYER 1S is available to buy in two models. There is a choice of Intel Core i5 or Intel Core i7 processor with a massive 16GB of Dual-Channel LPDDR4X High-Speed RAM and 1TB of PCIe 3.0×4 NVMe. It comes with Windows 10 fully licensed and can run all your favourite software including AAA Windows games and higher end emulation! Learn more and pre-order the ONEXPLAYER 1S, which is expected to launch around September 3rd at 🤍 and check out our range of Gaming Handheld PC's at 🤍 In part two of our video at 🤍 we will delve into some AAA Windows gaming and emulation with titles including Mass Effect Legendary edition, The Ascent, Forza Horizon 4 and much more! Is it better than a #steamdeck, you will have to watch and see! 0:00 Intro 0:24 ONEXPLAYER Unboxing 1:00 ONEXPLAYER Overview 3:38 Coming in Part Two 3:53 Like & Subscribe - Website : 🤍 (Deliveries to UK & EU) 🤍 ( Deliveries to EU & USA) Social Media: Forum - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter -🤍 Discord - 🤍 Reddit - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍

OneXPlayer Mini Pro 6800U Review - One Of The Most Powerful & Portable Handheld Gaming PCs

54029
1928
542
00:18:28
20.12.2022

PATREON: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 OneXPlayer Link: 🤍 TOP PATRONS [CIPHER] - Devon B [BIG BOSS] - Jonathan Ball [BOSS] - Gerardo Andrade - Michael Redmond - Peter Vrba - Time Dragonlord [LEGENDARY] - BattleBladeWar - Theron Webb

Get THIS instead of a SteamDeck? The ONEXPLAYER 1S is Awesome!

22565
806
244
00:10:21
20.09.2021

Buy the ONEXPLAYER 1S HERE - AliExpress - 🤍 Geekbuying - 🤍 There have been a lot of handheld gaming computers popping up recently and after the launch of the Steam Deck, things have gotten a lot more serious. Now, we have this monster gaming handheld from One Netbook. On the specs front, it is pretty similar to last OneXPlayer - in fact its identical expect for the fact that the chip inside is now 1195G7 - So how does thjis one fare? Watch on and find out! If you liked my “ Get THIS instead of a SteamDeck? The ONEXPLAYER 1S is Awesome! ” do give it a Thumbs Up & Share! Comments are welcome too :) Follow me on... Twitter: 🤍C4ETech (🤍 Facebook: 🤍 ​Instagram: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 BGM: LFZ - Ship Wrek & Zookeepers - Ark [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch:🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍

AMD 8.4" OneXPlayer Hands On Review

29130
542
158
00:16:54
20.12.2021

Here I am unboxing and sharing my opinions about the AMD version of the ONEXPlayer mobile AAA gaming device. This device was sent to me so I can share with you guys. Hope you like the video. Get info for OneXPlayer Here: 🤍 Get AMD 8.4 OneXPlayer Here on Amazon: 🤍 These are Amazon Affiliate Links. When you use the links my channel get supported. Thank You! Visit my Amazon Storefront & see my Gear & Recommendations: 🤍 Get Nintendo Switch here: 🤍 Get the camera that I use for my videos here: 🤍 Get PSVITA here: 🤍 Import Great Video Games from Play-Asia here: 🤍 FOLLOW ME HERE: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Subscribe to my channel, Marc's GameUp, for video uploads of console games I'm currently playing: 🤍 Disclaimers: all opinions are my own, sponsors are acknowledged. Affiliates: Amazon, Play-Asia, GearBest.

AMD OneXPlayer Review - One Month of Use (What worked and didn't) - Gaming Handheld PC

1117
26
11
00:14:33
31.05.2022

#Onexplayer #GamingHandheld 📌 Become an Elite Regulator today! 🤍 💸Affiliates 🤍 🤍?glv=8ok44gw3 🤍 Epic Games creator code "VTECHGUY" 👕Merch 🤍 🤍 🌐Social Media 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

THE MOST POWERFUL HANDHELD PC OF 2022 IMO - ONEXPLAYER 1s

888
21
25
00:07:08
10.04.2022

Simply the BEST handheld PC that I've ever owned. Far better than the STEAMDECK and any other device currently on the market. Thanks to those who helped me get this. * Music in this video recorded by Kyrylo Zaplotynskyi, download it: 🤍 More free music: 🤍 *

Steam Deck Vs The OneXPlayer Mini! Can Intel Beat AMD In This Hand-Held PC Face-Off?

316782
5942
747
00:10:20
01.04.2022

Can this Intel-powered Handheld Gaming PC beat the performance of the new Valve Team Deck? Let's find out. In this video, we compare the gaming performance of the ONEXPLAYER Mini 1195G7 against the Valve Steam deck. The OneXPlayer Mini has a quad-core 1195G7 CPU with a Turbo clock of 5GHz and backed by an Intel Iris Xe GPU, The Team deck has a custom Ryzen APU with a max clock of 3.5GHz but it got the new RDNA2 iGPU from AMD so this might be close! Steam Deck Vs AYA Neo Next; 🤍 Steam Deck Screen Protector: 🤍 Steam Deck USB Type C To HDMI Adapter: 🤍 Get A Steam Deck On eBay: 🤍 My Steam Deck First Look Video: 🤍 Windows On The Steam Deck Video: 🤍 00:00-Intro 00:15-Overview 00:51-Onexplayer Mini VS Steam Deck Specs 02:41-Benchmarks Onexplayer Mini VS Steam Deck 04:03-God Of War Test 05:17-The Witcher 3 Test 06:18-Elden Ring 08:07-Forza Horizon 5 Test 09:08-Final Thoughts Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram: 🤍 Equipment I Use: Screen Capture Device: 🤍 Tool Kit: 🤍 Soldering Station: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Raspberry Pi 4: 🤍 Flirc Case: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you! Under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. No Games Are Included Or Added This video and Channel and Video are for viewers 14 years older and up. This video is not made for viewers under the age of 14. Want to send me something? ETAPRIME 12520 Capital Blvd Ste 401 Number 108 Wake Forest, NC 27587 US THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY! #OneXPlayer #SteamDeck #etaprime

ONEXPLAYER 2 Review -- Massive Ryzen 6800U Handheld PC

87064
1808
361
00:30:33
18.01.2023

The new ONEXPLAYER 2 has the Ryzen 7 6800U chipset, a large 8.4" 2560x1600 display, and detachable controllers. Let's take a deep dive into this device and see if it's worth the $989 introductory price. More info here: 🤍 This was a review unit sent to me by the manufacturer. All opinions are my own, they did not see this review ahead of time, and no money was exchanged in any way. Timestamps: 00:00 introduction 01:27 specs and pricing 02:51 first impressions 07:49 size and weight comparisons 09:10 software experience 11:41 audio test and other observations 13:27 retro game emulation testing 16:18 GameCube, PS2, Xbox 17:39 Wii U, PS3, Switch 19:58 PC game testing 22:46 battery life 24:36 Batocera testing 25:38 summary (likes and dislikes) 28:38 conclusion If you want to support the channel, please consider Patreon: 🤍 Find me on Discord! 🤍 Theme song written by Jim Gray of Our Ghosts: 🤍 Note that this description may contain affiliate links. By clicking on an affiliate link and buying something, I may earn a small commission of the sale at no extra cost to you. You can read more about that here: 🤍 This video is for entertainment and educational purposes only. #OneXplayer #pcgaming #ryzen

Emulation Testing On The New ONEXPLAYER 1S Amazing Performance!

146677
4335
476
00:10:06
13.09.2021

Emulation Testing On The New ONEXPLAYER 1S Amazing Performance! The all-new ONEXPLAYER 1S packed a 5GHz Intel Tiger Lake CPU and can run our favorite emulators like WiiU “CEMU”, PS3 “RPCS3”, Switch “YUZU”, PS2 PCSX2, and more! THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL AND DEVELOPMENT PURPOSES ONLY! Buy it On Amazon: 🤍 Or Here: 🤍 ONEXPLAYER 1S Review Video: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram: 🤍 00:00-Intro 00:30-Overview 01:08-Specs 02:12-PSP Emulation PPSSPP 03:12-Gamecube Dolphin Emulator 04:05-Wii Emulator Dolphin 04:28-3DS Emulation CITRA 05:12-Orginal Xbox Emulator CXBX Reloaded 06:07-YUZU 06:28-PS2 Emulation PCSX2 07:17-CEMU WiiU 07:44-PS3 Emulator RPCS3 Equipment I Use: Screen Capture Device: 🤍 Tool Kit: 🤍 Soldering Station: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Raspberry Pi 4: 🤍 Flirc Case: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you! This video and Channel and Video are for viewers 14 years older and up. This video is not made for viewers under the age of 14. Want to send me something? ETAPRIME 12520 Capital Blvd Ste 401 Number 108 Wake Forest, NC 27587 US THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL AND DEVELOPMENT PURPOSES ONLY! #etaprime #ONEXPLAYER1S #Handheld DISCLAIMER: Under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. No Games Or Applications Are Included Or Added On Or To Any Device In This Video

💥 ESTO es la GUERRA contra STEAM DECK👉 NUEVA ONEXPLAYER (review en español)

271540
14360
1023
00:14:57
27.10.2021

Esto es la 💥💣GUERRA contra Steam Deck, ONEXPLAYER la consola más POTENTE del MUNDO ¿ puede con crysis remastered trilogy ? 👌Regístrate en Letyshops 🤍 ✔️Instala la extensión para tu navegador 🤍 ▼▬▼▬ LINKS INTERESANTES ▬▼▬▼ ✔️ COMPRA la ONEXPLAYER: 🤍 🤍 🤍 #CrysisRemasteredTrilogy ➡️ REVIEW AYA NEO: 🤍 ➡️ REVIEW GPD WIN 3: 🤍 🔥 Compra y Vende Tus Juegos : 🤍 🔔 SUSCRIBETE AL CANAL: 🤍 🛒 VISITA NUESTRA TIENDA EN AMAZON: 🤍 🌐 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 🌐 TWITTER: 🤍 🌐 GRUPO TELEGRAM: 🤍 🌐 DISCORD: 🤍 🔴 Música del vídeo by Cookin Soul ESCUCHADLA AQUí: 🤍 - Intro de los vídeos realizada con cortes del video Miami Nights 1984 - Accelerated ( con permiso del diseñador que la creó).

ONEXPLAYER 1S Official Carry Case and Keyboard Review

5953
102
34
00:03:24
28.10.2021

This is a brief video showing the official ONEXPLAYER 1S Carry case and Keyboard accessories. The carry case features the ONEXPLAYER logo on the top and the case is toughened to help prevent damage from knocks and scrapes. The case does only have space for the handheld itself and no compartments for small items such as cables. You can learn more and buy the official ONEXPLAYER 1S case at 🤍 The official ONEXPLAYER 1S keyboard has low profile keys and all of the keys you would normally find on a mini keyboard. It also has a mouse pad with clickable left and right areas. There are some issues with the keyboard which we will demonstrate in the video. You can learn more and buy the official ONEXPLAYER 1S keyboard at 🤍 If you are not familiar with the ONEXPLAYER 1S Windows gaming handheld, you can watch our review video playlist at 🤍 And you can learn more and buy the ONEXPLAYER 1S at 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:10 Official ONEXPLAYER 1S Case 0:53 Official ONEXPLAYER 1S Keyboard - Website : 🤍 (Deliveries to UK & EU) 🤍 ( Deliveries to EU & USA) Social Media: Forum - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter -🤍 Discord - 🤍 Reddit - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍

$1400 Handheld AAA Gaming PC - OneXPlayer (AMD Ryzen 7 5700U)

2682414
64904
2305
00:14:20
27.11.2021

While waiting for Steam Deck, here's the new OneXPlayer AMD Ryzen 7 5700U edition. Nintendo Switch console style handheld AAA gaming PC with AMD Ryzen 7 5700U. AMD Radeon graphics. Forza Horizon 5, Halo Infinite, Peppa Pig, Grand Theft Auto V, GTA San Andreas Definitive Edition, Battlefield 2042 and Call of Duty Vanguard gameplay. Thanks to OneXPlayer for sending this review sample. Halo Infinite console 🤍 Forza Horizon 5 press kit 🤍 All unboxing videos 🤍 Click to Subscribe! 🤍 Become a member 🤍 TheRelaxingEnd Merch 🤍 Second Channel 🤍 Twitter 🤍 OneXPlayer 🤍 Please note: performance in specific games depends much on settings, drivers and optimization. Performance may or may not improve in certain titles over time. 00:00 Intro 00:17 Unboxing 02.38 Comparison 03:02 Power [ON] 04:01 Peppa Pig 04:33 Forza Horizon 5 06:32 Halo Infinite 07:18 GTA San Andreas Definitive Edition 08:04 GTA5 08:48 Battlefield 2042 10:33 Call of Duty Black Ops II 12:16 Call of Duty Black Ops CW 13:10 Call of Duty Vanguard 14:05 Outro #OneXPlayer #SteamDeck #ForzaHorizon5

[TAGALOG] OneXPlayer Unboxing & Playtest

32947
452
210
00:10:27
13.07.2021

I just got my OneXPlayer from OneNetBook! Let's unbox it together and play with this monster! If you liked the video please hit Like and Subscribe to my channel for more videos like this. :)

ONEXPLAYER 1S i5 vs i7 handheld gaming PC benchmark review

16153
215
89
00:10:42
13.08.2021

In the third part of our ONEXPLAYER review series we are comparing the #ONEXPLAYER i5 vs i7 in a series of system and #gaming benchmarks to see the difference in performance. Both devices are tested at the default TDP with Turbo switched off. Learn more and pre-order the ONEXPLAYER, the release date is around September 3rd, at 🤍 and check out our range of Gaming #Handheld PC's at 🤍 The ONEXPLAYER 1S is available to buy in two models. There is a choice of Intel Core i5 or Intel Core i7 processor with a massive 16GB of Dual-Channel LPDDR4X High-Speed RAM and fast 1TB of PCIe 3.0×4 NVMe. The handheld gaming PC comes with Windows 10 fully licensed and can run all your favourite software including AAA Windows games and higher end console emulation! Check out our other videos for the ONEXPLAYER 1S : ONEXPLAYER Review - Unboxing & Overview: 🤍 ONEXPLAYER Gameplay: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:28 ONEXPLAYER Specs Comparison 1:37 ONEXPLAYER i5 vs i7 Benchmarks Intro 1:49 PassMark Benchmark 2:43 PCMark Benchmark 3:43 3DMark Benchmark 4:39 DiskMark Benchmark 5:11 ONEXPLAYER i5 vs i7 Gaming Benchmarks 5:40 A Total War Saga: Troy Benchmark 6:18 Forza Horizon 4 Benchmark 7:15 Final Fantasy XIV Benchmark 8:16 Street Fighter V Benchmark 8:43 ONEXPLAYER i7 vs i5 Benchmark Summary 10:06 Want to see more ONEXPLAYER vids? - Website : 🤍 (Deliveries to UK & EU) 🤍 ( Deliveries to EU & USA) Social Media: Forum - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter -🤍 Discord - 🤍 Reddit - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍

ONEXPLAYER Mini Pro Review (Ryzen 7 6800U Handheld)

104790
2315
464
00:28:58
18.12.2022

The new ONEXPLAYER Mini Pro is a powerful handheld PC in a smaller form factor. In this video we're going to check out its unique features and performance, and see if it's worth your consideration as a "gaming computer for hardcore gamers". ONEXPLAYER Mini Pro: 🤍 More info on the ONEXPLAYER 2: 🤍 ONEXPLAYER 2 giveaway: 🤍 ONEXPLAYER 2 beta program (via their Discord): 🤍 This was a review unit sent to me by the manufacturer. All opinions are my own, they did not see this review ahead of time, and no money was exchanged in any way. Timestamps: 00:00 introduction 01:41 tech specs and pricing 04:11 unboxing and impressions 09:51 software experience 11:08 screen, size and weight 13:43 PC game performance testing 18:22 emulation performance testing 22:29 battery life testing 24:00 summary (likes and dislikes) 27:25 conclusion If you want to support the channel, please consider Patreon: 🤍 Find me on Discord! 🤍 Theme song written by Jim Gray of Our Ghosts: 🤍 Note that this description may contain affiliate links. By clicking on an affiliate link and buying something, I may earn a small commission of the sale at no extra cost to you. You can read more about that here: 🤍 This video is for entertainment and educational purposes only. #ONEXPLAYER #miniPC #SteamDeck

OneXplayer Cloud Gaming Review! - A Portable Gaming PC that Rivals The Steam Deck

6061
133
53
00:25:33
04.09.2021

In this video, we review the Onexplayer which is a Steam Deck Alternative that you can purchase right now, which offers betta features that rivals the Steam Deck. This is a windows portable gaming PC and it runs cloud gaming really well. We test out Google Stadia, Playstation Now, Geforce Now, Xbox Cloud Gaming and Luna. Join this channel to get access to perks and support the channel: 🤍 Using EPIC Games? Our Creator code is CGXTREME Google Stadia: 🤍 GeForce NOW: 🤍 Shadow PC: 🤍 Maximum Settings: 🤍 Boosteroid: (EU) 🤍 Xbox Cloud Gaming: 🤍 Amazon Luna: 🤍 United States Cloud Gaming Tech Recommendation: Razor Kishi: 🤍 Gamesir Controller Grip: 🤍 Nvidia Shield Tv: 🤍 Want a decent gaming chair like Marchief? Get one here: 🤍 We cover all of the cloud gaming platforms, join us to stay up to date: Discord: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

Steam Deck vs OneXPlayer Mini - Who Wins?

16048
146
66
00:06:43
20.11.2022

Steam Deck is undoubtedly one of the best and only gaming handhelds that Valve ever made. Since its launch, it remains one of the best-selling gaming handhelds among gamers. On the other hand, there are plenty of amazing handheld consoles available, like the ONEXPLAYER Mini, with impressive internal hardware and performance. But how well it can perform against the Steam Deck? Let’s Find out in today’s comparison video. Steam Deck vs OneXPlayer Mini List (Affiliate Links) Steam Deck Link: 🤍 OneXPlayer Mini Link: 🤍 - Videos you may like: Top 5 Best Laptops for Beginners: 🤍 Top 5 New Chromebook of: 🤍 What to Consider When Buying Laptop?: 🤍 Top 5 Best Height Adjustable Desks: 🤍 Top 7 Best Monitor Arms: 🤍 Intro and Animation Credit: Boring motion: 🤍 *Music Source: Audio Library *Video Source: ONE-NETBOOK: 🤍 Valve: 🤍 - *Disclaimer: The following video abides by the YouTube Community Guideline. Footage used in this video is for educational purposes and all the information covered in this video was collected from unofficial sources and assumptions. *Footage, music, images, and graphics used in the video falls under the YouTube Fair Usage Policy Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. If you have any copyright issues, please contact us. *All Affiliated links in the video description help us support this channel. #steamdeck #onexplayer #handheld

Will it beat the ONEXPLAYER 1S? AYA NEO 2021 Pro review with unboxing, overview and benchmarks

38911
475
107
00:09:19
05.11.2021

The AYA NEO 2021 Pro is finally here! We haven't stopped playing it since arriving and have put it through its paces with a series of system and gaming benchmarks. It will of course beat the Aya Neo 2021, but will it be fast enough to take on the mighty ONEXPLAYER 1S? Don't skip to the benchmark results, watch the whole video! :) Pre-order the AYA NEO 2021 Pro at 🤍 Or if the ONEXPLAYER 1S is your go to handheld then learn more and buy yours today at 🤍 The #AyaNeo 2021 Pro features the AMD Ryzen 7 4800U processor with 8 cores and 16 threads, running up to 4.2 GHz. The #AyaNeoPro Graphics are handled with an AMD Radeon featuring 8 cores, running up to 1.7 GHz. There is 16 GB of LPDDR4X 4266MHz dual channel RAM , and 1TB of replaceable PCIe NVme SSD. A text based version of this video can be found on our blog at 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:25 Unboxing the AYA NEO 2021 Pro 1:16 A closer look at the AYA NEO Pro 2:48 Comparing the AYA NEO & Pro Technical Specs 3:29 System Benchmarks Information 3:45 PassMark Benchmark 4:10 PCMark Benchmark 4:32 3DMark Benchmark 4:58 Gaming Benchmarks Forza Horizon 4 5:26 Street Fighter V Benchmark 5:47 Final Fantasy XIV Benchmark 6:12 Shadow of the Tomb Raider Benchmark 6:40 Benchmarks Results & Comparison 7:35 AYA NEO 2021 Pro vs ONEXPLAYER 1S? 9:00 Like & Subscribe - Website : 🤍 (Deliveries to UK & EU) 🤍 ( Deliveries to EU & USA) Social Media: Forum - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter -🤍 Discord - 🤍 Reddit - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍

Onexplayer review

6916
103
40
00:18:19
27.02.2022

Onexplayer 4800u review. Leave questions or any specific game you want to see this run. *forgot to talk about the vibration motors which are not great at all but are present for haptic feedback. * Links below Bat file to change keyboard : 🤍 Credit to lulech23 for creating easy fix Power control panen for changing specific TDP on the go : 🤍

The Most Powerful Mini Gaming PC !

102981
8524
328
00:09:22
23.12.2021

Hello Dosto is video me maine aap logo ko OnexPlayer ki Unboxing aur Full Details diya hu...Umeed hai aapko video pasand aayegi.. Checkout Here : 🤍 #OnexPlayer #gaming #minipc #Handheld Intro & Background Music : ‘Music by Epidemic Sound 🤍 - Follow and Like my Page on Facebook: 🤍 Follow me on twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Do Leave A Like And Subscribe For More Awesome Videos Like This Daily For Business Enquiries: technoreviewww🤍gmail.com My Gears Camera - Canon 200D : 🤍 Monitor - AOC : 🤍 Light - 🤍 Mic - 🤍 My Laptop : 🤍 - NOTE : All content used is copyright to Techno Ruhez, Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper authorization is not allowed

ONEXPLAYER Review Gameplay Video - Nine Great AAA Windows 10 games on this Gaming Handheld PC

15728
182
80
00:10:26
10.08.2021

In the second part of our #ONEXPLAYER review we take a look at nine AAA Windows games running on the ONEXPLAYER i7 #handheld gaming PC. Learn more and pre-order the ONEXPLAYER, which is expected to launch around September 3rd at 🤍 and check out our range of Gaming Handheld PC's at 🤍 As a note, we are running on the default TDP at 20W, as this is what most people will likely use to conserve battery power. In the video we do mention when the Turbo mode is activated which increases the TDP to 28W. You can increase the TDP further with some tools which we will cover in a future video. The ONEXPLAYER 1S is available to buy in two models. There is a choice of Intel Core i5 or Intel Core i7 processor with a massive 16GB of Dual-Channel LPDDR4X High-Speed RAM and fast 1TB of PCIe 3.0×4 NVMe. It comes with Windows 10 fully licensed and can run all your favourite software including AAA Windows games and higher end emulation! In part three of our video at 🤍 we will be comparing the performance of the ONEXPLAYER i5 and i7 models in a series of system and #gaming benchmarks. How much difference in performance will there be? 0:00 Intro 0:25 Crash Bandicoot 4 1:44 R-Type Final 2 2:41 Mass Effect Legendary 4:11 Streets Of Rage 4 4:49 The Ascent 5:46 GRIME 7:21 Forza Horizon 4 8:31 Guilty Gear - STRIVE - 9:25 Alex Kidd in Miracle World DX 10:05 Like & Subscribe - Website : 🤍 (Deliveries to UK & EU) 🤍 ( Deliveries to EU & USA) Social Media: Forum - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter -🤍 Discord - 🤍 Reddit - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍

OneXPlayer 1S Unboxing & Review - VLOG#4

7709
120
22
00:21:39
13.11.2022

Isang malupitang gadget! Gaming Laptop na pinagkasya sa Nintendo Switch! Specs: Item Model OneXPlayer 1S Hardware Platform PC Standing screen display size 8.4 Inches Max Screen Resolution 2560X1600 Lines Per Inch Processor Intel I7-1195G7 Processor Count 4 RAM/ROM ‎ 16GB LPDDR4X dual channel memory, 42mhz frequency, 1TB m.2 Port (nvme protocol) high-speed SSD, supporting the replacement of m.2 port (SATA protocol) Hard Drive ‎ 1 TB SSD Hardware Interface ATA Graphics Coprocessor Iris Xe Graphics 96Eu Chipset Brand Intel 11th generation tiger lake-u Ports USB-C 4.0 x2 USB-A 3.0 x1 3.5mm headset x1 TF slot x1 Speakers Stereo loud speaker x2 Keyboard Magnetic keyboard Game Controllers Integration with device P360(Xinput) Joystick Japan ALPS joystick Battery 15300mah 3.85V(58.9Wh) Wi-Fi/BT Wi-Fi6 / BT 5.0 OS License Windows 10 Item Dimensions LxWxH ‎ 11 x 5 x 0.8 inches Item Weight ‎1.81 pounds Where to buy: 🤍 #onexplayer #onexplayer1s #portablegaming

OneXPlayer 2 Review - PC Gaming's Switch Pro

39408
1672
464
00:30:00
31.12.2022

PATREON: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 TOP PATRONS [CIPHER] - Devon B [BIG BOSS] - Jonathan Ball [BOSS] - Gerardo Andrade - Michael Redmond - Peter Vrba - Time Dragonlord [LEGENDARY] - BattleBladeWar - Theron Webb OneXPlayer 2: 🤍

Game விளையாட இம்புட்டு காசா? கைக்கு அடக்கமான ஒரு computer - OneXPlayer 1S

44834
4262
367
00:11:19
21.09.2021

Where to Buy? AliExpress - 🤍 Geekbuying - 🤍 இன்னைக்கி எத்தனையோ handheld gaming computers வந்துட்டு இருக்கு Steam Deck-க்கு அப்புறம். இப்போ நம்ம இந்த வீடியோ-ல One Netbook-ல இருந்து வந்திருக்க ஒரு monster gaming handheld பற்றி தான் பார்க்கப்போறோம். On the specs front, it is pretty similar to last OneXPlayer - in fact its identical expect for the fact that the chip inside is now 1195G7 - So how does thjis one fare? Watch on and find out! If you liked my “ Game விளையாட இம்புட்டு காசா? கைக்கு அடக்கமான ஒரு computer - OneXPlayer 1S ” do give it a Thumbs Up & Share! Comments are welcome too :) Follow us on... Twitter: 🤍C4ETechTamil (🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 English Channel: 🤍 Our Other Channels… C4ETech: 🤍 Full Tech Journey: 🤍 Full Tech Journey Tamil: 🤍 BGM: LFZ - Ship Wrek & Zookeepers - Ark [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch:🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍

This RYZEN 5700U Hand Held Gaming PC Is The Coolest! ONEXPLAYER AMD Edition First Look

146216
4750
728
00:13:10
27.11.2021

Finally, A Ryzen 5700U Powered Handheld with a huge screen! Can the ONEXPLAYER AMD Edition compete or compare to the Valve Steam Deck? we will have to wait for the Steam deck to find out but the new Ryzen 7 5700U powered ONE X PLAYER has some potential! With an 8 core 16 Thread Ryzen 7 5700U APU, 16GB of ram, and up to a 2TB M.2 nVMe SSD the new ONEXPLAYER AMD edition is an awesome handheld gaming PC. In this video, we test some games like Forza Horizon 5, GTA5, Cyberpunk 2077, and Doom Eternal plus we run some benchmarks to see just how this handheld performs! Keep an eye on the channel because a full emulation video is coming using the ONEXPLAYER AMD Ryzen Edition. This Video Is Sponsored by SImplyNuc Learn More Here: 🤍 Learn More About The Platinum SNUC Book laptops Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram: 🤍 00:00-Intro 00:15-Unboxing 01:12-Overview 02:35-SImply Nuc Laptop Advert 04:12-Specs 05:43-Forza Horizon 5 06:43-TDP and WIndows 08:36-Benchmarks 09:43-PC Gaming Test 11:43-First Impressions Equipment I Use: Screen Capture Device: 🤍 Tool Kit: 🤍 Soldering Station: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Raspberry Pi 4: 🤍 Flirc Case: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you! This video and Channel and Video are for viewers 14 years older and up. This video is not made for viewers under the age of 14. Want to send me something? ETAPRIME 12520 Capital Blvd Ste 401 Number 108 Wake Forest, NC 27587 US THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY! #ONDEXPLAYER #Handheld #etaprime DISCLAIMER: Under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. No Games Or Applications Are Included Or Added On Or To Any Device In This Video

48 Hour Steam Deck vs OneXPlayer Mini Review

45004
690
219
00:30:24
05.05.2022

I finally got a Deck, but for only 48 hours. I'm covering Valve's latest handheld device and comparing it against the BRAND NEW OneXPlayer Mini 5800U. Which handheld PC is best for gaming, battery life, and ergonomics? Should you even buy one of these? I answer these questions, today. Join the Steam Deck Discord - 🤍 Link to my Twitch channel! : 🤍 - I stream Wednesday and Saturday nights Link to the Twitter: 🤍 Join the TerkForce (Discord): 🤍 My Articles: 🤍 #steamdeck #onexplayer #ayaneo 00:00 Mission Accepted 1:16 Steam Deck Specs 2:21 OneXPlayer Mini Specs 3:45 It's Thicc 5:52 Those Humps - Ergonomics 8:36 OS Usability 11:29 Load Time Comparison 12:49 Gameplay at 15 Watts 18:10 Gameplay at 30 Watts 20:04 Battery Life - Out of the Box 21:39 Battery Life - 60FPS Cap 23:47 Steam Deck Thoughts 26:54 OneXPlayer Mini Thoughts

ONEXPLAYER AMD and Mini Ryzen 5800U review and comparison with other Windows gaming handhelds

24482
277
69
00:15:43
26.05.2022

ONEXPLAYER have released the Ryzen 5800U model of their ONEXPLAYER AMD and Mini #handhelds. We take a closer look at both gaming handhelds of their features, then run some system and gaming benchmarks to see the difference in performance. We also compare the results with other Windows gaming handhelds including the AYA NEO NEXT PRO, GPD WIN 3, ONEXPLAYER 1S and more. After the comparison we try some games and emulators at playable settings to see how well it runs them. You can learn more and buy the #ONEXPLAYER AMD 5800U from DroiX at UK - 🤍 Worldwide - 🤍 And the ONEXPLAYER Mini #5800U at UK - 🤍 Worldwide - 🤍 You can browse our range of ONEXPLAYER products including other models, cases and keyboards and more at 🤍 The ONEXPLAYER Mini and AMD feature the AMD Ryzen 7 5800U Zen 3, with 8 cores and 16 threads. It has a 1.90 GHz Base Frequency, and 4.4 GHz Max Turbo Frequency and a default 25W TDP. It has 16GB of LPDDR4x 4,266MHz Dual Channel RAM and a choice of 1TB or 2TB of M.2 2280 NVMe SSD. The AMD model features an 8.4 inch display with a 2560×1600 resolution. The Mini display is 7 inches with a 1920×1200 resolution. You can read a text version of this video on our blot post at 🤍 0:00 Coming up in this ONEXPLAYER review 0:21 Unboxing the ONEXPLAYER Mini 5800U 0:55 Unboxing the ONEXPLAYER AMD 5800U 1:27 Comparing the ONEXPLAYER AMD and Mini's features 2:56 ONEXPLAYER 5800U Mini and AMD technical specifications 4:03 PassMark System Benchmark 4:39 PCMark System Benchmark 5:13 3DMark System Benchmark 6:06 3DMark Results Compared 6:46 Gaming Benchmarks Introduction 7:15 Forza Horizon 5 Benchmark & Results 7:52 Forza Horizon 5 Results Compared 8:15 Shadow of the Tomb Raider Benchmark & Results 8:46 Shadow of the Tomb Raider Results Compared 9:05 Street Fighter V Benchmark & Results 9:47 Street Fighter V Results Compared 10:05 Final Fantasy XIV Benchmark & Results 10:46 Final Fantasy XIV Results Compared 11:02 Benchmark Summary and handheld comparison 11:54 Elden Ring Gameplay Test 12:29 Forza Horizon 5 Gameplay Test 12:52 LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Gameplay Test 13:16 Soul Calibur II on Xbox emulator Xemu 13:58 Sonic Generations on Citra 14:13 OutRun 2006 on PS2 emulator 14:32 WipeOut HD on PS3 emulator RPCS3 14:52 Cruis'n Blast on RyuJinx emulator 15:22 Like & Subscribe Z8phyR - Melodic Progressive House (Original Mix) Music: Melodic Progressive House by Z8phyR is licensed under a Creative Commons License. 🤍 - Website : 🤍 (Deliveries to UK & EU) 🤍 ( Deliveries to EU & USA) Social Media: Forum - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter -🤍 Discord - 🤍 Reddit - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍

The ONEXPLAYER mini Unboxing - Handheld Windows 11 Gaming PC (AMD Ryzen 7 5800U)

476857
15038
613
00:15:26
28.06.2022

Unboxing and gameplay impressions of new $1229 OneXPlayer mini portable AAA handheld gaming PC. Challenger to Steam Deck? 7-inch 800p 60Hz IPS Screen, AMD Ryzen 7 5800U, Radeon Graphics, 16GB RAM + 512GB SSD, 12450mAh battery, Windows 11. Grand Theft Auto V, Elden Ring, Fortnite, PUBG and Call of Duty gameplay. Thanks to One-Netbook for sending this review unit. Steam Deck 🤍 iPhone 13 Pro Max 🤍 Building my new Budget PC 🤍 Nintendo Switch OLED 🤍 All unboxing videos 🤍 Click to Subscribe! 🤍 Become a member 🤍 Second Channel 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Livestream 🤍 Facebook 🤍 OneXPlayer mini 🤍 Please note: these are first gameplay impressions. As always with these devices, performance may improve depending on TDP wattage, graphics settings, resolution, drivers, operating system and game optimization. Specs: AMD® Ryzen® 7 5800U, Zen 3 microarchitecture, 8 cores 16 threads, 1.90 GHz Base Frequency, 4.4 GHz Max Turbo Frequency AMD Radeon RX Vega 8 Core Graphics 7 Inch FHD IPS Screen, 1280x800 16GB LPDDR4x 4,266MHz Dual Channel Memory M.2 2280(NVMe) Storage, PCle 3.0 x4 10-Point Multi-Touch 10.23 x 4.1 x 0.9 inch / 619g (21.83oz) Wi-Fi6 / BT 5.0 Gyroscope sensor* Japanese Original ALPS Rocker Dual Sensitive Bumper Dual Linear Trigger Dual Stereo Sound Speakers Dual Vibration Motors Dual Copper Cooling Tube Aluminum Heat Sink Ultra-high Speed Fan 12450 mAh High-Capacity Battery 65W GaN Fast Charge USB-C 3.2 x2, USB-A 3.0 x 1, 3.5mm Audio Interface x1 Skin Coating Pre-installed licensed Windows 11 (source: OneXPlayer website) 00:00 intro 00:11 knife 00:19 unboxing 01:46 OneXPlayer mini 02:58 Steam Deck 03:22 comparison 03:51 power [ON] 04:16 Peppa Pig 04:40 Grand Theft Auto V 05:32 PUBG 06:40 Call of Duty Black Ops 2 07:12 Call of Duty Black Ops 3 09:17 Call of Duty Black Ops CW 11:05 Call of Duty Warzone 12:59 Elden Ring 13:42 Fortnite 15:16 outro #TheRelaxingEnd #OnexPlayer #SteamDeck

Small & Powerful Gaming Pc - OneXPlayer *UNBOXING* 😍

144812
8600
384
00:11:08
20.09.2022

Small & Powerful Gaming Pc - OneXPlayer *UNBOXING* 😍 Buying Vlog : 🤍 Music : 🤍 For sponsorship, product reviews, and collaboration, you can email me here: anmol🤍gamainmentsolutions.com xxxxxxxxxx-xxxxx- Do like and comment if this helped you even a little. I honestly appreciate every single of you. Subscribe for more and comment your requests. xxxxxxxxxx-xxxxx-

Nintendo Switch... but it's actually a PC (OneXPlayer 2)

485433
13264
1155
00:14:44
22.12.2022

Unboxing and first gameplay impressions of new Nintendo Switch Pro style portable gaming PC and Steam Deck competitor (?) - The OneXPlayer 2. Detachable Joy-Con style controllers, AMD Ryzen 7 6800U and Windows 11. Please note: controllers don't have battery inside. Thanks to OneXPlayer for sending this prototype unit. AYANEO 2 🤍 iPad Pro M2 🤍 Steam Deck 🤍 Nintendo Switch OLED 🤍 ROG Flow Z13 🤍 All unboxing videos 🤍 Click to Subscribe! 🤍 Become a member 🤍 Second Channel 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Livestream 🤍 Facebook 🤍 OneXPlayer 2 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:14 Unboxing 01:36 "Joy-Cons" 02:20 OneXPlayer 2 02:41 Comparison 03:06 Power [ON] 04:03 Hardcore gaming 04:08 Peppa Pig 04:26 God of War 06:25 Grand Theft Auto V 07:19 Genshin Impact 08:04 Fortnite 08:53 Forza Horizon 5 10:14 Spider-Man Miles Morales 11:37 Call of Duty MWII 13:44 Call of Duty Warzone 2.0 14:10 Call of Duty MWII 14:30 Outro #onexplayer #steamdeck #therelaxingend

The Most Powerful OneXPlayer Yet! OneXPlayer Mini Pro 6800U First Look

184707
4426
817
00:14:15
11.11.2022

The ONEXPLAYER Mini Pro is an Awesome Ryzen 6800U Powered handheld gaming PC and in this video, we take a first look at this new device! With a beautiful 7" display, RDNA2 graphics, and DDR5 ram, we do an Unboxing, Overview, Go Over the specs, Run some benchmarks, and test some PC games and Emulation like Nintendo Switch Using YUZU Xbox360 And PS3. and Yes it's more powerful than the Steam Deck. Learn More Or Buy It Here:🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram: 🤍 25% Code for software: ETA Windows 10 Pro OEM Key($15): 🤍 Windows10 Home Key($14): 🤍 Windows 11 Pro Key($22): 🤍 Office 2019 pro key($49): 🤍 Equipment I Use: Screen Capture Device: 🤍 Tool Kit: 🤍 Soldering Station: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Raspberry Pi 4: 🤍 Flirc Case: 🤍 00:00 Introduction 00:18 Unboxing ONEXPLAYER Mini Pro 01:02 Overview ONEXPLAYER Mini Pro 03:03 Specs ONEXPLAYER Mini Pro 04:13 OneX Hub First Look 06:29 Benchmarks ONEXPLAYER Mini Pro 07:29 Can It Run Crysis ONEXPLAYER Mini Pro 07:58 Genshin Impact ONEXPLAYER Mini Pro 08:34 SOnic Frontieres ONEXPLAYER Mini Pro 08:57 Forza Horizon 5 ONEXPLAYER Mini Pro 09:22 Spiderman Remastered ONEXPLAYER Mini Pro 09:58 Moden Warefare 2 ONEXPLAYER Mini Pro 10:23 Wii Emulation ANd D-Pad Test 10:55 Yuzu Switch Emulation ONEXPLAYER Mini Pro 11:27 Xbox 360 Emulation ONEXPLAYER Mini Pro 11:54 PS3 emulation ONEXPLAYER Mini Pro 12:10 Battery Life ONEXPLAYER Mini Pro 13:06 FIrst Impressions ONEXPLAYER Mini Pro DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you! Under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. No Games Are Included Or Added This video and Channel and Video are for viewers 14 years older and up. This video is not made for viewers under the age of 14. Want to send me something? ETAPRIME 12520 Capital Blvd Ste 401 Number 108 Wake Forest, NC 27587 US THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY! #handheld #onexplayer #etaprime

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
onexplayer 1s review imo movie channel live mix by dj jaydee купить выносной термометр доктор коваленко канал Errors Seeds C Crane Errors Seeds pascal на андроиде термометр с выносным датчиком gilamlar narxlari слоеное быстрое тесто на кефире термометр с выносным щупом термометр электронный с выносным датчиком Вкладыши gamisoriginalmewah выращивание канабиса pancingan Kacer Joss cs go run промо samajavaragamana web series ep 6